gulfcoastavionics.com Reviews

About this Company

Gulf Coast Avionics is a leading supplier of avionics, pilot supplies and aircraft services. Since 1984, Gulf Coast Avionics has been providing quality merchandise from name brand manufacturers to keep pilots, aircraft owners and operators flying.

Our E-commerce website and our annual product catalog are favorites among aviators around the world. With a comprehensive inventory developed to meet almost any avionics, instrument, or pilot supply need, you're sure to find what you want. You will find our prices unbeatable. We guarantee them to be the lowest in the industry!

If you're ever in the Orlando/Tampa area, stop by our location in Lakeland, FL. We are conveniently located just a few miles from Interstate 4. In our 29,000 square-foot facility you'll find a showroom filled with interactive displays of avionics, instruments, headsets and pilot supplies. 

Gulf Coast Avionics wants to be YOUR ONE STOP AVIONICS AND PILOT SUPPLIES SHOP. 

FAA Approved facility, Class 1, 2, and 3 Limited Instrument

Colombia UAEAC TARE-016

Filter
Filter
Digital G Meter/Chronometer/Voltmeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital G Meter/Chronometer/Voltmeter
See more product reviews

Rolf G - 04/16/2020

Great Value

Great value, arrived quickly, and is working well as advertised. I will seriously consider Gulf Coast Avionics for future purchases.

Company Choice

Googled the product I was looking for and compared vendors. Gulf Coast had the best deal on this product.

Product Choice

I'd like to have a G meter in my aircraft and the fact that this product also has multi functionality is so much the better.

Rolf G

04/16/2020 - NC

Website easy to use, good price for the product, free shipping, and no tax so it sure beat Aircraft Spruce this time around.


Orion 600 Series LED Lights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orion 600 Series LED Lights
See more product reviews

Jinquan Y - 04/15/2020

It's a perfect replacement for my Whelen A600.


ELT 345
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ELT 345
See more product reviews

KEN H - 04/14/2020

Product is incomplete

This ELT doesn't have the required cable from the unit to the cockpit panel. Nowhere in the ad copy does it state that you need to purchase this separately. I've reached out to GCA, but have not heard back. Funny how they answer the phone immediately when you are ordering, but when you need help they drop the ball and respond.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Need it

KEN H

04/14/2020 - WI

See previous comments.


Portable Dual Band ADS-B Traffic and Weather Receiver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Dual Band ADS-B Traffic and Weather Receiver
See more product reviews

Alan R - 04/03/2020

Good product works well so far, would have been nice to have some more mounting options.

Company Choice

Previous order experience

Product Choice

Recomendations and $

Alan R

04/03/2020

Easy


Nav/Com w/GS<br><br>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nav/Com w/GS

See more product reviews

Dave N - 03/13/2020

Great job team send a shirt please


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gulfcoastavionics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022