GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,985 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3883
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Fantastic quality and fast delivery

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago

Cathy was awesome to work with!!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

ES - 5 days ago

Great quality and customer service

We have purchased many pins and coins from GSJJ, and the quality of the items and customer service is amazing. We've been working with Landy on our last several orders, and she's fantastic. Quick to respond and if we have any questions or rare issues, they are resolved. Love working with her!

ES

5 days ago - UT

Great customer service and products. We have ordered quite a lot over the years from GSJJ, and we have been thrilled with the experiences.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Marianne - 6 days ago

very happy. the quality is excellent

Marianne

6 days ago - Nottinghamshire

very easy to use, with good customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tamara - 6 days ago

Great Custom Pins!

Our pins look great! I am very happy the quality of the pin and the service and the price were excellent.

Tamara

6 days ago - Alberta

Quick response and easy to use ordering system. The pin looks exactly as I wanted it and is great quality.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

J - 6 days ago

Great work

Very well done.

J

6 days ago

Good experience. Some back and forth via email was slow, but overall received an excellent product on time.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Rachel - 6 days ago

Such great customer service and a beautiful product!

Rachel

6 days ago - LA

Such great customer service!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jamie - 6 days ago

Great buy

They arrived exactly as expected. Great deal!

Jamie

6 days ago - ON

Great to deal with. Highly recommend.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Absolutely wonderful pins! And great customer service. Will be working with this company again in the future!

Anonymous Customer

6 days ago - ON

A great experience in every way


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

The look and quality of the pins are exactly what I was looking for.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Chris - 6 days ago

The customer service team, especially Cathy, is second to none! Very satisfied with the final product.

Chris

6 days ago - ON

Thank you


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

FL - 6 days ago

They actually took the time to draw a mockup with the required adjustments relative to the size of pin I wanted. Quick and professional service. Answered all my questions properly. Pins turned out great and at a very good price.

FL

6 days ago - QC

Great services, actually provided a free mockup with some of the changes required to account for the size pin I wanted. Very professional


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Amazing service from Cathy and the rest of the team at GS-JJ. Super responsive and quick turn around on this re-order. Pins are top quality but quite reasonably priced. Expect I will be placing another re-order in early 2023!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Andrew - 6 days ago

Excellent customer experience by Mia

Needed a bulk order of pins in time for our holiday party and Mia came through for us! Made it a smooth and extremely satisfactory process. Mia also produced beautiful proofs that were perfect on first review.

Andrew

6 days ago - CA

Great experience, will definitely use in the future.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Thanks Ella!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Alex - 1 week ago

It's the second time we contact GSJJ for pin manufacturing, more specifically to Franny. She gave us a warm treatment and had patience with all of our requests. Thank you very much

Alex

1 week ago - Florida

Franny has helped us through the entire process, she has been so kind with us and we are happy with the results. We hope we can work with her again in the future. Thank you all!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Day was the most helpful when it came to getting the item, creation and implementation finalized. I would highly recommend!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Andrew - 1 week ago

Solid quality,with a quicker turnaround than expected!

I was honestly very impressed with not only the commitment to solid customer service,but the quality as well. The product itself was impeccable. I know some of these reviews can come across as phoney,but I can 100% guarantee this is the way to go for Enamel Pins. As well, Ella was fantastic! Genuinely a super helpful individual,that made sure my needs were met and that I was satisfied before pins went to production.

Andrew

1 week ago

Great build quality,and I received my order way faster than I had expected. Even when opting for a later ship date/discounted price. Ella is amazing,and an absolute best! Looking forward to working with this company again.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Ella was great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Janice B - 1 week ago

Love my pins!

My pins turned out exactly as ordered! They are very beautiful thanks to Ella my sales rep/ designer!

Janice B

1 week ago - Ontario

Ella made my experience so easy and I'm very happy with my product


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Excellent service!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022