GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,687 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7482
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2023

Great products and great customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2023

Fantastic quality, great value and good customer service

Fantastic quality pin badges at value for money. Great communication from start to finish, Ella was especially helpful. We are really happy with our pin badges and would definitely order more. Highly recommend.

Anonymous Customer

07/10/2023 - Please select a region, state

Great experience from start to finish and very happy with our pin badges. Really impressed with Ella and her customer service.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2023

great feedback, great service, awesome products. Thank you!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

MK - 07/10/2023

Happy with our pins

Ella was very helpful and produced wonderful mock-ups and a final product for our pins.

MK

07/10/2023 - IL

Ella was very helpful and provided helpful mock-ups and adjusted our quantity for us when we changed our minds.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Wallace Y - 07/09/2023

Bella is very helpful and prompt. I highly recommend her and GS-JJ for anyone interested in lapels. I will definitely be reaching out to Bella for my next purchase.

Wallace Y

07/09/2023 - MA

Quick responses and easy to navigate web pages. Highly recommended.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Paul C - 07/09/2023

Great service , delivery and product - happily use again

Paul C

07/09/2023

Good service , delivery and product


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Mr. J - 07/08/2023

Great custom patches

Received all patches in excellent condition

Mr. J

07/08/2023

Great customer service


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2023

Franny was fantastic, and the pins were perfect.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2023

Kelly was amazing!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/08/2023

Highly recommend purchasing from this firm.

Excellent product, great support all through purchase process from Ella. Delivered well inside the estimated time, Highly recommend.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Gbungie - 07/08/2023

Pins looks great

Gbungie

07/08/2023

The pins look great. No issues with them at all. Love them


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2023

Lara is amazing!

Lara is wonderful and has been my go-to vendor for years for amazing pins and patches! High quality and highly recommended!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2023

Ella was so helpful and the quality is amazing!

Anonymous Customer

07/07/2023 - suffolk

It was easy to order and Ella was very efficient and friendly!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Ken Thompson - 07/07/2023

Great Company

Awesome work. We are on our 3rd order!

Ken Thompson

07/07/2023 - SC

Awesome work. We are on our 3rd order!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2023

Awesome!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2023

The ordering process was so easy and the timeliness of receiving proof of what i wanted was very quick.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Harold - 07/07/2023

Great product and communication

Harold

07/07/2023 - WA

Great


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

CySOC - 07/07/2023

Amazing design and Ella made different versions to give a few different options, fast response with every email message, and better than expected pin design and creation. I am in love with how the pin came out and couldn't have a better result. I will continue to use EnamelPins for any pin need.

CySOC

07/07/2023 - NC

Loved the pin outcome and couldn't be happier. Received the pins quickly too.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Heather M - 07/07/2023

These are exactly what I wanted.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kenneth R - 07/06/2023

Super fast and great communication

Kenneth R

07/06/2023 - CO

It was a great experience we needed trading pins quickly and it was easy to design and the order was exactly as we designed it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024