GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,071 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3964
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Amazing customer service

Cathy was amazing! Great customer service, incredibly fast response time and requested changes to our order. Can't wait to receive our pins!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Cathy with great and quick service, I will recommend!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Knorr - 04/21/2022

My pins were based on a button that I had designed for me for a retreat and they able to duplicate it almost exactly. I am very pleased with how they look.

Knorr

04/21/2022 - MD

-


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

I worked with their helpful staff and made some great takeaway pins for my cohort to celebrate our graduation through the pandemic! The pins came on time, great quality and price. We all love them! Thank you, GS-JJ!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

We are very happy with the results on the final designs.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Tom - 04/21/2022

Satisfied repeat customer

Repeat customer here. Great quality every time! Thanks to Sunny as gs-jj.com for great customer service, and high quality product. Get your custom pins from Sunny at gs-jj.com !

Tom

04/21/2022 - MD

As a repeat customer, I'm very satisfied with the quality of pins and customer support I got from Sunny at gs-jj.com! Get your custom pins from them!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Erin R - 04/21/2022

We were happy with the order.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Madison W - 04/20/2022

Pins turned out just as expected!!

Madison W

04/20/2022 - Ohio

Great experience with easy to work with team.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jackie I - 04/20/2022

AmZing quality for low price

Jackie I

04/20/2022 - Arizona

Easy process, low price, incredible product


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

Lucy was incredibly helpful and responsive during the ordering process for our lapel pins.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

My patches are great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

My oaches are great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Georgina - 04/20/2022

Always great quality and great communication from Lucy. Thank you so much!

Georgina

04/20/2022

I have been shopping with GSJJ for a couple of years and they never let me down. There was a slight issue with one of my orders but it was correctly swiftly and professionally and the items turned out perfect!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

Fantastic as always! I will always use this company for my product! Love them so much & amazing & friendly support! thank you Daisy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

I was very pleased with the quality of the pins I ordered. I am so happy with them. Everyone was impressed, amazing Daisy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

Daisy was very helpful and quickly responded to any questions I had.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Julieta - 04/20/2022

Great customer service!

Julieta

04/20/2022 - FL

Great customer service and great value


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Elvis R - 04/20/2022

Good quality pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/20/2022

Lucy was great as always. Responsive, helpful and makes the process really easy.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Hammad A - 04/20/2022

the best quality

Hammad A

04/20/2022 - Riyadh

the best quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022