GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,994 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3891
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Very professional and very quick to respond. Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Mia was very helpful. Mia helped me with the design and ordering process and kept me informed of the shipping status. Overall, very satisfied.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

always amazing and professional

Pins are always high quality and very competitive pricing. Mia was lovely to work with - as is all the staff. Always incredibly fast with responses and design staff are always helpful and quick with mockups and design suggestions. I've had a few pins made now, and the quality and service is always the same.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Exceeded expectations

Mia was fabulous. She was able to manipulate my art so our medals turned out better than I expected. Great customer service. Very prompt delivery. Good price. I will purchase from her again. Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Karen D - 04/04/2022

great product


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Claudia - 04/02/2022

Excellent Customer service.

Lucy is always so helpful. Excellent customer service. Ordering (and reordering) is always so easy with this company.

Claudia

04/02/2022 - SC

Lucy is always so helpful!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Luis C - 04/02/2022

Came out exactly how if looked on the concept definitely will be making more pins with GS-JJ


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lyman P - 04/02/2022

Our company lapel pins came out great!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Emmett E - 04/02/2022

excellent quality

Emmett E

04/02/2022 - Vermont

Sophia was extremely helpful and professional. Her thorough and timely responses made it very easy for me to complete and understand my order!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2022

Cathy has been extremely great to work with and has made the whole process a very good experience.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Franky B - 04/02/2022

Great detail and great price

Franky B

04/02/2022 - Indiana

Great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Coffee B - 04/01/2022

Great Service from Daisy

Daisy is always a pleasure to work with. Very quick and easy to communicate to. Helps find the best solutions to unique pins. Even with the slight changes in prices due to COVID, still feels doable to make purchases.

Coffee B

04/01/2022 - Washington

Daisy is always quick and communicative. Greatly appreciate her dedication to helping out on my smaller more unique pins. I do miss the 40% off discount but I understand the landscape has changed so I appreciate the 30% discount.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 04/01/2022

Big hit in the squadron. Couple more orders coming you way. Thank you Sophia!

Matthew C

04/01/2022 - New Mexico

Sophia was extremely helpful in determining this.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2022

Cathy was helpful and good service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2022

quick service, easy, very kind and patience with cathy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2022

Thank you

Judy was very helpful and processed our order quickly. Highly recommended.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2022

Judy is AMAZING! Products were delivered on time and high quality as guaranteed. Thank you Gsjj and Judy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

TheRetrograph - 03/31/2022

Another Excellent Job!

Another excellent pin with excellent customer service by Judy. The only source I use for all my pins!

TheRetrograph

03/31/2022 - FL

Always an excellent product and service for the price.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Average S - 03/31/2022

I bought the art.

Lowest price per coin I found and the quality looks good, still waiting on them to get here but I shipped them apo (they shipped about 3 days ago) the customer service will send you photos all along the production process, including right before they ship out. I bought the artwork I wanted from a graphic designer, sent it to them and within a matter of hours they sent me a design back in their software to approve and start production.

Average S

03/31/2022 - KS

Customer service Seemed like English was the second language for the person that I spoke with. Bella, genuinely seemed to care though so it made up for it.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2022

Daisy had helped me with a few lapel pin projects, they are always very professional and courteous. I highly recommend more orders to her.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022