GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,350 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7156
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sheree K - 06/09/2023

Raising SUDEP awareness in style!

EXCEPTIONAL value! These pins are remarkable! I am floored by their quality! I will say have tools prepared to open the box! It felt like one of those “man crate” boxes!

Sheree K

06/09/2023

Prices are incredible! Running a very small non-profit I look for a balance of quality and cost. Finished product is gorgeous! Thank you!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chris79 - 06/09/2023

Great purchase!

Taina was great! I was very happy with her customer service. 5 stars!

Chris79

06/09/2023 - CA

Taina was a great support. The entire process was quick and easy and I loved the product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Cal O - 06/09/2023

Great Experience

Great experience.

Cal O

06/09/2023 - Ohio

Experience was great, Kelly did a fantastic job helping during the ordering process.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2023

Perfect

Ella was fantastic, helped me get the pins I wanted, I have a second order because of Ella and the confidence I had in her. Now today even I plan to make a third order with a new design


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Cat - 06/09/2023

Brilliant supplier

Very happy with our pin badges made for some of our valued charity fundraisers. Ella was friendly and knowledgable, the process was easy, production and shipping was quick and efficient (we paid extra to come quicker). Excellent service, would recommend and will most definitely use again in the future!

Cat

06/09/2023

Excellent


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2023

Always great quality and service!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Andy - 06/09/2023

The pins is Billiant

Andy

06/09/2023 - ON

helpful and professional!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

David B - 06/08/2023

Nice buckles for the price

Good price and fast turnaround

David B

06/08/2023

Lara is still awesome!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rachel H - 06/08/2023

Amazing quality for the price

Rachel H

06/08/2023

Thanks Amanda!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lindsey - 06/08/2023

Very helpful, quick production

Ella helped me with the design and the pins are beautiful! We are very happy.

Lindsey

06/08/2023 - IL

Ella was very responsive and helped make sure I ended up with exactly the right product. It was a great experience because of Ella.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jace W - 06/08/2023

Awesome product and great service. Ella is the best!

Jace W

06/08/2023 - ON

Awesome product and great service. Ella is the best!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/08/2023

Landy was a wonderful customer service agent, quick to respond to our questions and get us exactly what we were looking for. We will be repeat customers for sure!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/08/2023

Awesome stuff

love the quality of the product. will shop for more


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Alan - 06/08/2023

Great pins, great price

Quality is excellent. Prices are fair. Good communication from the company. Items arrived timely. I will do business again with the company.

Alan

06/08/2023 - CO

Company was very communicative and helpful. I received the proof quickly. Prices were fine and competitive. The order arrived timely and the pins were in excellent condition. I am happy with the purchase and will do business again with the company.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/08/2023

Efficient process and great service


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Michael B - 06/07/2023

Awesome Quality

Phenomenal customer service. The design was perfect and couldn’t be happier.

Michael B

06/07/2023

Fantastic design and coordination!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

JMMU - 06/07/2023

EXCELLENT Workmanship and Customer Service!

The pins are very well made and look exactly as desired.

JMMU

06/07/2023 - CA

The customer service is outstanding and the art team is really sensitive to detail; they even noticed and corrected a flaw in our supplied artwork. Plus they have beat the promised turnaround time on each occasion. I am so happy to have stumbled upon gs-jj.com while surfing the web for vendors.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Eric C - 06/07/2023

Look no more. This is the place.

From the service to the product. Every part of the experience has been outstanding. The pins I purchased are the gift that keep giving with compliments. Gs-JJ helped bring an idea to life. Best of all, I was able to do this as a personal gift at a corporate event on my own personal budget.

Eric C

06/07/2023 - CA

Spectacular


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Louise D - 06/07/2023

Great customer service for creating enamel pins. The lady that helped me was so nice and patient and the design was spot on for what I was looking for, I would recommend this company.

Louise D

06/07/2023

Great customer service. The lady that helped me with my enamel pin design was so nice and patient. I would recommend this company and the staff to help make your design a product.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Marilyn T - 06/07/2023

Great product!!

The lapel pins were beautiful and exactly what I was expecting to get.

Marilyn T

06/07/2023 - TX

Great to work with and accommodating to the needs our the customer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024