GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6,335 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6168
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/14/2022

Great customer service and my pins were shipped timely as promised when I placed the order. Would definitely order again!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kathy E - 04/14/2022

Nice quality, great price, easy to work with!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/14/2022

Always does a great job Cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/14/2022

Great communication and service from Cathy. Very beautiful pins!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kept C - 04/13/2022

Well done

It’s a well done pin.

Kept C

04/13/2022 - Maryland

Everything good


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Product did not look like the proof but we were offered a refund.

Anonymous Customer

04/13/2022 - California

Thank you for providing us with the product and excellent service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Good to have

It’s a good way to get a message across


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mico - 04/13/2022

Ask for Landy to properly get your order correct

Landy helped to ensure product was what I wanted.

Mico

04/13/2022 - DC

Good to have


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Scott S - 04/13/2022

i


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Pins turned out as expected.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Quality pub at a great price

Landy was easy to work with.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Pins were exactly as expected, and they were even able to include my logo on the back.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

good service with cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Luke Q - 04/13/2022

Great sale representatives and easy transactions. Will be a customer for life.

Luke Q

04/13/2022 - MA

Great representatives, easy transactions. Will be a customer for life.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/12/2022

4th pin order, fantastic as ever!

The pins were beautifully crafted and made exactly as described in the online proof. Fast production and shipping, no surprises, and a great team to work with. Never disappointed!

Sarah

04/12/2022 - Illinois

The team was very friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. Pins were produced and delivered very quickly and with high quality, and they were exactly as expected from the proofs. There's a reason this company is my go-to for pin production. :)


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

My favorite pin manufacturer, by far.

I've worked with about five different pin manufacturers in the past, and GS-JJ has be best deals, best service, and the smoothest production pipeline. I've been working with them for 5 years now, and I hope to keep working with them for many more. Sophia is my sales rep, and she takes great care of me.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sebastien - 04/12/2022

Cathy's service was quick and on point ! I'll certainly order again.

Sebastien

04/12/2022 - QC

Experience was great and Cathy did and amazing job.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

fast responses, very good customer service,great help with cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

Cathy is a great rep!!Make sure you ask for her!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rene P - 04/11/2022

Excellent service

Rene P

04/11/2022 - New Brunswick

Good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023