GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,337 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4225
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

I have ordered Pins with Daisy for several years, and she always takes excellent care to produce a quality product in the needed timeframe. She is very communicative, helpful, and responsive.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

Daisy was very helpful and quick to respond when I was getting my pins made.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

Another outstanding transaction with Daisy. This go around was with some pins which turned out nicely. She is always eager to please, which includes putting up with my pickiness on the small details.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

Daisy has been an absolute angel in helping me format and send my pin design to be created. I was so nervous and had very little idea on what I was doing but Daisy walked me through it. Can't recommend them enough!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

Dasiy excellent service, GS-JJ great product!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Aar151 - 05/21/2022

Very helpful and always ready to help and communicate with you.

Aar151

05/21/2022 - CA

I contacted customer service for a sample scale and with a color change and I had it it no time.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

very great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Camilo - 05/20/2022

Great quality

High quality magnetic pins. We distribute these in trade shows; everyone wants one.

Camilo

05/20/2022 - BC

Cathy from the customer service team guided me through the purchasing experience. She was great!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Marie M - 05/20/2022

great

very happy with the purchase. Sunny was of great service to us. THanks


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Isaiah H - 05/20/2022

Gs-Ij Is the best!!!

Everything arrived perfect and they even got here before the delivery date

Isaiah H

05/20/2022 - Oklahoma

Judy was awesome at helping me order my pins!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Great customer service, communication and attention to details. Highly recommended! Thank you Bella for your help in designing the pins.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Great customer service, communication and attention to details. Highly recommended! Thank you Bella for your help in designing the pins.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Thomas - 05/20/2022

Great product/service

Thomas

05/20/2022 - FL

Overall very good experience


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Competitive price


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Cathy is a great rep!!Make sure you ask for her!!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jekks - 05/20/2022

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.

Jekks

05/20/2022

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

The gs-JJ team is always professional and always delivery quality products


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 05/19/2022

Excellent product

Great quality work. Like the strong magnet for the lapel pin, Good attention to detail. Quality product

Daniel G

05/19/2022 - Kentucky

Great customer service and response time.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Bella helped me customize my lapel pin order. I loved the design and easy of the ordering process. Very professional


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Cathy was great help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023