GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,690 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4568
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Mitch B - 06/24/2022

Easy process, quick turnaround and the product looks great.

Mitch B

06/24/2022 - AR

Easy process and the quality of the product looks good. I apprpeciate Lucy staying in touch in the process.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Lucia N - 06/24/2022

Excellent

I ordered these pins a little skeptical at first. My first order went missing, but Mia was super helpful and attentive at all times to make sure I got my order eventually. Their follow-up customer service is superb, the quality of the pins is excellent and I overall highly recommend.

Lucia N

06/24/2022 - IL

My first order went missing, but Mia was extremely helpful in making sure it was replaced quickly. I'm very happy with the product and the customer service. Definitely will be purchasing from them again!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

good service

Mia was very quick with my order


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

cheers to your legacy | lululemon

The quality of my pins are extraordinary. They shipped incredible fast. My support, Landy, was so so helpful and attentive and honestly the customer experience was top notch! Will certainly order in the future!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

JANE - 06/24/2022

BEAUTIFUL BUTTONS THAT ARE LOVED BY MY CUSTOMERS

JANE

06/24/2022 - VA

I LOVE WORKING WITH LUCY. SHE IS PROFESSIONAL IN ALL WAYS.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

Make the best pins and everything recommend every time to deal with


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

LALIFF - 06/24/2022

Our Pins are Awesome

We are very happy with our pins and the team was very helpful in accommodating our timeline. Thank you GS-JJ.com!

LALIFF

06/24/2022 - CA

Everything was great. The team was very helpful with our timeline and communication via email. Thank you


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

Very Satisfied - will be a repeat customer :)

Beautiful product! Exceeded my expectations. Customer service is excellent, too!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Ashley D - 06/23/2022

Quck Service, Great product

The pins i received were perfect and at a great price! the staff is very helpful and extremely speedy! i received my order exactly when i requested them even though there hiccups on my end of the ordering, (not having art ready, my fault) They did a great job and will defiantly be ordering again.

Ashley D

06/23/2022 - Texas

it was a great experience! helpful staff and great product!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Chance B - 06/23/2022

Mía was wonderful! Medals were amazing

Wonderful medals that my people loved!

Chance B

06/23/2022 - TX

Mía was amazing and our medals were perfect


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

Mia is good


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

The finished product product is very beautiful. Good quality.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

Mia knocks it out of the park every time

Mia is amazing to work with! I look forward to every project we work on, together


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Willie D - 06/23/2022

Beautiful pins and an excellent team to work with

Landy was a great rep to work with. The process was smooth and the pins were beautiful. Our team loves them. Thank you for working with us!

Willie D

06/23/2022 - VA

great team to work with Landy was a very helpful to work with.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

Bobby Esber

Soft enamel pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

Bobby

Soft enamel lapel pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

Mia was a great communicator/designer! She was very helpful while I was trying to order my hard enamel pins! Thank you!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2022

BOBBY

Soft enamel lapel pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Alan V - 06/23/2022

I was introduced by my friend. He told me GSJJ is the best. Yes, They are great. great service.

Alan V

06/23/2022 - TX

Great service.Look forward to seeing my pins.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Abilash V - 06/22/2022

Good

Abilash V

06/22/2022 - Ontario

The customer service person was really nice and helped me out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023