GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,337 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4225
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 07/18/2021

great quality pins

Great quality pins, very fair pricing and great customer service. Have bought from them many times.

Kevin W

07/18/2021 - California

Orders are easy to place, proofs are provided quickly and making changes is easy when necessary. Have never had an order arrive wrong. customer service is friendly and helpful.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

John C - 07/17/2021

Outstanding Craftsmanship

I was totally pleased with the patches

John C

07/17/2021 - Rhode Island

Wonderful.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Mallorye - 07/15/2021

Customer service was very helpful


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Emily - 07/15/2021

I have worked with Sophia for three projects now. She has been so incredibly helpful for us to get what we need done correctly. Love these pins, and great customer service!

Emily

07/15/2021 - CA

Sophia is the best, and you guys are so affordable without sacrificing quality.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Hilda - 07/14/2021

Was great working with Daisy!

Hilda

07/14/2021 - Georgia

Was great working with Daisy!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sessions I - 07/14/2021

You win my heart

Thank y'all so much for your prompt responses back to my questions. It truly is incredible to have a company that creates phenomenal product also care about the customer experience. I appreciate y'all to the moon.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Chu - 07/14/2021

What a fantastic experience! Great product and stellar customer service.

I worked with Sophia for this project and was so impressed by her professionalism and patience. Not only was it such a pleasure working with her the products received were fantastic! I enjoyed this experience so much that I already placed a second order with Sophia for a new project. I will most definitely be a returning customer and very thrilled to build a long lasting business relationship. Thank you Sophia!

Chu

07/14/2021 - CA

I had a great experience. Sophia was fantastic and im very impressed with the products. thank you


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Shawn - 07/10/2021

Great customer service from Lucy and team!

Pins turned out perfect. The service was easy to use and Lucy was very helpful in answering all my questions and helping me with any issues. I highly recommend them!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Bonnie - 07/09/2021

Awesome pins and great customer service!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Ferro W - 07/09/2021

I love the custom antique silver pins I purchased. I was happy with the entire process from start to finish and will come back here when I am ready to order more. - Ferro Works

Ferro W

07/09/2021 - Colorado

I love the custom antique silver pins I purchased. I was happy with the entire process from start to finish and will come back here when I am ready to order more. - Ferro Works


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Michael K - 07/07/2021

Patches made in China not US. Quality is OK, be sure ur final design is perfect as possible. Colors are close but not exact.

Michael K

07/07/2021 - Texas

Judy was very helpful, quickly responded to my inquiries.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Morgan E - 07/07/2021

I’ve been ordering from GS-JJ for a few years now and they always deliver great quality, and even better customer service. Give Daisy a raise!

Morgan E

07/07/2021 - Oregon

Great product, service, and speed


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kayla C - 07/07/2021

Great customer service!

Kayla C

07/07/2021 - Tennessee

Great quality! Great customer service!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Amy - 07/07/2021

Lucy is the best!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Viacheslav S - 07/07/2021

Great quality!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

nicolas - 07/06/2021

Toujours heureux de travailler avec vous

nicolas

07/06/2021

Very satisfied ! always listening and top quality ! Thank you


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

DANIEL P - 07/06/2021

Pins are of high quality at a great price.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

JD - 07/05/2021

Awesome quality

I love the hard enamel pins that I ordered. Great quality

JD

07/05/2021 - Alberta

Great experience. Daisy was super helpful throughout the whole process. I was under a time crunch and she worked hard ti get the proofs back to me for approval and the pins came just in time


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Allen H - 07/02/2021

These pins are fire

I’m super satisfied with my pins and can’t wait to order more in many colors and new designs

Allen H

07/02/2021 - New York

It went well can't wait to see my order arrive and will I be sent a preview


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Webb K - 07/02/2021

Great belt buckles

I bought custom belt buckles. Excellent price and turn around time. Thanks much

Webb K

07/02/2021 - Washington

Daisy is always helpful and quick to respond. She is the person that I always communicate with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023