GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3,990 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3887
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Product did not look like the proof but we were offered a refund.

Anonymous Customer

04/13/2022 - California

Thank you for providing us with the product and excellent service.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Good to have

It’s a good way to get a message across


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Mico - 04/13/2022

Ask for Landy to properly get your order correct

Landy helped to ensure product was what I wanted.

Mico

04/13/2022 - DC

Good to have


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Scott S - 04/13/2022

i


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Pins turned out as expected.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Quality pub at a great price

Landy was easy to work with.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

Pins were exactly as expected, and they were even able to include my logo on the back.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2022

good service with cathy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Luke Q - 04/13/2022

Great sale representatives and easy transactions. Will be a customer for life.

Luke Q

04/13/2022 - MA

Great representatives, easy transactions. Will be a customer for life.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/12/2022

4th pin order, fantastic as ever!

The pins were beautifully crafted and made exactly as described in the online proof. Fast production and shipping, no surprises, and a great team to work with. Never disappointed!

Sarah

04/12/2022 - Illinois

The team was very friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. Pins were produced and delivered very quickly and with high quality, and they were exactly as expected from the proofs. There's a reason this company is my go-to for pin production. :)


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

My favorite pin manufacturer, by far.

I've worked with about five different pin manufacturers in the past, and GS-JJ has be best deals, best service, and the smoothest production pipeline. I've been working with them for 5 years now, and I hope to keep working with them for many more. Sophia is my sales rep, and she takes great care of me.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sebastien - 04/12/2022

Cathy's service was quick and on point ! I'll certainly order again.

Sebastien

04/12/2022 - QC

Experience was great and Cathy did and amazing job.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

fast responses, very good customer service,great help with cathy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

Cathy is a great rep!!Make sure you ask for her!!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kira G - 04/11/2022

Perfect order again!

This is my second order! I love the pins and the communication from the staff. I will definitely order again.

Kira G

04/11/2022 - Georgia

I love my pins! And customer service is always on top of things.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jackson L - 04/11/2022

The pin quality is great and the price was very reasonable.

Jackson L

04/11/2022 - Arizona

I really enjoyed working with the team. The buying process was easy and quick. I hoping the final product looks great and to work with them again.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Fred L - 04/11/2022

Excellent hat pin!

The hat pin turned out beautiful! Was exactly what we wanted.

Fred L

04/11/2022 - Colorado

Always a pleasure to work with them. They put up with my pickiness.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Victor L - 04/11/2022

all came perfect no defects and look wonderful

Victor L

04/11/2022 - California

greate help online free proof made me love the design even more


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

jordan M - 04/11/2022

Product came out great very satisfied

jordan M

04/11/2022 - Arizona

First set of pins turned out great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

hhinshaw - 04/11/2022

Smooth, fast process! Will order again!

I didn't expect the process to go so smoothly! This was my first time ordering custom lapel pins and Lucy was quick to respond and made me a perfect mockup of my artwork. Thank you!!

hhinshaw

04/11/2022 - IA

Thank you Lucy!! I've never made lapel pins before and you made the process painless and much faster than I expected. I hope to work with you again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022