GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,026 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3923
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Tracy C - 04/22/2022

Pins arrived on time, great quality and better pricing than other vendors


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jonathan - 04/22/2022

Incredible customer service and attention to detail! Thanks again.

Jonathan

04/22/2022 - CO

Wonderful customer service and quick turn around.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

I haven't received my product yet.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Davin W - 04/21/2022

Loveeeee

Love my pins! Very high quality!

Davin W

04/21/2022 - New York

Na


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 04/21/2022

Lucy was amazing. Easy to work with and worked with me until the pins were exactly the way I wanted them!

Michelle B

04/21/2022 - ME

If you need pins order from GS-JJ.COM. They were great to work with and the pins are fantastic!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jazmine M - 04/21/2022

Good pins, some came a little messed up and the long delay on the shipment but other than that, great!

Jazmine M

04/21/2022 - California

Great customer service and very patient.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sam - 04/21/2022

Comes recommended

They are exactly as described and the whole order and aprooval process was very easy.

Sam

04/21/2022 - QC

Great product and caring customer service.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Bravo F - 04/21/2022

PVC Morale Patch

Judy was amazing! very responsive and made the process super quick and easy. So excited for our unit morale patches to arrive :)

Bravo F

04/21/2022 - OH

Fantastic service all around. Quick response time and better prices than expected!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

I loved the lapel pins. Many thanks to Daisy who helped me through the ordering process!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Daisy customer service was great. I was able to get all of my questions answered and the order arrived on time!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Daisy was such a great help with my pins! They arrived very quickly and they look amazing! Will reorder soon!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Valerie B - 04/21/2022

Very nice quality.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Tommy L - 04/21/2022

Cathy and team did a great job! The pins are high quality and a great price. Thanks!

Tommy L

04/21/2022 - PA

Great experience with Cathy and team. Very helpful and prompt. Thanks!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Thank you very much. It was a great experience working with cathy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Cathy was nice to work with, good communication. I will order from this company again.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Amazing customer service

Cathy was amazing! Great customer service, incredibly fast response time and requested changes to our order. Can't wait to receive our pins!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

Cathy with great and quick service, I will recommend!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Knorr - 04/21/2022

My pins were based on a button that I had designed for me for a retreat and they able to duplicate it almost exactly. I am very pleased with how they look.

Knorr

04/21/2022 - MD

-


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

I worked with their helpful staff and made some great takeaway pins for my cohort to celebrate our graduation through the pandemic! The pins came on time, great quality and price. We all love them! Thank you, GS-JJ!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2022

We are very happy with the results on the final designs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022