GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,845 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1798
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Awesome


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Idris - 9 hours ago

Love them, made exactly how I wanted

Idris

9 hours ago - TN

Landy did an amazing job at helping me through the process


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Lsndy


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Chris P - 12 hours ago

The custom challenge coins turned out even better than expected! Did the soft enamel fill in black. While it gives a great texture to the coin, I think we'll try the hard enamel on our next round.

Chris P

12 hours ago

Fay was great and super helpful in finalizing my artwork. Very smooth ordering processing.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Jonathan D - Today

Good communication, great craftsmanship and affordable. I was really impressed with the quality and turnaround time provided by this company

Jonathan D

Today - MD

Interactive communication regarding design details and specifications was relatively fast and pleasant


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Veteran A - 1 day ago

Excellent quality and quickly delivered.

Excellent quality and quickly delivered.

Veteran A

1 day ago

Very responsive customer service and superb delivery and production for a veteran's challenge coin.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Angela B - 1 day ago

Accepting the Challenge of a New Era in Telecommunications.

Our challenge coin design was the ideal conclusion before our rebranding. The colors, design, and quote they managed to harmonize and bring to fruition will serve as a wonderful gift for all those who have been part of the company since 1979.

Angela B

1 day ago - MO

Throughout the process, our customer service team, led by Kelly, consistently provided us with updates on suggested alterations and delivery schedules. Their assistance made planning this event much smoother.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Jacqueline M - 1 day ago

AWESOME!!!

Did an amazing design for me!

Jacqueline M

1 day ago

excellent


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Wes - 1 day ago

Perfect. Enjoyed the ordering process and collaborating with the company.

Wes

1 day ago - WA

Perfect. I enjoyed collaborating with the company.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Taylor S - 1 day ago

Looks great, fast turnaround and good weight and feel

Taylor S

1 day ago - NE

Franny been very helpful and prompt on the artwork. Looks good, thanks


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Alec D - 1 day ago

Like

Alec D

1 day ago - AB

Like


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Brent - 1 day ago

Franny was a huge help throughout the entire customization process!

Brent

1 day ago - MI

Excellent customer service!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Andrew H - 3 days ago

Satisfied Customer

Lara was attentive, responsive and professional! This was a great experience. I will recommend to colleagues and friends.

Andrew H

3 days ago - WA

Thank you, Lara! You were such a big help the entire way!


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Shanice - 3 days ago

Great quality, the design was easily adjusted to get exactly what we wanted!

Shanice

3 days ago - CA

Communication was easy and quick, and Jean was great at helping to get the coins completed within our tight timeline! The coins were great quality and came out perfectly.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Kristen - 3 days ago

Great Coin, Great Price, Great Service

I was a little worried about ordering coins from outside of our local military area, but there were perfect and a great price!

Kristen

3 days ago

Great experience


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 4 days ago

Impress folks with your fabulous coin calling card!

Best price imaginable, superior look, and clearly constructed using high quality materials. So impressive - we could not be happier.

Rebecca R

4 days ago

mm


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Debra R - 1 week ago

Great Value on Coins & More

Easy order process, prompt replies from sales associates, and quick turnaround on product. I hace used GD-JJ.com many times in the past and will continue to use them due to the overall quality and service.

Debra R

1 week ago - BC

Good. Sales staff are prompt and product quality is pretty good for the price point. I have ordered several items and have always been satisfied.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Yahaira G - 1 week ago

We bought these coins for our church leaders. The quality was great. The design was exactly what we asked for. The vendor was very attentive, we received a proof design and received the coins right on time! Thank you so much we have already recommended you to other churches for future use.

Yahaira G

1 week ago - NY

Great experience. Very happy to have chosen your company for our ceremony.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

All attendees loved their commemorative coin and we will be ordering AGAIN!

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - VA

great!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Creche N - 1 week ago

Working with GS-JJ was smooth and our custom coins are beautiful!

Creche N

1 week ago

GS-JJ were great to work with. Very responsive to questions and provided great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024