GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

758 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
733
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Coin - 2 days ago

as always

Coin

2 days ago - CA

Lucy is fantastic and the product is a good deal


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Kevan L - 3 days ago

Great product. Design was pretty easy, they listened and responded to my input. Delivery was early. Will buy again.

Kevan L

3 days ago - WI

Great product. Responsive design and ordering process. Very easy to use.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Murray - 3 days ago

Was admired by all who saw it.

Murray

3 days ago - MS

The coin was bought for a friend of mine whom lost his son in the line of duty. Everyone who saw the coin admired it and most even asked about the info of where I purchased it. Very good quality and craftsmanship.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

The challenge coins included all of the details that make this special order unique, the team did an amazing job in bringing this design to life. The cost was very reasonable and made it possible for a small agency to reward it's employee's, past and present, with a small token of appreciation.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Lucy was able to exceed my client's expectations with the design and quality of workmanship. Lucy provided quick feedback and renderings of the coin so that the client could make a good informed decision.

Anonymous Customer

3 days ago - ON

Excellent service and quality


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Good


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Christian G - 2 days ago

Better than I expected!

The coins look amazing, and the turn-around time was great. The communication between me and Landy was the best part. I felt like I was heard and knew what to expect. Super nice people to work with; I highly recommend them and will buy from them again!

Christian G

2 days ago - CA

It was so easy to ask questions and get an update on my purchase.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Lucy did an amazing job!


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

W L - 4 days ago

Great job

Lucy provided great customer service and our coins are very well done.

W L

4 days ago - TX

Lucy was great to work with on this project.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 5 days ago

Thanks Mia and the designer! You are amazing. Excited to see my coins

Matthew W

5 days ago

Great service


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Dillon - 1 week ago

The design program is great, it was pretty easy to get what I wanted and add the details. Their team was quick to finalize the product and is a quick production time.

Dillon

1 week ago - GA

Mia was very easy to work with and did a good job getting back to me about the shopping details


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 1 week ago

Mia was the best.Amazing job.

Matthew C

1 week ago

Mia was great to work with.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Rowan H - 1 week ago

Great product

Rowan H

1 week ago - TX

Good job!


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Masonic L - 1 week ago

Great buy

Outstanding job. The coins and pins look awesome. Well worth the money. Friendly staff.

Masonic L

1 week ago - KS

Bo problems. Easy to work with. The website is awesome to use.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

SMG - 2 weeks ago

Great quality and price.

SMG

2 weeks ago - TX


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great product and customer service throughout product design.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 2 weeks ago

Great place for challenge coins, fast service

Great customer service. Very quick & responsive. Coin looks nice. Mia did a great job helping me

Thomas H

2 weeks ago

Greta customer service from Mia with the challenge coins. The entire team team a great job


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Katie B - 2 weeks ago

Great Experience!

Wonderful communication, quick customization and fast shipping. We are beyond pleased with the entire process and product!

Katie B

2 weeks ago - Montana

Great communication and willingness to meet my needs.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Lee E - 2 weeks ago

Coins arrived before stated delivery date and look great!!

Lee E

2 weeks ago - Oregon

Bella is very patient and helpful during the design phase.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Dawson S - 2 weeks ago

Good coins. Fast service.

Awesome coins. A few irregularities but overall very nice. Great customer service and fast response times.

Dawson S

2 weeks ago - Washington

Great people. Lucy ROCKS.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gs-jj.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023