GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

228 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Amber - Today

The buckles great!! Franny did an awesome job. I can't say how much I loved working with her!!

Amber

Today - NC

Franny was fantastic!!! I will be back and when I do I want to work with her again!!! A+++


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Christine - 2 days ago

Love the medallion created for our seniors. Franny was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions quickly and exactly what I needed.

Christine

2 days ago - NJ

Love the medallion created for our seniors. Franny was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions quickly and exactly what I needed.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Lily - 2 days ago

Great medals for the price!

Lily

2 days ago

Fast service and responsive.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Mike - 2 days ago

Belt buckles

Was nice to work with the design team and ended up with a nice looking product that shipped in a timely manner.

Mike

2 days ago

Nice to work with a designer to make our vision come to life.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Christopher - 2 days ago

10 stars to Mia. She was the best. She revised the proof for me again and again. She was very patient and helpful. Thanks your guys!

Christopher

2 days ago

Your guys were super great.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Felipe - 2 days ago

Franny was great to work with!

Felipe

2 days ago

Great!


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Lisa - 2 days ago

Great product

My pins turned out amazing. Franny was super helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Lisa

2 days ago - IN

Excellent experience. Franny provided wonderful customer service.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

H L - 2 days ago

My custom medals were amazing. Mia did a great job. I will definitely use this company again. I would refer my friends and family.

H L

2 days ago

Shipping was quick.


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Franny was great to deal with. Thank you!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Came out amazing


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Shannon H - 3 days ago

Excellent quality.

Shannon H

3 days ago - Iowa

Quick turnaround


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Franny is amazing to work with!

Franny was amazing to work with! Excellent support and quick responses. Items arrived just as discussed/mocked up.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Steve - 6 days ago

Franny will help you with your coins!

Franny rocks! The design tool worked great and Franny was able to get things finalized for me really quickly. Look no further if you're want to create some custom challenge coins.

Steve

6 days ago - OH

I'll know more once I received the coins, but I've been very happy with the design and order process.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 6 days ago

So far so good

Andrew B

6 days ago - TX

Quick response and satisfied with the proof.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

The medals turns out amazing. Everyone loves it. I am very impressed with your service and quality.

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - CA

My rep Mia was great to work with.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Kiluwasha - 1 week ago

Awesome Item

Great fit, great quality

Kiluwasha

1 week ago - OH

Franny did an awesome job from the beginning. I wasn't sure if the size, or how it will turn out, but Franny's exceptional customer service and professionalism made it all worth. I would totally recommend it


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Kellen - 1 week ago

Ordered from GSJJ for years. Greatest service.

Kellen

1 week ago

Doing business with your guys is an amazing thing.


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

amazing

Franny was great , she helped me throughout my purchase


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Shawna - 1 week ago

Great product and excellent customer service

This was my second order from Franny and everything was seamless and the product delivered exceeded expectations. Franny goes beyond and above and just absolutely love working with her.

Shawna

1 week ago - BC

This was our second order with Franny and received exceptional service and the product is great in value.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Franny was great to work with!

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - AB

Franny was great to work with!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022