GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,988 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3886
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/11/2022

Mia responded quickly with a mock-up of my enamel pin order!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Rene P - 04/11/2022

Excellent service

Rene P

04/11/2022 - New Brunswick

Good service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Steven R - 04/10/2022

Pins came out great! Sunny was a great help in executing my vision

Steven R

04/10/2022 - California

Great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

I was very pleased with the enire process and the final product. It was very fast and very affordable. The shipment came in time for the event, gs-jj will definitely be my supplier from now on, thank you Daisy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

The pins that I ordered turned out perfectly! I would definitely elicit the services of GS-JJ in the future, if I ever need anymore pins. I would highly recommend GS-JJ to anyone needing custom enamel pins, Daisy helps me so much!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Great customer service. Daisy replied all questions quickly and professionally, very helpful and buckles came out great.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

I sent a sketch, Daisy and designer turned is out a nice buckle, the team love so much, the buckles are exactly as I expected.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Waiting for a bit longer, but once they were marked as shipped they got here SO fast and they look incredible! I couldn't be happier. I will absolutely be a repeat customer, thank you Daisy, very helpful


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Pins is as expected. Daisy customer service is great.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

The Coins came out great and met the event, thank you Daisy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Exactly what I needed, amazing Daisy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Daisy great customer service and delivery in time.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Thank you Daisy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

David S - 04/10/2022

great pins

Hi quality pin. I'm very happy. I may increase my order and get more.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Dillon K - 04/09/2022

This company is amazing. Great experience from start to finish!! They made the pins exactly how I wanted. Manufacturing was quick as well as shipping considering they are made to order.

Dillon K

04/09/2022 - South Dakota

Customer service was amazing and made the process very fun!! So excited to get my product!!!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jason - 04/09/2022

Excellent product and customer service

Jason

04/09/2022 - Minnesota

Excellent product and customer service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Maybe the greatest thing about getting Lapel Pins from GS-JJ is the customer service. Above and beyond!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Daisy was great with all her help. Pins are fantastic!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

The quality of the Buckles were top notch along with customer service and shipping! Amazing Daisy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2022

Daisy was very helpful in design and expediting shipping of the pins I ordered.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022