GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7,708 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7501
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Five Star service and help

Great service and help from Fay, would use this company again 5 stars thanks


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Nils - Today

I have worked with Judy on a few orders and this one is just as great as the ones before. Will definitely be working with her on more orders in the future!

Nils

Today - PA

The team is very professional and prompt and the product is very high quality! Highly reccomend


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - Today

The overall quality of the pins was good, but I don't like that the company by default print their own logo on the back of your product. If that isn't made absolutely clear ( I recommend mentioning it to them multiple times or you end up like me) in your communication you might very well receive pins with their logo.

Sylvia S

Today - Zuid-Holland

Very quick to reply to you. Friendly people. Make sure you communicate clearly or you will end up with their logo on your product though.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Martin M - Today

One Happy Customer

The quality and craftsmanship of these pins exceeded our expectation. They are beautiful! Great job!!

Martin M

Today - VA

I was amazed at how smooth the process went. Having watched the videos before placing our order, I was fairly confident we went to the right manufacturer for our pins. After receiving the pins, our confidence was rewarded. We can't wait until we offer more business to GS-JJ.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Timothy V - Today

The pins came out perfect quality, and arrived in the time frame I needed them!

Timothy V

Today - NJ

I am very happy with my purchase thank you!!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Pin order went well

Great pin, thanks


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

I’m very happy with my pins. They look great! The company was easy to work with and the communication with Jean was excellent.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

BH - 1 day ago

Worth it!

Jean was an amazing help throughout and the pins came out beautifully! Good quality and really fast turnaround.

BH

1 day ago - OH

Very easy and pleasant experience from start to finish!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

BreAnn W - 1 day ago

Beautiful work and Im.glad I received 2, my guess is one had a better quality, but overall pleased.

BreAnn W

1 day ago - IN

Great, but be careful with the selections because prices can get you.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Nic - 1 day ago

Good quality fast shipping

Nic

1 day ago - NY

Great service


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Misty B - 1 day ago

love it so much!

Misty B

1 day ago - PA

So happy with my purchase!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Asma - 1 day ago

The customer service was excellent!

Asma

1 day ago - Brussels

It was great! Will certainly buy again from them!


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Peter T - 1 day ago

Great product great customer service will repeat A+

Peter T

1 day ago

Great experience will repeat


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Johnathan W - 1 day ago

I enjoyed working with Judy and my product came out perfect. Will be looking to order more in the near future.

Johnathan W

1 day ago

It was great. No problems.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Chrissy B - 1 day ago

Great pins !!

Chrissy B

1 day ago

Excellent


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Rick M - 1 day ago

FAST SERVICE, QUALITY LAPEL PINS

GS-JJ company worked with me closely to ensure I received what I wanted. The pins look good and were a great price. And we received them quickly. Thank you for great service and a great product!

Rick M

1 day ago - WI

Quick $ Easy order process. We were in short deadline mode, so we got our pins quickly! GS-JJ handled a change to my order easily, quickly, and professionally.


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Kenice W - 1 day ago

Great quality! Looked just like the mock up.

Kenice W

1 day ago

Easy to use


Custom Lapel Pins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 1 day ago

The pins turned out great and arrived on time.

Jeff H

1 day ago

Great experience overall.


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 days ago

Good value

Excellent product well made!


Custom Lapel Pins
Custom Lapel Pins
See more product reviews

Cully - 1 day ago

Our School District worked with Jean, one of GS-JJ's most helpful representative. 5 out of 5 for communication and ease of service. This is our 2nd time using this company, and will continue to come back to make larger orders.

Cully

1 day ago - GA

GS-JJ is extremely helpful at serving the customer, being swift with communication, and they are extremely flexible when it comes to making custom pins. It is why our company has used them twice in the last year for two separate events. It is also why we will continue to come back.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024