GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,643 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7439
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Amanda D - Today

I appreciate all the hard work that was put into designing our pins. The process was a little stressful with minor mistakes in the words and the font sizes. Taina persisted and worked hard to ensure that the final artwork met my expectations and expedited our order to ensure it met our delivery deadline. Thank you for everyone's hard work to make the 5 pin set order successful.

Amanda D

Today - Oklahoma

This project involved 5 different pins that created a set. Taina and the customer service reps worked really hard to make this project successful. When I had concerns, they responded within 24 hours to make corrections. I appreciate the company's commitment to ensuring a great outcome. Thanks!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Clarke H - 12 hours ago

Very Helpful and Great Quality Product

Pins look great, thank you so much for working with us on the sizing and helping us throughout the proccess!

Clarke H

12 hours ago

We had a great experience with GS-JJ overall. The pins created look great and the help along the way was incredibly responsive and supportive.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Nikki V - Today

Great pins, great prices!

we love our pins. They were such great quality and have been recieved so well by others.

Nikki V

Today

Tania has been incredibly helpful!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

ANGEL - 12 hours ago

Great Quality & Customer Service

We bought about 100 pins in 2 colorways for our company employees to use for branding, especially at business development and networking events. We were impressed with the attention the pins brought us and the compliments we received. We are very happy with our purchase and the quality of our pins, as well as the customer service we received throughout our order process. I highly recommend and would buy more in the future!

ANGEL

12 hours ago - FL

Excellent customer service throughout the entire process and answered all our questions.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Amanda N - 8 hours ago

Custom Pins

The pins look great! Thank you!

Amanda N

8 hours ago - MB

Was very quick to make any changes.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

aLEX - 1 day ago

Great Pins!

Quality pins at a good price! I got my custom pins quickly and they were very good quality. Great people here, as well as fast and reliable customer service.

aLEX

1 day ago - WY

Very good! I submitted my artwork and they simplified it for a pin perfectly. They also made and delivered high quality pins in a quick manner, nothing but praise!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Great experience for first time customer

Excellent level of customer support and follow-up by Jean throughout the process


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

tea - 1 day ago

high quality, great customer service and fast delivery

tea

1 day ago - CA

excellent!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

IL-RHI - 1 day ago

Love the pins…just as ordered! Will order again! Thank you!!

IL-RHI

1 day ago - IL

Great service will order again Thank you


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Theresa D - 1 day ago

Thanks.

Theresa D

1 day ago

I don't want to leave a comment.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Lucas A - 1 day ago

Amazing quality! Great service- I would recommend this to anyone looking for great service from GS-JJ

Lucas A

1 day ago - WI

N/A


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

C. K - 1 day ago

Exceptional Guidance and Quality

I couldn't be more thrilled with the enamel pins I recently ordered from GG-JJ.com. From the moment I embarked on my journey into pin creation, the team at GG-JJ was there every step of the way. As a newbie to the pin-making world, their guidance and support were invaluable. They patiently walked me through the entire process, from conceptualization to shipment, ensuring that my vision was brought to life flawlessly. Not only did they offer expert advice on colors and finishes, but they also went above and beyond by providing insightful recommendations that truly enhanced the final product. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident in every interaction. What's more, the pricing was not only competitive but downright impressive. In fact, it rivaled, if not surpassed, other companies in the market. With such exceptional quality and affordability, I have no doubt that I'll be returning to GG-JJ for all my future pin creations. Thank you, GG-JJ, for exceeding my expectations and making my first pin-making experience a resounding success. Here's to many more collaborations in the future!"

C. K

1 day ago - CO

Awesome customer service! This was my first bulk pin purchase AND my first time creating custom pins. Lara and her team helped me through every step and answered every question I had. They even helped with color placement when I was unsure of what to do! I cannot wait to open the box when it arrives!!!!! Updated Review Following Delivery: I couldn't be more thrilled with the enamel pins I recently ordered from GG-JJ.com. From the moment I embarked on my journey into pin creation, the team at GG-JJ was there every step of the way. As a newbie to the pin-making world, their guidance and support were invaluable. They patiently walked me through the entire process, from conceptualization to shipment, ensuring that my vision was brought to life flawlessly. Not only did they offer expert advice on colors and finishes, but they also went above and beyond by providing insightful recommendations that truly enhanced the final product. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident in every interaction. What's more, the pricing was not only competitive but downright impressive. In fact, it rivaled, if not surpassed, other companies in the market. With such exceptional quality and affordability, I have no doubt that I'll be returning to GG-JJ for all my future pin creations. Thank you, GG-JJ, for exceeding my expectations and making my first pin-making experience a resounding success. Here's to many more collaborations in the future!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Scott P - 1 day ago

Really great quality, fast delivery, and excellent customer support. They always come through!

Scott P

1 day ago - CA

Totally awesome 100%


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kristen W - 2 days ago

GS-JJ has been a great company to work with. When our order was delayed because of FedEx, they tried so hard to get us our pins before our festival. The pins are wonderful!!! Thank you

Kristen W

2 days ago

Thank you!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Excellent experience start to finish!

These pins are excellent in every way--very high quality, excellent customer service, and super fast shipping!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

J.Jenifer - 2 days ago

great pins and speedy delivery

J.Jenifer

2 days ago - DC

great experience


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Josh S - 2 days ago

Fantastic pins!

Absolutely incredible! Thank you!

Josh S

2 days ago - CA

Fast, quick responses. Easy to use and great discount!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Linnea W - 2 days ago

Love these pins!

So good - second time buying and love it! Customer service is amazing.

Linnea W

2 days ago

Amazing! Loved our pins last year, ordering again!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jaymie - 2 days ago

Always great quality, customer service, and speed. Franny is the best.

Jaymie

2 days ago - BC

Franny is always very helpful and supportive. She is always very quick to answer questions and offer support.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Great quality & wonderful customer service!!

Customer service is out of this world!! Jean took care of my rush order and everyone loved my team gift!! Thank you!! Pins are great quality and look exactly like my artwork, cannot say enough good things!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024