GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

595 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
590
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Pro M - 1 day ago

We have ordered multiple times from GS-JJ with excellent results for product and service.

Pro M

1 day ago - MI

very quick and competent customer support


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Max's G - 5 days ago

Fast, easy to work with, super helpful team!

Very quick to respond and easy to work with!

Max's G

5 days ago - California

The team is quick to respond, and super helpful. Highly recommend!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 1 week ago

This purchase was a great experience. From the customer service, our shipment arrived ahead of schedule, the phenomenal art work and great price. Would definitely recommend and will be using this company again for future projects. Thank you so much

Sarah C

1 week ago - AK

Exceptional experience. Great customer service, product arrived early and beyond our expectations. Will definitely use this company again for future projects and would highly recommend!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Vasco S - 1 week ago

Entire sales experience was fantastic. Fantastic purchase

Vasco S

1 week ago - ON

Phenomenal service by Franny!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Holly H - 2 weeks ago

Great quality and service

Holly H

2 weeks ago

Response was quick and helping out with design wad appreciated


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Jayne W - 3 weeks ago

They are perfect!

Jayne W

3 weeks ago - MO

Great service, and product


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Michael B - 3 weeks ago

Design and quality is beyond expectations.

Michael B

3 weeks ago - NY

Start to finish I was very happy


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

100% C - 3 weeks ago

Really happy with how everything turned out! Thanks for the support!

100% C

3 weeks ago - CA

Everyone was really helpful!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Sara - 3 weeks ago

We love medals from GS-JJ & but then often! Customer service with Franny is always excellent.

Sara

3 weeks ago - NY

Franny helps us get these wonderful medals 3 times a year. We are very happy with their products & customer service.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Trent M - 3 weeks ago

Great work and quality

Ella was great to work with and the medal turned out amazing!

Trent M

3 weeks ago - WV

They helped guide the decision for what would look best for the custom medal.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Holly - 3 weeks ago

I got some custom best Lifter medals made and they turned out really nice. Service was fast and they really helped me along the way. We will be coming back for sure!

Holly

3 weeks ago - MI

Great company to work with. They were quick and very reasonably priced as well.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Daniel - 3 weeks ago

10/10

Great quality and completely custom. On top of that it was the best price I could find. Customer service was great and the turnaround time was quick. I have nothing negative to say and will definitely be a returning customer

Daniel

3 weeks ago - TX

Incredible custom medals with a quick turnaround and the best price I could find. 10/10


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Kelly - 3 weeks ago

Quick turnaround with great quality.

Jean was super responsive when I needed a few changes made, and the medals turned out great!

Kelly

3 weeks ago - MD

Design builder was easy to use. Smooth order and payment process. Quick shipping. Would definitely use GS-JJ again!


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Christy R - 3 weeks ago

5k medals for kids! Amazingggg!!!!

The medals were amazing. Very good quality and colors. I made these medals for a 5k race for some kids. Everyone loved their medals and the parents were impressed. I was impressed with the customer service. Jean helped all my medal dreams come true! We worked on a design until it was perfect. They were patient and understood my needs. Also, the pricing was excellent and the shipping was fast. Will definitely order from here again!

Christy R

3 weeks ago - FL

My overall experience was positive. I would use GS-JJ.com again for my future needs.


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

tw - 3 weeks ago

I needed a custom medal for a race from 2011. Jean was extremely helpful in fulfilling this order...a pleasure to work with

tw

3 weeks ago - NJ

Needed a custom medal and Jean, the customer service rep I spoke to was extremely helpful and answered all questions. Product delivered on time and I am delighted with the results!


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Jean and her crew is great!

Jean and her crew did a great job keeping me up to date on the order. The product turned out great!


Custom Medals
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Jean was excellent with customer service and the medals arrived quickly and looked fantastic!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Alex H - 01/17/2024

Medals turned out soo good. The kids are going to love them. This company was easy to work with, and exceeded turnaround times projected initially.

Alex H

01/17/2024

Excellent customer service!


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

SC M - 01/15/2024

Quick service, excellent value

Even though I am not a designer, I came up with a logo for a celebration of my husband's 100th marathon and GS-JJ was able to take my rough sketch and turn it into wonderful medals for a very reasonable price. In fact, I got a bit of a discount for sending it in weeks before I needed it. AND, it was delivered before I expected it. Since I've never done this before, I especially appreciated the emails from a real person who was handling my order. She sent a proof that looked exactly like the final product. Thank you, Cathy, for great customer service!

SC M

01/15/2024 - SC

See previous comments...


Custom Medals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Medals
See more product reviews

Jamie B - 01/10/2024

awesome!

Quick turn around! Looks great and good quality!

Jamie B

01/10/2024

NA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024