gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,636 Verified Customer Reviews

6,636 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5510
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1721
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
1 week ago

you had what i was looking for and your site is easy to follow

Company Choice

saw you web site

Product Choice

i need clips for my firearm


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Onofre V.
1 week ago

easy

Company Choice

web surfing price

Product Choice

own sr-22


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad
2 weeks ago

Simple. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed, one didn't have 1.

Company Choice

Helpful


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS W.
2 weeks ago

STRAIT FORWARD SAID MADE TO SAME ORIGINAL SPECS WE WILL SEE

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

NEED A SPARE MAG


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom F.
2 weeks ago

Dont have an opinion yet

Company Choice

Suggested by Cabelas

Product Choice

for a 1970's rifle


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric L.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy search with item needed in stock

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I need replacements

Company Choice

Product availability


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry R.
2 weeks ago

fast service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

gun gift from uncle

Company Choice

have inventory


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis Q.
2 weeks ago

don't know until I receive my parts.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude C.
2 weeks ago

So far so good. Time will tell.

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Product Choice

It is what I wanted


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
2 weeks ago

Product as described and in stock

Company Choice

Product was in stock

Product Choice

Only person to carry them


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer crazy M.
2 weeks ago

Good

Company Choice

Couldn’t find anywhere else

Product Choice

The ones that I needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk G.
2 weeks ago

Quick easy checkout

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Hard to find clips in stock


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell T.
3 weeks ago

Had item I wanted in stock, haven't received yet, but we will see when arrives. Did receive items, perfect as described,,top notch!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Hard to find

Company Choice

Item I needed was in stock


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony
3 weeks ago

Hard to find these glad I found your site!

Company Choice

Best choice

Product Choice

Best fit


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD D.
3 weeks ago

Had what I wanted and was easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed additional magazine

Company Choice

Had what I wanted


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art B.
3 weeks ago

Great company my go to for ordering magazines for recent firearms purchases!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

New purchase

Company Choice

Have used them in the past with great results.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
3 weeks ago

It was easy my first time using it, and I am looking forward to receiving my magazine

Product Choice

It was the only one I saw online

Company Choice

You have the product that I was looking for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RC E.
3 weeks ago

Hopefully quality is high. I have not had a chance to try them out yet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

For my rifle


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall H.
3 weeks ago

I found the exact items I was looking for


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephan
3 weeks ago

Easy to use. Great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024