GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,304 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7112
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

SGLCanada - 05/20/2023

Exactly what I wanted.

Very pleased with my custom order. They made exactly what I wanted and delivered in a timely fashion. I;m sure I will be reordering.

SGLCanada

05/20/2023 - ON

Very helpful and very reliable. A pleasure to do business with.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

peter C - 05/19/2023

fast and excellent service

peter C

05/19/2023 - QC

great service


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Bobbi B - 05/19/2023

The pins were made to my specification and the price was reasonable. The process was speedy once final approval of proof was made. I would use this company again

Bobbi B

05/19/2023 - OR

The initial draft approval took a few days and needed several changes. Once that was done the product arrived quickly and accurately.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Becca M - 05/19/2023

Pins look fantastic - very satisfied.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Meagan C - 05/19/2023

The detail is fantastic


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/19/2023

Everything has been great.Custom service is wonderful. Thanks Mia!

Michael

05/19/2023

I will be back in the future.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Javier - 05/19/2023

The quality of these pins exceeded our expectations!

Javier

05/19/2023 - AB

Great support from the sales team (Cathy). Always in contact and quick to reply. The pins look awesome and are better quality than we expected.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chris S - 05/19/2023

10/10

Excellent communication and willingness to provide edits to the design. Final product was great quality. Will order again!

Chris S

05/19/2023 - HI

Great communication and great products.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rob - 05/18/2023

Great Service & Product

Easy ordering process, prompt communication and proofing, shipping was on time, product was great quality for the cost, absolute no complaints!

Rob

05/18/2023 - NJ

The lapel pins came out better than expected. The price was very reasonable and we were very satisfied with the overall experience from ordering through delivery.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 05/18/2023

Loved the custom pins they made for our awards banquet

Jennifer S

05/18/2023 - UT

The pins I originally received were not the color I wanted. They worked with me to make sure that I received exactly what I wanted before our banquet. Thank you


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chase R - 05/18/2023

Great price

Chase R

05/18/2023 - GA

Quick Proof and Great Price


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Myrna B - 05/18/2023

Amazing service

Amazing staff to work with. The Pins are beautiful. Thank you

Myrna B

05/18/2023

Awesome team to work with.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

Overall very happy with the pins that I received. It was my first time designing, so I appreciate the patience and accommodation from customer service. Will order again in the future!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

Excellent Value & Service

Excellent product made to order with outstanding customer support. Highly recommend!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jordan - 05/18/2023

These pins were fantastic and Cathy was great to deal with! Will certainly buy again in the future

Jordan

05/18/2023 - NS

Great pins, great price, great service. Thanks Cathy!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

GS-JJ is always professional, kind and a great value!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

Professional and great service

Great working with this company and very reliable. Thank you.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

bud - 05/18/2023

No regrets.

They came out perfect. Super cute.

bud

05/18/2023 - ON

Great experience. Quick responses. End product is excellent.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kimberla D - 05/18/2023

We are very pleased with our Pins. Ella you Rock! She was a great rep of the company .

Kimberla D

05/18/2023 - VA

great communication, great representative her name was Ella, we will be back in the future.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2023

Will work with GS-JJ again!

Process from order to completion has been great. Will definely use them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024