GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,056 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3952
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lowen P - 3 days ago

Excellent price and value

Lowen P

3 days ago - Alberta

Fantastic


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Excellent product, excellent service!

All I can say is WOW! The quality and customer service gs-jj offers both in product and customer service is amazing. Shipping was wizard fast, and even with an unexpected issue, gs-jj, and representative Ella came through with flying colors! I will absolutely order again, and would recommend anyone use gs-jj for their enamel pin needs


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Drew G - 4 days ago

The designing on the pins is a little complicated at first but you have to keep at it and you’ll get it down. The communication response time was fast.

Drew G

4 days ago - TX

Was a good experience


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

MPS S - 4 days ago

Lucy is amazing! Great communication and service

MPS S

4 days ago - CA

Always amazing service


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Cliff H - 4 days ago

This is my second experience with GS-JJ and they continue to be professional along with being extremely helpful. Their staff, Cathy, was a great help and lead me through the process very quickly.

Cliff H

4 days ago - ID

My experience with gs-jj has been fantastic. Cathy was very helpful and was able to set up my purchase of the convention pin to be delivered on time. Thank you.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Franklin B - 5 days ago

Landy was great.

The customer service was very good. I would recommend and buy from Landy again.

Franklin B

5 days ago - FL

Landy was very good.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

James G - 5 days ago

Good looking, nicely made, great price

Very pleased with this purchase. The pins look great and - extra bonus these days - arrived weeks BEFORE the promised delivery date. I would definitely order again.

James G

5 days ago - Florida

Very pleased with website, ordering, customer support, delivery, and the quality of the product.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Everything perfect Mia helped a lot


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Luis R - 5 days ago

Lucy is the best

Luis R

5 days ago

By far the best pin manufacturer


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Yco - 5 days ago

Great service

ASk for Ella

Yco

5 days ago

Great service. Great quality.


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 5 days ago

Satisfied with their service and quality. Mia helped a lot.

Stephanie

5 days ago

Everyone loves my pins.they're just fantastic. Thanks your guys!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

msk - 5 days ago

Five stars for Ella!

Ella does an excellent job. She communicates well and makes beautiful mock-ups that give me confidence when ordering. Five stars!

msk

5 days ago - NY

Ella does an excellent job. She communicates well and makes beautiful mock-ups that give me confidence when ordering. Five stars!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Joe - 5 days ago

Great quality! Landy is very helpful!

Joe

5 days ago - TX

Amazing business


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Ronica P - 5 days ago

I sent a picture of of what wanted our customized pin and the artist captured it accurately.

I sent a picture of of what wanted our customized pin and the artist captured it accurately.

Ronica P

5 days ago - GA

Great job


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sad E - 5 days ago

Pins turns out amazing.exactly as I expected. My rep Mia was great to work with.

Sad E

5 days ago - CA

The delivery was faster than I expected.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Quick and easy. Great product!

Worked with Landy a few times now and he has been great each time. Thanks!!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

David - 5 days ago

Mia

David

5 days ago

Mia pins


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Gorills - 5 days ago

Best customer service!

Gorills

5 days ago

Catht always help me a lot for my orders.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Easy to customize, delivered quick and looks great...Thanks Lucy!!


Custom Pins
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Amy - 1 week ago

Lapel pin Lucy helps a lot

Amy

1 week ago

fast shipping for pin order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022