guardiandebtrelief.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
157 (91.8%)
4
12 (7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

guardiandebtrelief.com

D

Dee M.
09/10/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got lecture on how I should read all my contracts before signing. this is in reference to what I signed in 2017. If I didn't remember something, there is nicer way to explain. Fees to high.
CustomerService
1/5
S

Simon
08/07/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guardian Debt Relief is the absolute best company around. Before I called them I was extremely stressed and worried about my finances, but Evan reassured me that this was the best option for me. I am looking forward to seeing the results of this program.
K

Karen P.
07/14/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relieved and Appreciative
S

Shannon F.
01/22/2018 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My debt consultant called me right away and made me feel real comfortable. Since then, nothing has really happened. They mailed Power of Attorney to the debt collectors, it has been about 3 months.
K

Kimberly T.
01/09/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been phenomenal, very informative. You guys made me feel happy and secure I am in the program.
P

Paula I.
12/19/2017 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guardian made me feel relieved. My Debt Specialist was very understanding to my situation.
L

Lauren S.
12/18/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guardian is very responsive to answering all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable.
D

Diane J.
12/15/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Guardian is very knowledgeable and patient when answering my questions.
K

Kui A.
12/05/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are happy with the fact that Guardian is willing to work with a longer program to fit to our budget. It made our hardship more manageable.
C

Crystal G.
12/05/2017 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All my questions were answered very clearly
Loading Page Animation

See more guardiandebtrelief.com Reviews

Visit guardiandebtrelief.com ►