GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,777 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1714
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Johnny - 1 hour ago

Great price

Johnny

1 hour ago - TN

Adella was amazing.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 1 hour ago

Amazing Amazing Amazing!!! Top quality, Fast shipping great staff!!

Lisa M

1 hour ago - NJ

Will order again!! Great Company!!


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Jac - Today

So I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jean, Who was very patient and helpful with me learning the process of ordering the items. They also assisted me with a better deal on my order then I first requested which saved me more money in the end.

Jac

Today - OK

As stated in my review, Jean was very helpful with my purchase


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Lee - Today

Thanks Jean

Jean helped us get exactly what we wanted and it turned out perfect

Lee

Today - AL

Great working with Jean, made the process easy to navigate


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Took some time to get the design I asked for, and things kept getting lost in translation. After some back-and-forth conversations, we got it figured out! Great product!


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Patches are great.

Patches are great and Jean was very helpful.


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

DS - 1 day ago

I got what I wanted in the time frame I needed it.

DS

1 day ago - TX

I got what I wanted in the time I needed it.


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Eric - 1 day ago

Great detail on the artwork for patches and great responsiveness and overall customer service!

Eric

1 day ago - PA

It was great


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Jean is awesome


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

R B - 1 day ago

Good product and excellent customer service from Jean who dealt with all my queries quickly and accurately despite the time difference to the UK.

R B

1 day ago

Excellent customer service, I dealt with Jean who sorted out all my issues and queries straight away


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Robert T - Today

The custom patches I ordered came on time and were exactly what I was hoping for! I will use you again when I need more.

Robert T

Today - IL

So far it's been a quick turnaround and the proof looks good. I won't have any concrete comments until my experience is complete but it's looking good right now.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Metis N - 1 day ago

Looks great and speedy delivery

Metis N

1 day ago - SK

Was great


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 1 day ago

Will definitely be using again!

Timothy W

1 day ago

Very quick and helpful personnel. Great looking product.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Geordyn-Makaila M - 2 days ago

love it

Geordyn-Makaila M

2 days ago

very good


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Terry - 1 day ago

Really happy with finished product.

Really happy with how the crests turned out. Great communications throughout process. Thank you.

Terry

1 day ago - ON

Very pleased with how the crests turned out. Great communications throughout process.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Lee C - 1 day ago

FIRE PATCHES

THIS WORKED GREAT FOR US AND OUR NEEDS THAT WE WANTED

Lee C

1 day ago - AL

Easy to work with


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

April M - 2 days ago

Very happy customer

Received my order and the quality exceeded my expectations. Customers service was fantastic to work with. Will definitely be ordering from again!

April M

2 days ago - IN

Very pleased with customer service, everyone was very helpful


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Sean R - 2 days ago

Patches were exactly as ordered. Great communication and even better service.

Sean R

2 days ago - CA

Great experience


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Arthur F - 3 days ago

Bringing the Past Back to Life

GS-JJ hit it out of the ballpark with their production of this patch. Their price, quality of product and outstanding customer service make GS-JJ a company to return to for further work. "Thank you!"

Arthur F

3 days ago - MI

As before, outstanding work and accuracy on my submitted design and communications with the customer service rep (Sally)


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Nate N - 2 days ago

Fast and on-time delivery! Thanks so much.

Nate N

2 days ago

Judy was great and helpful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024