gtsimulators.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,706 Ratings

5
1351 (79.2%)
4
274 (16.1%)
3
65 (3.8%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(316)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(303)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(233)
4
(106)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gtsimulators.com

About Us

GTSimulators by Global Technologies (GTSimulators.com) is an authorized dealer of Anatomy Models, Medical Simulators, CPR Manikins, Medical Devices, Biology Models and Supplies, Botany Models, Zoology Models, Physics equipment and more, supplying Scientific Products to the Educational Market since 1992. It is our mission to provide high-quality products, at the lowest prices, outstanding customer service and an excellent post sales support.

J

Jeff E.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kaya D.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased for a faculty, so I do not have direct knowledge of the products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B. L.
2 days ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product came in earlier than the original ship date; however, the original ship date was close to a month and a half from the order date. I was willing to wait because it looked like a great deal. The product came in and it looks great! I hooked up the speakers to the stethoscope and turned it all on. The sounds are pretty good. It could be clearer and a little more varied. There are a few lung sounds and heart sounds that are great. I am sure I need to spend more time with the product and maybe see about another set of speakers or another stethoscope to help with hearing the lung and heart sounds better. I can provide a better review once I have had time to use the manikin in the classroom. This will happen in the Fall 2021 Semester with our second semester freshmen nursing students.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsey H.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support team was very responsive!
M

Mark G.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abdulfattah S.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy dealing with this company
A

Anna W.
4 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We haven't opened the product yet to comment on that so this isn't a complete review - I think we will like the product and the service so far has been great.

UPS was the bigger issue - the delivery was scheduled for a long weekend on a day that many businesses (including the delivery destination) were closed. We tried to redirect with UPS 4 days in advance - even paid their silly $2 fee to redirect the delivery to the next business day- and they still delivered it on the holiday anyway.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Toba R.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cart was not remembering the order? got it worked out, ty
K

Katherine K.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience overall.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica K.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are still in COVID situations at our college. I received emails that our purchase has been delivered. I'm sure that our shipping and receiving department has delivered it to our department offices. Thank you so much. These will be helpful items in our psychology classes when we are back to face-to-face teaching.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gtsimulators.com Reviews

Visit gtsimulators.com ►