gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,697 Verified Customer Reviews

6,697 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5559
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1735
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald W.
Today , Kansas

Good price, quick ship & good communication!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best price, free shipping

Product Choice

What I needed


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil M.
1 day ago , WI

Good. Smooth.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The product is available at an acceptable price.

Product Choice

The parts fit my rifle.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lester W.
1 day ago

quick and efficient

Company Choice

You had what i was looking for

Product Choice

I needed it for a new collectors gun I purchased


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
3 days ago

The site had the item I was looking for in stock. I appreciate free shipping for a total sale over $75.

Company Choice

Had a good price point for the item I was looking for.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald C.
5 days ago

Good experience.

Company Choice

This was a very difficult magazine to find.

Product Choice

Need additional magazines for my gun when using it in competition.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
5 days ago

So far so good

Company Choice

You had old clips in stock old clips in stock

Product Choice

Old clip bent


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
6 days ago

Very easy to order

Company Choice

one of a few sites that have DP-51 magazines


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
6 days ago

ADVISE ME WHEN YOU HAVE MORE OF THESE CLIPS

Product Choice

5 ROUNDS IS MORE THAN 3

Company Choice

AVAILABILITY AND PRICE


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy R.
6 days ago

Actually had the product in stock.

Company Choice

Only place I could find them.

Product Choice

Needed to replace ones that were stolen.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
1 week ago

Site could be a little faster. Would be nice to be be able to buy ammo and parts all in the same place, along with magazines. I couldn’t make it work like that.

Company Choice

Cheap


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael P.
1 week ago

Quick and easy found online

Company Choice

First seen

Product Choice

I have a Daewoo


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David N.
1 week ago , iowa

went well, the one set of magazines were off spec's some, called them. we visited about them, after some time, i sent them back.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

they had my High Standard Mags in stock

Product Choice

in need of them


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
1 week ago

cool

Company Choice

u r on the internet

Product Choice

I need them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 week ago

First time ordering from this merchant

Product Choice

Needed spare Maga

Company Choice

Product availability


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
1 week ago

What I needed at a reasonable price

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Needed it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal
2 weeks ago

Very easy

Company Choice

Fair prices & easy to navigate web site

Product Choice

I need them for me & wife


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
2 weeks ago

Fast n Ez no pun
Intended


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

it was easy

Product Choice

lost my clip

Company Choice

no reason


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward H.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed an extra

Company Choice

From a friend


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie
2 weeks ago

hey

Company Choice

magazine

Product Choice

cost


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024