GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Filter
Custom Enamel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Enamel Pins
See more product reviews

Nathaly W - 05/12/2021

The pins are of great quality and I'm just satisfied in general with everything!


Custom Custom Enamel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Custom Enamel Pins
See more product reviews

Lisette E - 05/12/2021

Daisy was great. Very polite and easy to work with. Product arrived on time. Was nice and easy experience.


Custom Enamel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Enamel Pins
See more product reviews

Anna - 05/11/2021

It arrived quickly and the pins were beautiful!

Anna

05/11/2021 - Illinois

Prompt and quality!


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Alex D - 05/11/2021

I was really impressed with the whole process start to finish. GS-JJ and their team responded to my e-mails quickly and made my vision come to life without any issues. I will definitely be using their services again.

Alex D

05/11/2021 - California

Great experience, I will use your services again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Steven - 05/11/2021

The product itself was great. There was some miscommunication at first but we resolved our issues and moved forward. I believe that this was the reason I received my Pins a few days after I had requested to receive them by. They sat in the same location overseas for 3-4 days without moving. Other than that, the Pins are great. I will use this company in the future and recommend them, thank you.

Steven

05/11/2021 - Virginia

Overall, the product was great. Allow time for slow shipping coming from overseas.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gs-jj.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021