Welcome to GSIstore. GSIstore is an online store operated by General Supplies Inc. to serve our internet customers. General Supplies Inc. starts its operation in 2005 from its mother company which has been in business since 1992. Located in City of Industry, California, we provide our customers quality products with very reasonable price and great personal attentions. As a small business, we understand each customer is just as important and we look forward to helping you solve your HVACR problems. We are also experts on locating hard to find parts that no one seems to want to help you with. Whatever your HVACR need is, let us know we'll do our best to help.

Filter

11,551 Verified Customer Reviews

11,551 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8994
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1992
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1298
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to GSIstore. GSIstore is an online store operated by General Supplies Inc. to serve our internet customers. General Supplies Inc. starts its operation in 2005 from its mother company which has been in business since 1992. Located in City of Industry, California, we provide our customers quality products with very reasonable price and great personal attentions. As a small business, we understand each customer is just as important and we look forward to helping you solve your HVACR problems. We are also experts on locating hard to find parts that no one seems to want to help you with. Whatever your HVACR need is, let us know we'll do our best to help.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer don R.
Today

was simple no problem


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
Today , IL

Great website. Easy to navigate, pictures are awesome.
Shipping was fast and excellent packaging.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
1 day ago

I needed the parts for a heater in our shop. Had bad weather coming in and the parts arrived super quick. Thanks so much for getting the order out the door. Bill in WV


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff F.
1 day ago

Arrived 2 days early.
Just what I ordered.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian L.
3 days ago

Fast and simple


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted E.
4 days ago

Everything went fine for my first time


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
5 days ago , GA

Conseguir la parte y el pago fue muy fácil, gracias Hello, good morning, if I take the part, thank you for your attention, grateful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
5 days ago

It was easy and good price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERENCE
5 days ago , BC

SHIPPED ON TIME AS STATED, WILL PURCHASE FROM GIS IN FUTURE IF NEEDED.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry B.
1 week ago

When will I get it


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory J.
1 week ago

You had the item that was backordered from other online suppliers. shipping costs were high though. Something small like this could have been shipped USPS for a much cheaper rate. I need the regulator so I payed for the shipping but would probably purchase it from another supplier with cheaper shipping cost in the future.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy M.
1 week ago

Good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FREDERICK K.
1 week ago

So easy.

Thanks much


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed B.
1 week ago

Excellent service. Prompt shipping.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandy P.
1 week ago

Muy eficiente, gracias


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia V.
2 weeks ago

Very satisfied LIAl


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
2 weeks ago , New York

Fast Service, Great site.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent
2 weeks ago

So far so good. Will see how fast the shipping is


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie R.
3 weeks ago

The info this website provided is very easy to understand


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023