GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,381 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7186
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

IMPACT D - 06/20/2023

Fantastic!

Amazing! The quality is fantastic and so is the customer service!

IMPACT D

06/20/2023 - ON

Amazing! The quality is fantastic and so is the customer service!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rachel - 06/20/2023

Product was perfect. Thank you!!

Rachel

06/20/2023 - London

Really helpful, Amanda was excellent!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Laneway D - 06/20/2023

Thrilled with my purchase!

Arrived sooner than promised and the pins are flawless.

Laneway D

06/20/2023 - ON

Arrived sooner than promised and the pins are flawless.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Margaret - 06/20/2023

quick service, easy, very kind and patience

Margaret

06/20/2023 - ON

excellent customer services


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Craig A - 06/20/2023

With unlimited options, I created the perfect piece and the manufacturing was superb.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Brad T - 06/20/2023

Great service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/20/2023

Great customer service!

Very pleased with product and service!

Anonymous Customer

06/20/2023 - CA

Great product and customer service! Easy ordering process.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/20/2023

timely


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Aaron R - 06/19/2023

Great service.

Aaron R

06/19/2023 - ON

Great service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kelly C - 06/19/2023

Great quality pins and very good customer service. Definitely would recommend

Kelly C

06/19/2023

great buy!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 06/19/2023

Bought pins for our municipality and wow they are just perfect!

Teresa P

06/19/2023 - MB

Came as described


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Vincent - 06/19/2023

Company was easy to work with regarding the design alterations and price. It was also delivered on time. Product received was exactly as expected.

Vincent

06/19/2023 - BC

The response time for the design proof was very efficient and responsive. Design changes were done in less than a day and looked great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ashley M - 06/19/2023

The pins turned out great

Ashley M

06/19/2023 - MA

Submitting a design and getting a quote had really quick turnaround, and it was a great process


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

James H - 06/19/2023

Great Product

Very happy with my purchase!!! They look awesome!

James H

06/19/2023 - AL

Very easy to deal with


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

michael W - 06/19/2023

Excellent service and product

I was very happy with my pins, they worked though all my changes until it was perfect. Excellent communication, very easy to work with. Looking forward to working with them again

michael W

06/19/2023 - MA

Very easy to work with, very happy with my pins


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Cayla - 06/19/2023

The design team was awesome and honestly put up with a lot of changes on our end, it was super appreciated!

Cayla

06/19/2023 - BC

The design team was awesome, they were super helpful and put up with a lot of changes on our end which was very appreciated!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/19/2023

Best part of it all is the customer service! Judy is the best!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/19/2023

Great customer service from Ella

Pins were a good quality and arrived in a good amount of time. Customer service was great, Ella was very helpful and would answer my questions and explain things in a good amount of detail so I could make informed choices


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

LV - 06/19/2023

Ella was very helpful, and the pins we ordered turned out great. We're repeat customers, and will be back again, I'm sure!

LV

06/19/2023 - BC

Ella was very helpful, and we really appreciate the time she took to work with us and ensure the pin designs were to our liking. We are repeat customers, and will be back again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Aaron - 06/18/2023

Looks exactly how the picture showed thanks!

Aaron

06/18/2023 - ON

Was Very Quick and easy to use and Franny was Awesome she made everything smooth and easy to do!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024