GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,385 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7190
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/05/2023

A great experience. I'll be back soon!

Jean helped bring my vision to life. I really appreciate their hard work and dealing with my pickiness. I wanted a custom pin for my debut novel and both customer service and Jean were great. I haven't received the pins yet, but if they are the quality I've been told they are, then I'll definitely be back and I hope I can work with Jean again. Thank you so much.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Paul N - 06/04/2023

NA

Paul N

06/04/2023

Na


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rhio O - 06/04/2023

Great Product, Great Price

They turned out awesome and were a hit at the meeting.

Rhio O

06/04/2023 - TX

Great product, great price. Easy site to navigate and shipped on time. Communication was spot on and I will 100% buy again.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lorenzo C - 06/04/2023

Gsjj always with the best quality great customer service, even the package game soon then expected!

Lorenzo C

06/04/2023

It's been a good experience, great customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ian L - 06/04/2023

Just what I was after

arrived on time and was a great success

Ian L

06/04/2023 - Essex

very quick and easy order process


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/03/2023

Great service!

Ella was great and communicative. Easy to work with a great value.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sammy J - 06/02/2023

Custom Lapel Pins

I will be completely transparent. I am helping someone start a business. One of my tasks was to create a custom lapel pin using the organizations' crest. I'm always a little skeptical about using websites that I am unfamiliar with. I took a chance praying that it wasn't a scam haha! Based on the 5 stars I gave its obvious that, one this website wasn't a scam lol and two I was satisfied with the product. The website was easy to use with many customization options. Once I placed my order the team was in constant communication with me. I was sent a confirmation email, an email with my proof (a detailed diagram of how my product would come out), an email when my order shipped, and an email to confirm that I received my package once it was delivered. Based on my experience I highly recommend this website. Check out my pictures of the product and the proof that I received.

Sammy J

06/02/2023 - NY

I am highly satisfied with the product and service that I received! Tip for this survey: This should be included on the previous page where I submitted pictures of the product that I received. I wrote a great review and submitted it on the previous page. I would have loved to copy and paste the lengthy review that I wrote here as well. Nonetheless, GREAT website, GREAT PRODUCT, and GREAT COMMUNICATION.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kay M - 06/02/2023

I love how the pins turned out! Great quality and great value.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Shane - 06/02/2023

great products

Shane

06/02/2023 - Tennessee

Always very quick response when I deal with them, even when making changes or adjustments to an order


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/02/2023

Fay great service

Great working all my pins have been perfect just the way I want them


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lakshmi - 06/02/2023

Fay was really helpful in making sure we got our pins in time, thanks to the team for the amazing work. Pins are fantastic quality.

Lakshmi

06/02/2023 - FL

Fay was super helpful.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Andrew P - 06/01/2023

Orders where quick and as promised. Great product and thanks.

Andrew P

06/01/2023 - WV

ordering was an easy experience and helpful. received the product timely and I was happy when I opened the package and everything looked great! thanks


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Daniel - 06/01/2023

They did a great job all the way through.

Daniel

06/01/2023 - AL

Awesome


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Berzelius B - 06/01/2023

GS-JJ is the best place to purchase custom pins and patches and whatever they sell! Awesome customer service.

Berzelius B

06/01/2023 - CA

Great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/01/2023

Highly Recommended!

The whole process of creating and ordering custom pins was super simple. The salesperson who helped me, Cathy, was super helpful, knowledgeable, and incredibly patient with my many questions. I ended up with a fantastic product and a very high opinion of GS-JJ. I will for sure be coming back here for all my needs in the future!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/01/2023

Amazing help and product

The patches where amazing and Judy was a huge help.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jason K - 05/31/2023

Great service and product

Jason K

05/31/2023 - HI

It was great. They answered promptly and solved any issues I had during the design process.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Joe S - 05/31/2023

great patches

Patches came in a timely fashion and they all looked great!

Joe S

05/31/2023

Easy to work with, great designers. Thank you!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Bruce L - 05/31/2023

Well produced and timely on delivery.

Bruce L

05/31/2023 - MS

Good service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Paul J - 05/31/2023

Great Product and value. Really happy with the purchase

Paul J

05/31/2023

Great Company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024