GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

175 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Jcsession - 5 days ago

Fantastic customer service and a fantastic product. Great experience from start to finish. Ella was great to work with. Highly recommended to anyone looking for patches.

Jcsession

5 days ago

Same as my previous comment. Outstanding experience from start to finish.


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Jason - 1 week ago

Custom PVC patches

Very professional and sharp looking PVC custom patches, would definitely order again.

Jason

1 week ago - ON

After placing my purchase through the website, I had the pleasure of dealing with Ella. They are a wonderful salesperson who was extremely helpful and professional, and answers all of my questions in a timely fashion. They kept me informed as to the status of my order, and clarified issues before the order was created, and shipped. Excellent job, and I am very pleased with our interactions. 10/10 will place another order in the future.


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

J - 3 weeks ago

Ella was awesome to work with. Fast friendly service and great product.

J

3 weeks ago - AK

Fast and friendly service. Great price, quick response, and awesome quality. Ella was awesome to work with.


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 month ago

Absolutely phenomenal purchase


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 month ago

Landy provided excellent service and prompt responses


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

The patches are very well made and Ella's customer support was exellent.


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Ben - 02/23/2023

100% Perfect - Great Proof, Great Price, Fast Production and Shipping!

Ella was amazing to work with - excellent communication, very responsive and ensured everything went smoothly with our order. GS-JJ did an amazing job with the patches - great proof samples, the end product was perfect and the turnaround/shipping times were very fast. We will definitely order from Ella and GS-JJ again in the future. Thank you!

Ben

02/23/2023 - WA

Ella was amazing to work with - excellent communication, very responsive and ensured everything went smoothly with our order. GS-JJ did an amazing job with the patches - great proof samples, the end product was perfect and the turnaround/shipping times were very fast. We will definitely order from Ella and GS-JJ again in the future. Thank you!


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

S C - 02/23/2023

Easy to order and proofs were completed quickly and with any hassle. I would purchase from gs-jj again when my supply runs out.

S C

02/23/2023 - WY

Easy process and quick responses.


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Sam - 02/16/2023

Would Recommend to Anyone!

Awesome product, great quality, and was a very quick and easy process. We had a custom order of our companies logo. I uploaded our photo and Ella sent our proofs back within a business day and when I asked for them to change the size which was immediate and didn't hold anything up. Ella worked with me on multiple color options in my order for a very reasonable upcharge fee since it lowered the number of patches per color type to under the minimum amount. Production and shipping was as posted and did not extend out. I was notified once production was complete and then when they were shipped. The whole process was seamless and I wouldn't hesitate to buy again! The quality is great and consistent without flaws in between the individual units. I like that each patch is in its' own sealed bag for distribution and storage. Ella is a rockstar and made the process amazing!

Sam

02/16/2023 - CO

I inquired about splitting my minimum order up into different colors and changing the size and Ella made everything happen! Was a great experience working with her.


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/16/2023

Extremely happy with how my order came out … Ella was responsive and helpful! Will definitely order again.

Anonymous Customer

02/16/2023 - FL

Great experience overall! Product was great, service was great. Ella was helpful and responsive. Will definitely order again


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Isaac R - 02/11/2023

Thank you for an easy and efficient purchase

I had Ella as my sales representative. She was fair and kind and work through any issues I ran into. Thank you for your services!

Isaac R

02/11/2023 - CA

It was a great buy. Easy and efficient. Thank you to Ella for being a great sales representative!


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/10/2023

You won't be disappointed!

Best pricing I've found as far as manufacturers, awesome and quick customer service. Ella is great!


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

B D - 02/07/2023

Great price and product. Just as expected!

Great price, quality product. Landy was great throughout the process.

B D

02/07/2023 - CA

Landy was super helpful and responsive! Product came out great!


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

A T - 02/01/2023

Landy was very helpful.

A T

02/01/2023 - TX

Landy was extremely helpful.


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Pvc 2 - 01/31/2023

Pvc patches

I purchased 20 pvc patches and they were great quality. Shipping was pretty quick too.

Pvc 2

01/31/2023 - AZ

The patches were great. Colors came out nice. The only thing that I didn't like was the outlining of my design/silhouette which was white in color. I had to go back and retouch the outlining with white paint. Overall I was satisfied with what I got and will order again. Maybe my design was to intricate and thats why it was missing a small portion of the white outlining.


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/31/2023

Landy was communicative and pleasant to work with. Order came early.


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/31/2023

Great customer service and quick responses for your custom work


Custom PVC Patches
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

stephen - 01/30/2023

Beginners can do it too

The pvc patches came out better than i hoped. Communication was fast, clear, and helpful. they even adjusted colors to help me out since it was my first time. they even shipped and beat my requested ship date. will be coming up with new designs to get more done.

stephen

01/30/2023 - CA

Overall experience was great. PVC patch was slightly thinner than i expected or in comparison with other patches i have. not sure if a backing would help or if they need to put the thickness on the website.


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2023

Patch was exactly what I was hoping for.

Landy was great!


Custom PVC Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom PVC Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2023

Landy made the whole process so seasy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023