GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,684 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7478
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/20/2022

Felicidades por la excelente calidad


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/20/2022

Great pins for my wedding!

I worked with Fay to create my pins and she was extremely helpful, fast in her response, and willing to help me through an issue I had with my order. I would be happy to work with her again any time in the future!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 08/20/2022

Awesome!

Brandon B

08/20/2022 - Ohio

Very helpful and fast responses. Cant wait 2c them


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Arukah M - 08/19/2022

Better than I expected

Thank you Lara! You have captured my vision and made it come true! My lapel pins are excellent!

Arukah M

08/19/2022 - NY

Thank you Lara! You have captured my vision and made it come true! My lapel pins are excellent!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/19/2022

We love our custom lapel pins!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anthony - 08/19/2022

Thanks for your prompt service Cathy

Anthony

08/19/2022 - ON

Thanks for your prompt service Cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

GeneralElost - 08/19/2022

Custom Doesn't Even Do This Justice!

Every step of the process is smooth. The ability to experiment with different options on your own or send the design directly to the team and let them choose what works best. I ended up working with Lara and the process couldn't be better! She took care of my order through the entire process even though I wasn't making a large order. I even got a sample picture of the pins direct from the factory. Never had that before! In the end, the end result was worth every penny!

GeneralElost

08/19/2022 - CO

Every step of the process is smooth. The ability to experiment with different options on your own or send the design directly to the team and let them choose what works best. I ended up working with Lara and the process couldn't be better! She took care of my order through the entire process even though I wasn't making a large order. I even got a sample picture of the pins direct from the factory. Never had that before! In the end, the end result was worth every penny!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/19/2022

I'd be happy to share great experience to everyone . Franny was awesome!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great experience and Lara was good help!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great customer service and awesome product! My boyfriend was so happy to recive his gift.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Best pins and sticker around, very well made!

Great pins and everything this is my 3rd order. Very well made and the people i give them to love also. Judy is an amazing rep she has been helping me out for the last few years. [email protected] is her email and she will help set you up and walk you through the process


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Simon D - 08/18/2022

Very satisfied with time and price

Simon D

08/18/2022 - Ontario

Simple and straightforward shopping experience


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Mango pin to promote book -- for the win!

This was my second round of purchasing these pins, so I'd say I was pleased! Customer service was attentive and helpful as well.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Maui - 08/18/2022

Cathy was very helpful

Maui

08/18/2022 - CT

Great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Quick and effective communication!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Mia was always helpful and quick responsed. She is the best.

Anonymous Customer

08/18/2022 - IN

Mia was amazing. We will keep ordering with GS and Mia.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

joseph T - 08/18/2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! WILL PUCHASE AGAIN.

joseph T

08/18/2022 - New Jersey

Awesome experience and Fay was truly a great help and very knowledgeable!!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

I really like the quality of the product and Judy was able to communicate with me until I was happy with the artwork.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Renny A - 08/18/2022

Received in a timely manner, and the pins look awesome!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Loreli J - 08/18/2022

Excellent Customer service and Quality Product!

Amazing Quality, and wonderful customer service to make these even better then expected!

Loreli J

08/18/2022 - New Jersey

The order arrived when expected and looks even better then expected!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024