GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,358 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7164
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Amanda - 6 days ago

Amazing Quality!!

I received my enamel pins so fast even before the expected date of arrival! My salesperson Kelly did an incredible job from start to finish. It was my first time designing an enamel pin and Kelly even followed up with me every time I wanted to make adjustments to the design. I was also worried about how the colors would turn out but they also provided me with sample photos of the expected outcome! Overall, Kelly provided me with outstanding customer service, they responded really fast to my inquiries. I was also worried about the grading of the pins but surprisingly majority of the pins turned out perfect and I even received a few extras in my batch! :)

Amanda

6 days ago - AB

My sales coordinator Kelly was extremely helpful and very patient with me. They revised my design until I was satisfied with the outcome. They even followed up with me which was great as I am not familiar with pin designing so they were of great help! :)


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ivan A - 6 days ago

Very Happy Customer

Love how my custom pins came out. Perfect & exactly how I envisioned them. Best part of this all, Customer service was amazing.

Ivan A

6 days ago - CA

I was helped by Jean, and I received Great customer service. I had several questions and the support I received was truly outstanding. They were able to work with me and I am leaving Happy with my order. I highly recommend if you are planning on getting custom pins made. Thanks again!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

TT - 6 days ago

GREAT

TT

6 days ago

great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dwight M - 6 days ago

I loved the responsiveness of the team who provided me images for options within 24 hours. Pricing is great. And every time I asked if something was possible,m they made it happen. Great service + great value = great supplier.

Dwight M

6 days ago - Ontario

Great value for my small order, and great service in helping me to figure out what to order.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Luis V - 6 days ago

Great job

Judy was great quick response and killer pins

Luis V

6 days ago - NY

Very good service quick and very good communication


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Duke C - 1 week ago

Duke City

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.

Duke C

1 week ago - NM

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Loox - 1 week ago

Excellent quality, speedy delivery, and good service. The outcome was fantastic. A little pricey but definitely worth it.

Loox

1 week ago - Israel

great overall


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Amazing work, great quality. I worked with Ella and she was amazing to work with. Very easy to communicate with and understanding of what I wanted to create, and she went above and beyond helping me. And very fast shipping, this is 2nd time I have ordered and worked with Ella both times. Will definitely order and work with again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Eda - 1 week ago

Highly Recemmend!

Penny was incredible to work with! She patient with all my questions and changes. The final product was beyond what I expected - in the best way possible!

Eda

1 week ago - ND

My overall experience with GS-JJ.com/Penny exceeded my expectations! Most definitely I will be a returning customer.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chelsea C - 1 week ago

Will be ordering again soon!

Chelsea C

1 week ago

Very quick response! Will be recommending to others for all things pins


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tyler - 1 week ago

Awesome product

Fast delivery, great quality and wonderful service.

Tyler

1 week ago - AB

Customer service was very helpful and followed up through every step of the ordering process, from proofing, to ordering, right to delivery and post-delivery service. Product was great quality and came very quick.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Charles C - 1 week ago

Great Buy!

The pins are amazing!

Charles C

1 week ago - DC

Very professional.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Arden L - 1 week ago

They look great!

Arden L

1 week ago - BC

Great communication, fast delivery and nice product


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Patrick A - 1 week ago

Fast shipping and great quality of product

Even the smallest details were given great attention. Would purchase products from this vendor again.

Patrick A

1 week ago

Great experience. Correspondence was quick!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Shaunte I - 1 week ago

Repeat customer for the great service & fast delivery!

Pins look exactly like the draft up, very satisfied with the purchase and fast delivery.

Shaunte I

1 week ago - CA

Great service, fast shipping and quality product!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Yahaira G - 1 week ago

We bought these pins for our church leaders. The quality was great. The design was exactly what we asked for. The vendor was very attentive, we received a proof design and received the pins right on time! Thank you so much we have already recommended you to other churches for future use.

Yahaira G

1 week ago - NY

Great experience. Very happy to have chosen your company for our ceremony.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 1 week ago

The pins turned out amazing! Great company to work with too!

Jennifer T

1 week ago

Love the lapel pins! They were a hit at our conference!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Diane R - 1 week ago

They are very nice pins but not what our group is looking for.

Diane R

1 week ago

Great customer service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Bianca G - 1 week ago

This was my first time ordering enamel pins and I am so glad how amazing they came out! Jennie helped me so much and my pins arrived in perfect condition!

Bianca G

1 week ago - TX

Jennie was such a great help in making my first pin. I will definitely message her again when I am ready to create another pin!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dean D - 1 week ago

Great process

Pins came out great and delivered fast

Dean D

1 week ago - TX

Excellent communication


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024