GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,987 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3885
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Daisy was awesome! She made sure that we got everything taken care of quickly.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

The website is overall easy to use and the interface is helpful in deciding what is right for your pins, Daisy reply all my questions quickly and professionally, good experience.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Daisy was so patient and helpful for my pin order


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Great communication and turn around on sample approval, thank you Daisy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Service was amazing. From designing to shipping. Very prompt replies and on time delivery. The pin is gorgeous too!! Thank you Daisy!!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

The Buckle feels substantial and the design is crisp and accurate. These are amazing! I was able to get 50 of each,Vintage gold, silver, and bronze.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Great experience, fast communication and very professional, will order more, Daisy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Dragon - 04/09/2022

Great detail, responsive service, and high quality

Landy was fantastic throughout the entire order process. I didn't have an existing design file but rather just a picture of what I wanted and she arranged to have the design rendered and proofed within a day. I loved it so much I placed the order and was delighted to see the finished results a few weeks later. The attention to detail on the pins is spot on and they were able to accomodate my request to have certain parts be glow in the dark.

Dragon

04/09/2022 - PA

Landy was fantastic throughout the entire order process. I didn't have an existing design file but rather just a picture of what I wanted and she arranged to have the design rendered and proofed within a day. I loved it so much I placed the order and was delighted to see the finished results a few weeks later. The attention to detail on the pins is spot on and they were able to accomodate my request to have certain parts be glow in the dark.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/09/2022

Great quality. Will be purchasing more

The quality of these pins is very high. Am purchasing again! It's been a pleasure working with Sunny. Thank you.

Mike

04/09/2022 - Arizona

The associate helping with my account, Sunny, has been very helpful so far. I look forward to a continued relationship on future orders. Thank you.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2022

Great pins and Judy was very helpful!

Great pins and Judy was very helpful!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2022

Great customer service! There with you the whole way!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

TAMITHA A - 04/08/2022

Great customer service and wonderful pin!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jeff M - 04/08/2022

Perfect!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2022

My customer service representative, Landy, was great!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/07/2022

Great value, good quality, extremely helpful staff. Would highly recommend.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Maurizio Z - 04/07/2022

Awesome


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Matt - 04/07/2022

Company dedicated to quality satisfaction

I am doing a rush order for promotional label pins for nurse appreciation day, and the customer service over the phone and especially the team for late hour email support has been incredible. Keep up the good work!

Matt

04/07/2022 - CA

I can say that it was really convenient to find quality and production videos on youtube. That really made me comfortable to skip the sample order and go straight into a first batch. Those youtube videos saved me a lot of time and money. Customer service is the foundation of this company though, and I definitely noticed it over the phone and during my late night emails. Keep up the great work.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Ivan A - 04/07/2022

Great customer service

Ivan A

04/07/2022 - California

lapel pin Lucy was amazing I appreciate the communication I'm definitely ordering more pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Weston C - 04/06/2022

Pins turned out great and I have referred this company to many friends

Weston C

04/06/2022 - Colorado

Wonderful


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Travis L - 04/06/2022

Great all around! Very happy with the products I received and excellent attention to detail! Will tell others

Travis L

04/06/2022 - Michigan

Great Customer Service, Great everything overall


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022