GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,680 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7474
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kelsey - 06/28/2023

High quality enamel pins

I was super happy with the enamel pins I purchased! Landry was very helpful through the whole process and answered all of my questions.

Kelsey

06/28/2023 - TX

Landry was super helpful. I had a lot of questions and all of them were answered quickly. Very good communication.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Frederic C - 06/27/2023

Amazing work at a great price and the customer service is excellent!

Frederic C

06/27/2023

Kelly was wonderful every step of the way!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lorenzo C - 06/27/2023

Great quality!

Lorenzo C

06/27/2023 - CA

Great quality it's been i good experience with gsjj


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ashley R - 06/27/2023

Lucy gave me great excellent service for my custom pins that I had made as favors for my wedding! They turned out beautifully. I can't wait to order more pins from gs-jj.com in the future. Thanks for everything, Lucy :)

Ashley R

06/27/2023 - CA

The service from gs-jj.com was prompt and quality. I'm very pleased with my custom pins. Thank you!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Carol - 06/27/2023

Pins for Buckshot.

This pin was for a very special 50th Anniversary. My close friend has been driving the stage coach in Yosemite for 50 years! There was an amazing party with close to 300 guests. These pins meant a lot to everyone there!

Carol

06/27/2023 - CA

I worked with Landy on my project. She helped me with two different designs, getting me estimates and sending examples of what it would look like. But the best part (besides the excellent quality) was that I needed them by a specific date, and she got them to me well within the time I needed them. It really took a lot of stress off me and I appreciated it so much! Landy was absolutely awesome, I feel lucky that I got her to help me!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2023

Product is high quality as is their design process and customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kim J - 06/27/2023

Greer service

Landy was awesome to get my order processed and received on time!

Kim J

06/27/2023 - MI

It is a great product and service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

AJ - 06/27/2023

Amanda was absolutely awesome!! Helped me with redesigns until my pin was just right.

AJ

06/27/2023 - TN

Amanda was great!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2023

Can't wait to see the finished product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2023

Great deal and great customer service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

ST - 06/27/2023

Although the company quoted 30 days to get my order, I received my patches in less than 14 days from design to completion. The quality is excellent, both in stitch quality and the graphic design. Judy was especially responsive and did a great job with implementing the graphic. Would highly recommend!

ST

06/27/2023

Although the company quoted 30 days to get my order, I received my patches in less than 14 days from design to completion. The quality is excellent, both in stitch quality and the graphic design. Judy was especially responsive and did a great job with implementing the graphic. Would highly recommend!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Heidi - 06/27/2023

Product was exactly as envisioned. Crystal was communicative throughout the process and everything was delivered as promised.

Heidi

06/27/2023 - CO

Product was exactly as envisioned. Crystal was communicative throughout the process and everything was delivered as promised.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2023

Great customer service and excellent patches! Only place I come for custom patch work!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lisa O - 06/26/2023

Lucy was very helpful!

Lisa O

06/26/2023

Lucy was very helpful!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Gary G - 06/26/2023

Custom ship crested Pins

This company are amazing. I got exactly what i aske for. Ella was amazing nothing was a problem i asked for a revision from the original enquire and i had a new mock up within a couple of hours, & delivery was really fast.

Gary G

06/26/2023

Amazing Company, Will be ordering again. Ella was amazing in looking after me and giving me exactly what i was after.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tracie O - 06/26/2023

The pins have very strong magnets and the enamel is crisp and clean.

Tracie O

06/26/2023

Easy to work with and provides an excellent product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Denise S - 06/26/2023

A great product with a great value

We just received our shipment today and were very pleased with how our pins turned out. They were made exactly how we expected. Timing and pricing were a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend GS-JJ.com for all your pin needs.

Denise S

06/26/2023 - OR

Working with the staff and design team at GS-JJ has been very streamlined and efficient. They were able to duplicate our pin design almost exactly and we are very satisfied with the end result.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

elliott M - 06/26/2023

Great customer service , pins came out perfect !

elliott M

06/26/2023 - TX

Great customer service / and communication , pins came out perfect !


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Samuel W - 06/26/2023

High quality at an afordable price.

Samuel W

06/26/2023 - OR

Thank you


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Eddie G - 06/26/2023

The pins turned out great! It took a while for us to get the mockup we were looking for, but Amanda was very accommodating throughout the process. 10/10 would recommend.

Eddie G

06/26/2023

The GS-JJ team was really helpful with the whole process. Amanda handled my order and was very accommodating and patient with all the adjustments we made. 10/10 customer service!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024