gsistore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,415 Ratings

5
8031 (77.1%)
4
1865 (17.9%)
3
452 (4.3%)
2
26 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.4%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,098)
4
(148)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(96)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gsistore.com

About Us

Welcome to GSIstore. GSIstore is an online store operated by General Supplies Inc. to serve our internet customers. General Supplies Inc. starts its operation in 2005 from its mother company which has been in business since 1992. Located in City of Industry, California, we provide our customers quality products with very reasonable price and great personal attentions. As a small business, we understand each customer is just as important and we look forward to helping you solve your HVACR problems. We are also experts on locating hard to find parts that no one seems to want to help you with. Whatever your HVACR need is, let us know we'll do our best to help.

S

S K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website, good selection of products, fast shipping, good customer service. Product as described.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

nathan A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick responding to my questions
N

Norman G.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John M.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Great products and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy transaction
B

Brent H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast easy to use website . Received merchandise faster than expected . Great company to do business with . Highly recommend .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas W.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Will definitely use them from now on. Great job!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price and service
P

Phillip
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems yet shipping super fast
D

Dan M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy. Able to find the right part. Now I wait to see is the service is just as good. Hopefully I won't be disappointed as I would like to use this site again and recommend to others. Thank you..
Loading Page Animation

See more gsistore.com Reviews

Visit gsistore.com ►