gunclips.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 588 Ratings

5
468 (79.6%)
4
96 (16.3%)
3
22 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gunclips.net

O

Orrin R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online order process was clear and could be completed quickly."

Company Choice

I Google searched for the item and your information was the first listed.

Product Choice

I would like to have a backup for my Model 788 Remington 44 Magnum magazine clip.

R

Rick H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Someone told me about you.

Product Choice

To carry for spare mags.

D

Don F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, I was looking to find 2 clips for this gun."

Company Choice

The have what I wants at a good price.

Product Choice

I needed extra clips for my pistol.

D

David G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed very easy to access the clips. I hope now I get the clips sent and that they work well."
J

J M.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy searching for needed mags. Once received the mags were great, with the exception of the 20rd Mini 30 mags.. they are extremely hard to place and barely fit into the mag well.. not sure what to do about it at this point.. maybe an exchange or ??"

Company Choice

Great selection, products are in stock and free shipping promo

Product Choice

Need mags for firearms and good pricing/promo

S

Sheryl
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY page to navigate!"

Product Choice

The only dealer recommended to me!

A

Al A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient!"

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Needed extra

S

Stephen B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems check was easy will be back"
G

George
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great that I was notified when the product I was looking for was available for purchase"

Company Choice

Only place I could find the product I needed

Product Choice

Needed an extra clip

J

JOHN K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS EASY TO MANUVER THRU"

Product Choice

STATE LAW CHANGED

F

Fred
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

search

Product Choice

have gun

D

Daniel A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for letting me know availability it has been hard to find these magazines"

Company Choice

To find my clips for my beretta Puma

Product Choice

Personal protection

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is right for me"
D

Daron
4 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 clips I wanted were out of stock I am on the list they notified me that one is back in stock waiting on second clip before I order"

Company Choice

offer the hard to get clips for my guns, site is easy to use, great service and shipping.

R

Randy
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price was right and processing was quick and easy."

Company Choice

Had the right clip for the right price.

Product Choice

It was just what I wanted.

N

Norman H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

Finally, a place where I could purchase a magazine for my old Baretta Puma 32.

Product Choice

Have owned this hand gun for a long long time, and could never find a second magazine.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info provided on products."

Company Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

Hard to find

P

Patrick
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices but inadequate descriptions for some items such as 1911 beaver-tail safeties -- What models do they fit? Different models have different tang length. Are they drop-in or require major fitting adjustments?"

Company Choice

Price and product availability.

Product Choice

American manufacturer with good reputation.

Capacity of product.

T

Tracey L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy! Had what I wanted."

Company Choice

Saw an advertisement and the description of what I wanted was better than any other website I searched

Product Choice

Needded it

N

Nathan
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

Google

See more gunclips.net Reviews

Visit gunclips.net ►