GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,026 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3923
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

Pins arrived quickly and they look amazing! Will definitely continue to order my pins from Daisy.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

Daisy was such a great help with my pins! They arrived very quickly and they look amazing! Will reorder soon!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

Excellent- speedy, detail-oriented, Daisy exacting customer service. I am excited to see the results!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

The pins that I ordered were great quality and exceeded my expectations and sold out quick! I'll be ordering another batch soon! thanks Daisy


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

Daisy was very helpful and quickly responded to any questions I had, really nice!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

I loved the lapel pins. Many thanks to Daisy who helped me through the ordering process!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

I love my pins, Daisy was such great help! My only recommendation would be to watch a quicker delivery.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

Best price around and quality is top notch! Daisy A+++


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2022

I wish the pins were slightly bigger but the quality is great! Daisy great service!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Angelina V - 04/22/2022

My hummingbird pin came out exquisite. I'm super happy with the colors and quality.

Angelina V

04/22/2022 - Washington

Sophia was amazing! She helped update a past item so I could re-order it too. I am always happy with the quality and production time.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

Great Service

Great follow-up and great service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Paddle C - 04/22/2022

Great pins!

We love our pins! They are perfect. I sent my little sketch and they turned it into a great pin

Paddle C

04/22/2022 - MA

Great experience


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

Pins were exactly what I wanted for a price lower than I expected.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Amber - 04/22/2022

Medals with Mia

We did custom medals with Mia and were very pleased with the service and product! Thanks!

Amber

04/22/2022

Very good experience. Mia was very helpful. Medals looked great and were a great price.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

Cathy was great helped with the pins, appreciate you working with me.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

Totally Satisfied. Would certainly do business again. Thanks!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

D.Chudyk - 04/22/2022

Fantastic service!

I was able to design and approve all aspects of the proof for my order, and I am thrilled with the product. Fantastic customer service.

D.Chudyk

04/22/2022 - BC

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this experience. Excellent communication, and wonderful customer service.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

cathy in lapel pin


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Josh - 04/22/2022

Awesome customer service and great products.

Josh

04/22/2022 - FL

Helped me place my orders and obtain even more quotes.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/22/2022

Great service great people


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022