GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,304 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7112
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Isadora - 05/26/2023

Incredible experience

Great costumer service, product of high quality and the delivery was super fast. Will be definitely ordering again.

Isadora

05/26/2023 - Dublin

Very fast and attentive service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/26/2023

Ella was very helpful and the pins are beautiful.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 05/25/2023

Professional Work

The pins were nicely done and looked very professional. Great work.

Sylvia S

05/25/2023 - ON

Great work


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Nicholle D - 05/25/2023

Llama lacrosse love!!

Fantastic work!! Our team loves our pins!! Quick Art turnaround, fast delivery and an awesome product at a great price thank you Taina!!

Nicholle D

05/25/2023 - VA

Taina was great! Super fast responses at a great price and our team is really pleased with the product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous C - 05/25/2023

Great quality and ordering experience!

I made an order of 100 custom pins, and when they arrived the quality was great! There were about 20% B-grade pins and no C-grade ones. The pins in question were wonderfully detailed and looked just like the original art! The 30% off discount for a slower turnaround time is an amazing option for if you're on a budget, too. I had the pleasure of working with Taina, and she was very patient in answering all my questions and editing the proof until I was satisfied with it. The pins came out wonderfully as a result of her hard work and time!

Anonymous C

05/25/2023 - WA

The website itself was easy to navigate, and the quote calculator was very useful for checking whether the general price would be in my budget. Since that's something most other manufacturers simply don't have, that puts this leagues above the rest in transparency.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

Beautiful enamel pin badges - great service

We absolutely love the pin badges ordered as very special gifts for our 'above and beyond' supporters. And Ella couldn't have been more helpful in supporting us with making tweaks to the design elements to make sure we got exactly what we wanted - and ensured super speedy delivery!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

Excellent quality and service.

You definitely get what you pay for and more. Our custom pins were so well received. Outstanding customer service with almost instant responses to inquiries. I just finished placing a repeat order.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Matt - 05/25/2023

Excellent help and quality. Kelly was great to work with.

Matt

05/25/2023 - MA

Kelly was an excellent help. Made the process easier for someone trying it for the first time. Highly recommended.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

Ella was so helpful and made sure our order got to us in time for an event! The pins turned out so great, too!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

AIM V - 05/25/2023

Great product and customer support!!

Fantastic product … beautifully created to my specifications… stellar customer service… esp Fay!! Thank you!!

AIM V

05/25/2023 - NC

I had a complicated order but great care and attention was put towards creation of a custom piece that was beyond my expectations! Stellar customer service every step of the way!! Thank you thank you!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

Came out great!

Anonymous Customer

05/25/2023 - ME

Very helpful!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Bryan P - 05/25/2023

Awesome service!

Taina was awesome and very communicative and a pleasure to work with. The pins came out exactly how I wanted and there were no surprises!

Bryan P

05/25/2023 - TX

Awesome service! Would order again! Taina was great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

WF J - 05/25/2023

We love our lapel pins!

WF J

05/25/2023 - TN

Very pleasant experience, answered all our questions in a timely manner


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

The pins were of very high quality. I especially appreciated how fast I was able to receive them given we needed them by such short notice. Thank you and hope to do business with you again!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2023

5 stars

Great customer service. Good/ reliable products


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Shana W - 05/24/2023

I love how our pins turned out. The only issue I have is with the gem stones. They're tiny, which is fine, but the colours of the stones all look very similar, even though they were to have been different.

Shana W

05/24/2023

My sales coordinator, Cathy, did an excellent job of helping me place my order. This is the first time I've purchased anything from GS-JJ.com, but I don't think it will be my last.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

David - 05/24/2023

Very open process

David

05/24/2023 - IL

Very open and easy to work with.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Dan G - 05/24/2023

Greta delivery time and quality product. Very helpful in design process and value was good for the high quality pins.

Dan G

05/24/2023 - WI

Mia was incredibly helpful in assisting with the design process and was very clear with all communication.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

JBen. - 05/24/2023

Great product!

JBen.

05/24/2023 - NY

Great!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Tansy S - 05/24/2023

Easy to work with and super fast!

Tansy S

05/24/2023

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024