GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Filter
Custom Enamel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Enamel Pins
See more product reviews

Justin C - 12/06/2021

FLAWS

My first set of my pins came out perfectly fine, no flaws or anything. The colors that were in the image were perfectly executed on the pins. For the second order I paid for, the pins came with a few flaws. The colors weren't the same as they were in the images the colors were completely different then what I had sent.

Justin C

12/06/2021 - Massachusetts

Really great service and fast replies but I had emailed them about the mistake since last month and nothing has gotten resolved yet. I'm still waiting to see if they can get redone because I was supposed to sell these pins a long time ago and now I had to push everything back.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lsilva - 12/05/2021

Great Prices, Fast Service!

Fadt response, quick turnaround, friendly customer service!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Drew S - 12/05/2021

Best price and excellent quality

They turned out great! Can’t wait to share them with our podcast fans!

Drew S

12/05/2021 - Saskatchewan

These came out better than I could have hoped. They took my design and brought it to life perfectly. Customer service was great and the quality of the coins is fantastic.


Custom Enamel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Enamel Pins
See more product reviews

Josh B - 12/05/2021

I will definitely be ordering gs-jj again! Sunny helped out a ton and was a great responder. More than happy with my purchase!

Josh B

12/05/2021 - Tennessee

Great communication!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2021

lapel pins

very smooth and convenient order process. Ordering the lapel pins with Lucy was fast and she provided great visuals and quick responses.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022