GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,304 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4192
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Competitive price


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

Cathy is a great rep!!Make sure you ask for her!!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Jekks - 05/20/2022

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.

Jekks

05/20/2022

Lucy is easy to work with to get the pins you want.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/20/2022

The gs-JJ team is always professional and always delivery quality products


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 05/19/2022

Excellent product

Great quality work. Like the strong magnet for the lapel pin, Good attention to detail. Quality product

Daniel G

05/19/2022 - Kentucky

Great customer service and response time.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Bella helped me customize my lapel pin order. I loved the design and easy of the ordering process. Very professional


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Cathy was great help


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Kirawr - 05/19/2022

Stop pestering me

Looked good. Quick turnaround. Stop pestering me to leave a review

Kirawr

05/19/2022 - TX

Good. Happy with product. Annoyed with constantly being asked to review.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/19/2022

Great communication with customer service

Thank you so much to Sunny from the Customer Service team who was in GREAT contact throughout the process. I really appreciate the help. This was my first time ordering enamel pins and I would definitely order them from GS-JJ again and would be glad to work with Sunny again.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

MALICE_ITS - 05/18/2022

Ill order again

Amazing details and craftsmanship. Great price as well.

MALICE_ITS

05/18/2022

Really great. Will be getting our pins from GS-JJ from now on.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Josue M - 05/18/2022

Excelent customer service. Happy with the outcome of product.

Josue M

05/18/2022 - Texas

Great customer service


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Sherry M - 05/18/2022

Top Notch Products & Service

Our lapel pins look great and are very well constructed. The company was very easy to deal with and provided a fantastic customer experience. This is my second order and they did not disappoint!

Sherry M

05/18/2022 - New Brunswick

Quick and easy to place order.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Ryan G - 05/18/2022

Great pins

Ryan G

05/18/2022 - Maryland

Great pins


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Pins always comes out with great quality. Many thanks bella.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

ali - 05/18/2022

The end product came out stunning!

ali

05/18/2022 - CA

Great!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Always wonderful to work with Cathy!


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Fast service and great product. I order from here monthly. thank you Bella


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Christian J - 05/18/2022

Fast service and great product. I order from here monthly. Thank you Bella.

Christian J

05/18/2022 - FL

Fast service and great product. I order from here monthly. thank you Bella.


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

John D - 05/18/2022

Lara was great

John D

05/18/2022 - Tennessee

great service. Lara is great


Custom Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Thanks Cathy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023