GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,986 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3884
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/06/2022

Awesome!

Will be reordering from here!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Linda S - 04/06/2022

The medals look great and the customer service was fantastic. Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

VHHS S - 04/06/2022

Beautiful Pins at a Great Price

This company made custom honor roll pins for our magnet school. The pins were higher quality than we expected and we have placed a new order with the company this year.

VHHS S

04/06/2022 - CA

So far so good! We reordered the same pins this year for the graduating class of 2022 because we were pleased with the product we received last year.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Meg - 04/05/2022

Exactly what we needed for our recognition prizes. They turned out great!

Meg

04/05/2022 - Utah

Easy and quick ordering. Nice phone customer service.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/05/2022

Very quick response time and took all our ideas. Cathy was excellent to work with.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kris L - 04/05/2022

Will definitely order from them again!

Easy to order Great design, did exactly what we envisioned Great communication, Cathy was fantastic Would highly recommend.

Kris L

04/05/2022 - QC

Cathy was very helpful, fast and efficient. She followed up to ensure that all was good with our order. Very pleased with the service.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/05/2022

Judy has great customer service and got me my pins!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/05/2022

Cathy always fast with the replies and keeping me updated


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jason - 04/05/2022

Amazing reproduction of original artwork.

The bet buckles look amazing, exactly as I wanted them. The reproduced 3D details of the artwork is perfect. Quick delivery ahead of expected date. Can recommend GS-JJ and we will definitely do business with them again!

Jason

04/05/2022 - British Columbia

Great to deal with, prompt replies and our belt buckles look exactly as we hoped they would. Always helpful when you contact them, we highly recommend them and will be doing more business with GS-JJ in the future.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Vincent B - 04/04/2022

The custom designed 3D pins I ordered turned out great. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw received them. And the turn around time from initial design approval to receiving the pins was only 2 weeks. Incredible!

Vincent B

04/04/2022 - Tennessee

Great experience


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Rafael L - 04/04/2022

CATHY IS GREAT

everything was awesome especially cathy

Rafael L

04/04/2022 - California

excellent service and fast replies


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jessica - 04/04/2022

Mia was a great help when ordering my pins, they separated them into two orders so I would get my pins in time!

Jessica

04/04/2022 - NY

Mia was a great help when it came to price and delivery questions for my pins.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Very professional and very quick to respond. Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Mia was very helpful. Mia helped me with the design and ordering process and kept me informed of the shipping status. Overall, very satisfied.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

always amazing and professional

Pins are always high quality and very competitive pricing. Mia was lovely to work with - as is all the staff. Always incredibly fast with responses and design staff are always helpful and quick with mockups and design suggestions. I've had a few pins made now, and the quality and service is always the same.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2022

Exceeded expectations

Mia was fabulous. She was able to manipulate my art so our medals turned out better than I expected. Great customer service. Very prompt delivery. Good price. I will purchase from her again. Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Karen D - 04/04/2022

great product


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Claudia - 04/02/2022

Excellent Customer service.

Lucy is always so helpful. Excellent customer service. Ordering (and reordering) is always so easy with this company.

Claudia

04/02/2022 - SC

Lucy is always so helpful!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Luis C - 04/02/2022

Came out exactly how if looked on the concept definitely will be making more pins with GS-JJ


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lyman P - 04/02/2022

Our company lapel pins came out great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022