GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,669 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7464
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

Gorilla New Wave Xpo Pins - Lucy


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

Prompt, professional


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dhariana C - 08/05/2021

Amazing communication and work


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

I worked with Cathy and GS-JJ to purchase lapel pins for a client. They had a great response and quick turnaround. I would recommend them.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dave - 08/05/2021

Lucy as always was helpful and timely with the process of ordering lapel pins. The pins themselves are high quality and arrived on time.

Dave

08/05/2021

Lucy was great with my lapel pin order. She makes it so easy to get the pins exactly how I want them. Great quality pins and arrived on time too.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/04/2021

Great pins, great customer service

I've been ordering enamel pins from GS-JJ for a few years now. The quality is always great and the price is the most reasonable I've seen so far. Their customer service is also fantastic. My rep, Sophia, is fast, efficient, and really nice to work with. Overall great experience!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/04/2021

N/A


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lauren - 08/03/2021

Amazing company!

Amazing customer service and great quality product.

Lauren

08/03/2021 - Louisiana

I don't think better customer service exists! Quick response and very great experience! Can't wait to see the pins when they come in!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

LikeAchaii - 08/02/2021

Vivian was incredible and swift with their responses, I adored working with them on my butterfly pins! I want to work with them again when I make my next pin

LikeAchaii

08/02/2021 - IN

It was a wonderful experience! I can't wait to work with them again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sunset P - 08/01/2021

Great quality and Professional Service.

I have been purchasing my Company PINs from GS-JJ since 2016 and I love their professionalism, quality, and pricing. I will recommend them to anyone.

Sunset P

08/01/2021 - CA

Great communication, quality of work, and professional service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

K - 08/01/2021

Good pins!

The pins are little pricey compared to other manufacture but the pins turn out great with very little seconds (aka flawed pins). Also Sophia has been great with communication and sending me sample pins prior to mass production which is very helpful in determining if the pantones are correct or not, and ensuring everything is right.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

GeneralElost - 07/31/2021

Worth Every Penny and More!

I left the choices of the pin to the GS-JJ team, specifically Daisy, and was not disappointed. I had tried ordering a lapel pin prior from a few different places and none of them quite hit the mark, not the case here. The pins I received were well packaged, well made and well worth the price. I'm excited to get these into the hands of the donors who helped raise the money and see their reaction as well because these are as professional feeling as they come. I'll definitely be coming back here when I need more!

GeneralElost

07/31/2021 - CO

This was my first time purchasing a custom lapel pin and so I tried a few places but none quite hit the mark with their quality...With gs-jj, that was not the case! Between the customer service and the product, they hit the mark everywhere and it was great working with Daisy, the perfect representation of the gold service standard!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Cary M - 07/30/2021

Highly Recommended!

Very quality lapel pins and a very affordable price! I would highly, highly recommend!

Cary M

07/30/2021 - MD

It was nothing less than exceptional as always!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Yvette - 07/30/2021

Vivian really helped me with the enamel pins that I bought. I'm satisfied with her customer service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Leo - 07/29/2021

Top of the line products!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Yonson C - 07/29/2021

Excellent

Yonson C

07/29/2021 - FL

It was super easy to order and I'm planning on my next order


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sonja B - 07/29/2021

Vivian was amazing and communication was great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/29/2021

An excellent product and professional service

The pins were made exactly as we had requested. This is our third order, I believe, and Sophia handled them all professionally. On the most recent order, she found our previous order, so we did not need to resubmit the specifications. She made the process easy.

Anonymous Customer

07/29/2021 - PA

Getting our last order took longer than we had wanted. Sophia explained that a new template had to be made because our first order had been made so long ago. She found our old order so I did not need to resubmit the specifications. She made the process easy and was very professional.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Coffee B - 07/29/2021

Great pins for a last minute request

Last minute request comission and Daisy was absolutely amazing as usual. Very organized, great communication, and helped direct with peice per quantity and timing. Cannot recommend enough, as Daisy is always a pleasure to work with.

Coffee B

07/29/2021 - WA

Daisy as usual was so organized, quick, and full of knowledge.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Michael G - 07/28/2021

PVC patches came out beautiful with sharp color and detail. We will be ordering again soon !

Michael G

07/28/2021 - Illinois

We will be ordering duplicate PVC patches soon!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024