GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,351 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4239
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/17/2022

Kortny Moore

Amazing Customer Service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 05/17/2022

Quality pin!

Arrived when they said they would and they look exactly like the proof. Thanks!

Sarah B

05/17/2022 - MA

Landy was a pleasure to work with!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

K_Macias - 05/16/2022

Great experience, under promise and over delivered!

The application to build a custom pin was easy for us to use. the website explained what to expect a set a solid expectation. The delivery of the product and the equality were better than I expected. The recipients of the pins were very, please. These pins were a nice touch to our awards ceremony.

K_Macias

05/16/2022 - California

Thank you


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kris - 05/16/2022

requested custom items turned out great!

Custom sample items turned out great, going ahead with our main orders

Kris

05/16/2022 - British Columbia

going ahead with main order


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Edmond K - 05/16/2022

The pins are amazing! I will be ordering more

Edmond K

05/16/2022 - Illinois

Their response was very quick!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jesus E - 05/16/2022

Amazing

Jesus E

05/16/2022 - California

They keep in contact and are amazing to work with


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Joyce P - 05/16/2022

Pins look fantastic!!!!! Great quality, staff knowledgeable and helpful. Will order from this company again.

Joyce P

05/16/2022 - Manitoba

Great experience


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Nora S - 05/16/2022

Mia was so helpful and professional with the design and delivery of our school lapel pins. The design team designed the perfect pin for us! Pins arrived on time and price was reasonable!

Nora S

05/16/2022 - Texas

This was the best company that was able to take my pin recommendations and design a lapel pin that met my expectations. Prices were reasonable. Delivery was fast and arrived on time. Mia was very professional and in constant contact with me.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Erika L - 05/16/2022

Pins are great but they came a week after we our event/expected delivery.

Erika L

05/16/2022 - New York

N/a


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Julian S - 05/16/2022

Thanks Gabby

Pins came out awesome thank you Gabby

Julian S

05/16/2022 - California

Awesome customer service thank you Gabby


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2022

Landy at gs-jj.com has been excellent to deal with. The pins look stunning and at a great price.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

shane M - 05/16/2022

these pins came out great,Bella is a great customer representative!

shane M

05/16/2022 - TN

Bella helped so much!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Manny - 05/16/2022

Great products

Great quality

Manny

05/16/2022 - FL

Great customer service and quality of products


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2022

Great experience and great quality


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2022

Mia was incredibly helpful and made the process of ordering the pins seamless.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2022

Great work by the Pins team!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lance - 05/15/2022

Outstanding!

Great customer service, great price, great product!! Thank you…we WILL order from you again!

Lance

05/15/2022 - Pennsylvania

Lucy & the GS-JJ team made my custom lapel pin order easy! Excellent communication & quick responses to each question. I am very pleased with my experience & will use GS-JJ again!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Christine S - 05/15/2022

Great product

Christine S

05/15/2022 - New York

Great service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2022

The order was made even easier with Daisy's help along the way. The finished pins were received in time and look fantastic. I couldn't be happier.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2022

Daisy was vey helpful and courteous. Responses were warm and prompt. I'll be coming back when I have another need in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023