GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7132
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Gerianne B - 06/28/2022

The Pins came out beautifully and were what I envisioned. There was some trouble with getting them sent out to me though. I recommend ordering if you have ample time before you need the pins.

Gerianne B

06/28/2022 - Michigan

The process of getting a design and a proof was ok and they were patient with my revisions. I thought they would be a little more helpful with color choices. I had to have my pins by a certain date and I was told that they would be in hand by then. I was then told there was a problem at the factory that delayed them being shipped out. So my pins arrived after I needed them which was really disappointing. The pins still came out beautifully though.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Spacecity.Brims - 06/28/2022

Product was amazing, the sizing and quality was great.

Spacecity.Brims

06/28/2022 - TX

Landy was very helpful towards everything I needed. Product came in time. Really happy with the product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

amazing experience,Franny thank you so much!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

Amazing customer service

Thank you so much for all your help.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

Awesome Pins!

My pins came out exactly the way it was designed. Fast turnaround and great communication through the process.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

It was Great working with Judy very Helpful will definitely come back again


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

Great product, great price.

Excellent price and quality. My Agent, Lucy, was fantastic as always and made the process easy.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

Judy was very prompt and helpful in getting us exactly what we needed!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Juancarlos M - 06/28/2022

I felt with Sunny and he made the process easy and didn’t stop until I was satisfied and for the price you do get quality pins.

Juancarlos M

06/28/2022 - NY

Pretty good, I go back to them when I have new ideas !


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Isaiah - 06/28/2022

Don’t hesitate to do business with gs-jj

Perfect pins at affordable prices. Judy was great at helping me put my order in

Isaiah

06/28/2022 - OK

Awesome experience


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Elvis R - 06/27/2022

Great quality

Good customer service and good quality pins

Elvis R

06/27/2022 - WA

Good customer service and shipped on time


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Great pins and great customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Oscar - 06/27/2022

Great quality!

Mia and her staff always do a great job! Always use them for my pins! They’re quick and they offer good prices! Highly recommend!

Oscar

06/27/2022 - CA

Always satisfied with my order! Turnaround time is always great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Claudia S - 06/27/2022

They move fast. qucik design,qucik production,quick shipment. I wasvery happy with GSJJ and mia.

Claudia S

06/27/2022 - FL

Great service with Mia.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Mia gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. She saved me money AND got me more product! I'm excited to see my new enamel pins.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jacob - 06/27/2022

Great deal and great service

GS JJ's contacts and artists are top notch. They're very talented and helpful. Thank you for helping me with my purchase, Judy!

Jacob

06/27/2022 - KS

Overall, I was very pleased. Judy was great at walking me through the process, friendly, and very prompt on getting proofs prepared. I would happily recommend GS-JJ and specifically Judy to anyone looking to have patches made.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Great quality&Great customer service from Franny! Would come back again


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Will definitely order from GS-JJ again

I am very, very happy!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Olivier P - 06/27/2022

Great product

I love Cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

I was looking for some reasonably priced years of service pins for an employee recognition event, nothing fancy, just the years listed. I contacted Cathy and was able to get custom pins with our organization's logo and years of service for less than the price of plain pins. The pins arrived before the expected shipping date and were better than I could have imagined. They were great qualify and our staff were very happy with them.

Anonymous Customer

06/27/2022 - ON

Communication with Cathy was great, she sent me my proof, I made a small change and she got back to me right away. The pins were ordered, they arrived the expected arrival date, and the quality was amazing and I am very happy with me purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024