GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,653 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7449
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

jericho S - 06/25/2023

Amazing work

jericho S

06/25/2023 - IL

Fay has been helping me for almost a year!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tracie M - 06/24/2023

Customer service was excellent! Definitely took care of my needs as I wanted. My patches came out awesome!!! Not bad for price too.

Tracie M

06/24/2023 - ME

Lucy was great to work with on my patches. Took some revisions but we got it!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2023

Great service, produced quickly!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Fanesha F - 06/24/2023

Always great work


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

A L - 06/24/2023

The pins were absolutely perfect. Cathy did an amazing job.

A L

06/24/2023 - ON

Quality was excellent and extremely pleased.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Brent W - 06/23/2023

40th Anniversary Program Pins

I ordered pins for our 40th Anniversary Program. I was very pleased with the customer service and craftsmanship of the items. I would definitely use the company again for future projects.

Brent W

06/23/2023 - GA

Pretty painless transaction. They worked hard to meet my specifications.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Maria N - 06/23/2023

Highly Recommend!

The lanyards were an awesome buy for a great price! Our team absolutely loves them. We also appreciated GS-JJ’s communication and flexibility in working with us! They provided us many options and were quick to respond to our inquiries. Highly recommend.

Maria N

06/23/2023

Great experience overall working with GS-JJ and great quality product! Our team is very happy. Also appreciated the quick responses and flexibility in working with us to create our vision lanyards. Thank you! We highly recommend this company!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Matt B - 06/23/2023

Recommended service for pins and patches

Judy was great to work with

Matt B

06/23/2023 - MA

Great experience working with Judy


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Elmer E - 06/23/2023

The pins I ordered were shipped quickly and looked perfect.

Elmer E

06/23/2023

Great customer service with Mia.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2023

Pins were great, Lara was very helpful. Thanks!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2023

These pins were outstanding!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2023

These pins were outstanding!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

T H - 06/23/2023

These pins were outstanding!

T H

06/23/2023 - NC

Will certainly be using this company again next time!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2023

Excellent customer service, very good product and phenomenal Judy who has turned my vision into reality. Thanks a lot!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 06/23/2023

Fantastic support from Ella

Ella could not have been more helpful from the beginning. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the order and it even arrived early. Really happy with our custome pins. Thank you Ella!

Charlotte

06/23/2023 - Kent

Ella could not have been more helpful from the beginning. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the order and it even arrived early. Really happy with our custome pins. Thank you Ella!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dennis D - 06/22/2023

Jean: thanks for your help in obtaining the key chain fobs for my families 75th family reunion gift. just awesome and thoroughly pleased with what I received. Thanks again for your help.

Dennis D

06/22/2023 - MI

Excellent


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/22/2023

Great customer service. Quick response, multiple revisions allowed, high quality completed products, fast delivery. Overall high price-quality ratio. Big shout out to Crystal, she was amazing and helped me so much.

Anonymous Customer

06/22/2023

Quick response, multiple revisions allowed, high quality completed products, fast delivery. Overall great quality-price ratio. Super prepared customer service: Crystal, who helped me and guided me through the process, was amazing.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Aaron B - 06/22/2023

Top quality. Excellent customer service. Great price. Couldn't be happier!

As always, GS-JJ delivered! I had a tricky pin design this time, and they found a way to make it work. Always super impressed by the detail they are able to incorporate. Franny is always incredible with the response time and customer service - and I couldn't be happier.

Aaron B

06/22/2023 - BC

This was my second order. As with the first, the quality of the pins was top notch. Franny gave me quick and excellent customer service - and the pricing was one of the best around.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/22/2023

Great Customer Service!

Very impressed with the entire process of my order, especially the thorough customer service provided my assigned sales representative Landy. Extremely smooth transaction with very up front communication, quotes, and proofs offered in a very timely manner!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/22/2023

Great pins!

We are very happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024