GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,706 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7499
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/16/2022

Look forward to ordering in the future.

The pin looks great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

rafa - 08/15/2022

amazing go with cathy

rafa

08/15/2022 - CA

cathy is amazing


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Michael M - 08/15/2022

Best go-to site for all your promotional needs

Fay has been a pleasure to work with and has always replied with answers to many of my questions. Thank you Fay

Michael M

08/15/2022 - NY

I would recommend Fay for all your promotional needs.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/15/2022

Fantastic to work with Mia, very kind and responsive.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ella - 08/15/2022

Fantastic to work with GSJJ. responded in a timely manner.

Ella

08/15/2022 - ND

Thanks Mia! Will order soon.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

T T - 08/15/2022

We ordered these pins for our 75th company anniversary - everyone loved them! Fay was very helpful and followed up to make sure we were happy with our order. We would definitely order these again!

T T

08/15/2022 - OR

Wonderful buying experience!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Burnergal - 08/15/2022

Fay was great!

This product was a great value. Customer service was great, thanks to Fay.

Burnergal

08/15/2022 - WA

All around good experience. No complaints.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/15/2022

Had a great interaction with Fay at GS-JJ. She was very prompt in getting back to me. We've used this company year over year, and will continue doing so.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 08/15/2022

Perfect!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mindy E - 08/15/2022

Perfect yet again!

Mindy E

08/15/2022 - Arizona

Cathy was once again super helpful!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jamie - 08/15/2022

Best Pin Ever!

It looks s even better than I expected. I will definitely order from you all again!

Jamie

08/15/2022 - Maryland

Everything good


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/14/2022

Great product

The pins came out great, will be ordering more soon

Anonymous Customer

08/14/2022 - Texas

Customer service was Great helping me design my first pin


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Alma D - 08/14/2022

I loved the pins.

Alma D

08/14/2022 - Texas

I will order more really soon


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

PHILOGENE C - 08/13/2022

Great

PHILOGENE C

08/13/2022 - FL

Great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

n1t0 - 08/13/2022

Amazing customer service. Communication was amazing. The help changes needed were met fast and professionally.

n1t0

08/13/2022 - CA

Fast, Amazing, Helpful


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Marcus J - 08/13/2022

A1 Pins!

Ordered 50 pins, got them in about a week and look EVEN BETTER in person than the digital render. I can’t wait for my customers to enjoy these pins as well!

Marcus J

08/13/2022 - TX

Best experience!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 08/13/2022

GSJJ has continued to make great quality pins at a fair price and quick turnaround rates.

Kimberly

08/13/2022 - NV

Customer service from GSJJ is always prompt and friendly and professional. I have worked with Judy my entire time with this company and she continues to deliver the products I am looking for. Her communication is great and fast! I really appreciate her.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/13/2022

Fire pins

Fay was very helpful and my pins came out perfect. Very high quality will always use him


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Pat S - 08/13/2022

good!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rose K - 08/13/2022

I loved the pin and thank you for your kind help and all the people who had a hand in it at the factory

Rose K

08/13/2022 - CA

Appreciated greatly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024