GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6,794 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6614
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/24/2023

17 PINS DOWN, MANY MORE TO GO

Fay is and has been such a lovely help with Getting the colors, sizing, lining and more of my MANY requests and changes fixed and perfected!! I have ordered almost 20 pins with this site/business and I have NEVER been disappointed!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

KAREN B - 02/24/2023

Everyone loved them they were a great success


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

E K - 02/24/2023

Judy is a Rockstar!

Judy was tremendously helpful on the whole process. Made purchasing, ordering, adjusting our order, reviewing the art very simple.

E K

02/24/2023 - MI

Judy was extremely helpful in the whole process. Highly recommend.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Janek - 02/24/2023

Really awsome work, thanks to Ella who treated my order.

Janek

02/24/2023

Awsome work, thanks to Ella who treated my order.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/24/2023

Great service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sullly - 02/24/2023

Great pins

Sullly

02/24/2023 - NB

I had help from Lucy to order my custom pins and she was great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Justin - 02/24/2023

Mia was great to work with. She was patient and helped changing the proof for many times.

Justin

02/24/2023

Great service. I will order from them again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/24/2023

Very good experience. Cathy was very helpful with my order


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chris - 02/24/2023

Great value, good quality, extremely helpful staff.

Chris

02/24/2023 - CO

everything was awesome especially cathy


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/24/2023

Judy was really responsive and helpful. The Pin quality is amazing.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ailithir M - 02/24/2023

Although there was a glitch that caused our order to be a little later than we hoped, the products arrived in great shape and look beautiful. The company kept in good communication with us throughout the delay and everything worked out just fine.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

KPG - 02/24/2023

Best price we were able to find and very good quality.

KPG

02/24/2023 - AR

They are very responsive and helpful in finding the right product. The product is as described and arrives timely!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Humberto Q - 02/23/2023

Virgin Mary pin

Great product!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jovan - 02/23/2023

Cathy does amazing

Jovan

02/23/2023

Thank you Cathy for all your amazing hard work.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ja - 02/23/2023

Thank you Judy! I have ordered several times and she always delivers 100%

Ja

02/23/2023 - VA

Thanks


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2023

My patches came out better than I expected.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2023

Nice Pins

Very nice!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2023

Quality is fantastic

Anonymous Customer

02/23/2023

10/10


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ann - 02/23/2023

I have worked with Lucy for a couple of years and I am happy with the quality and service I have received! I highly recommend this company.

Ann

02/23/2023

Great service! Appreciate the consistency and working with Lucy.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2023

Satisfied Customer

Loved working with Judy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023