GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7132
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mike B - 7 hours ago

As described, just what I wanted.

Mike B

7 hours ago

So far, so good.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Laura A - 1 hour ago

Amazing pins for an incredible low cost

Excellent quality, very impressed with the pins for the price.

Laura A

1 hour ago - ON

The team, especially Cathy, were always super helpful and responded quickly. I have nothing but good interactions with the GS-JJ team!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kim B - 7 hours ago

These look very professional and work great. Would definitely buy again.

Kim B

7 hours ago - GA

The ordering process was quick and easy. The items came as expected and in great shape.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12 hours ago

Great quality and service!

Anonymous Customer

12 hours ago - Hamburg

Easy , fast and good quality!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Charity P - 1 day ago

Amazing product and design thank you Lucy

Charity P

1 day ago

Lucy helped me with all my enquiries and sorted out the charities 1st order. Because of her we are a returning customer


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Troy W - 1 day ago

Great Pin and Fast Turnaround

Custom pins came out great. Turnaround time was amazing. They came out exactly how we wanted them.

Troy W

1 day ago - NB

Easy ordering process with lots of options. Fast turnaround time. Good communication while ordering to make sure everything is right.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mishell S - 1 day ago

Very satisfied customer

I am very pleased at the Lapel/Hat Pins created in the memory of my boyfriend’s late father.

Mishell S

1 day ago

Very satisfied with the process from start to finish.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ashley - 1 day ago

The pins are beautiful and the customer service was next level. I needed these by a certain date that was outside of their regular time frame, and they moved heaven and earth to get them shipped on time.

Ashley

1 day ago - OR

My experience was fantastic. Responses were fast and courteous. I appreciated the team was able to move quickly and make exceptions for my rush order.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jerry R - 2 days ago

Very quick and helpful customer service in placing my order.

Jerry R

2 days ago - NJ

I sent an inquiry about some custom pins. Even though my order was not large the sales coordinator was quick and very helpful.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Loved the customer service! Jean was amazing!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Jean has been great to work with. 5*


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dwight M - 3 days ago

I loved the responsiveness of the team who provided me images for options within 24 hours. Pricing is great. And every time I asked if something was possible,m they made it happen. Great service + great value = great supplier.

Dwight M

3 days ago - Ontario

Great value for my small order, and great service in helping me to figure out what to order.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Amanda - 3 days ago

Amazing Quality!!

I received my enamel pins so fast even before the expected date of arrival! My salesperson Kelly did an incredible job from start to finish. It was my first time designing an enamel pin and Kelly even followed up with me every time I wanted to make adjustments to the design. I was also worried about how the colors would turn out but they also provided me with sample photos of the expected outcome! Overall, Kelly provided me with outstanding customer service, they responded really fast to my inquiries. I was also worried about the grading of the pins but surprisingly majority of the pins turned out perfect and I even received a few extras in my batch! :)

Amanda

3 days ago - AB

My sales coordinator Kelly was extremely helpful and very patient with me. They revised my design until I was satisfied with the outcome. They even followed up with me which was great as I am not familiar with pin designing so they were of great help! :)


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

TT - 3 days ago

GREAT

TT

3 days ago

great


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

KMBY R - 3 days ago

The LAPEL PINS we ordered are fantastic. HIGH QUALITY and NOT THIN OR CHEAP! Very nice! Plus they each had their own little bag. AND...they even threw in a few extras!

KMBY R

3 days ago - CA

Quick


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ivan A - 3 days ago

Very Happy Customer

Love how my custom pins came out. Perfect & exactly how I envisioned them. Best part of this all, Customer service was amazing.

Ivan A

3 days ago - CA

I was helped by Jean, and I received Great customer service. I had several questions and the support I received was truly outstanding. They were able to work with me and I am leaving Happy with my order. I highly recommend if you are planning on getting custom pins made. Thanks again!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Luis V - 3 days ago

Great job

Judy was great quick response and killer pins

Luis V

3 days ago - NY

Very good service quick and very good communication


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Loox - 4 days ago

Excellent quality, speedy delivery, and good service. The outcome was fantastic. A little pricey but definitely worth it.

Loox

4 days ago - Israel

great overall


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Duke C - 4 days ago

Duke City

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.

Duke C

4 days ago - NM

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024