GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,381 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7186
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Fintech C - 09/30/2021

Great pins. Great team.

The product is very good. But even better their team (Vivian) is fantastic. She made sure I understood the differences between different types of pins and sent me proofs until I was satisfied. I never felt rushed.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tyisha B - 09/30/2021

The pins were exactly what we wanted, and arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this company.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/30/2021

Thank you, Judy!

Thank you! Great products. Great customer service from Judy.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

ILHAM - 09/30/2021

Lapel pins glow in dark

I order hard enamel lapel pin different color with glow in dark property. I can't imagine how the black pin can glow in dark. But they can make it! The black color can glow in dark with blue green light!!! I can't take picture with my cellphone in dark when it glow because I don't know how to setting camera but believe me it's true!! And I order just only 15 pieces but they send me 41 pieces! What!?!? Its very worth than I think. Daisy is the one who help me in every process. I just send her picture and some details and she send back the design with exactly in detail. I really recommend this for anyone who want to make lapel pin


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

TITAN S - 09/29/2021

Very good job! Thanks

TITAN S

09/29/2021 - Quebec

good job!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2021

Cathy was extremely helpful in helping design the pin and refine the proof! Quick service and a great deal.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2021

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Excellent Customer Service Communication from Judy!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mika - 09/29/2021

Great Experience!

Love how they turned out - high quality and accuracy. Had a hiccup with shipping (Fedex's fault) but Lucy helped smooth things out all the way and made sure we got the pins on time. Would definitely use them again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2021

Great pins ! Thanks to Judy!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ghezala - 09/29/2021

Great customer service

Very good customer service, quick and reliable, the experience was very pleasing!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dorian S - 09/29/2021

I love these products they are so amazing not only in detail but the service provided by Judy has been phenomenal, I am always blown away by the helpfulness she provides

Dorian S

09/29/2021 - NY

This was a amazing experience and I look forward to continuing my business with you guys


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lindsay S - 09/28/2021

I loveeeee using gs-jj for my enamel/lapel pins! Lucy is so great to work with and always helps make my designs come out perfect.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2021

Very nice pins, they turned out great! Daisy was very helpful.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Stephanie P - 09/28/2021

Great quality. Timely delivery. Thank you!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Daleville I - 09/28/2021

Nice appearance!

Very nice looking pins, our employees will love them!

Daleville I

09/28/2021 - IN

Quick, easy and efficient.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

LW - 09/28/2021

Great service, price, and fast!

Cathy as GS JJ was easy to work with! The price is good and the turnaround time is fast!

LW

09/28/2021 - CA

Great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2021

I'm thrilled with the quality of the pins. I am MOST grateful to Judy and her team for working with me to achieve the quality I required. We went back and forth several times through the approval process and I am thankful for the efforts made to meet my design requirements.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Nicole W - 09/28/2021

Loved our new pins this year! Judy is great helping guide you through the process.

Nicole W

09/28/2021 - TX

Great pin, Judy was wonderful guiding us through the process. Thanks!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2021

These are great pins for our Martial Arts tournaments. We give these out to all of our competitors as a keepsake. Everyone loves them!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Danny G - 09/28/2021

but pricey but pins came out better than expected

Danny G

09/28/2021 - NY

judy was very helpful in making sure my pins looked exactly as i wanted them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024