gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 692 Ratings

5
615 (88.9%)
4
69 (10%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(143)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada.Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches / Custom Lanyards / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

K

Kelly S.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and very responsive with communication."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Wonderful customer! Thank you for your continued support; it's been a great pleasure working with you.

R

Rocket
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and quick!"

Merchant choice

My friend bought from here.

J

Justin V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, given the late hour, a fast response after initial inquiry with proof ready for approval."

Merchant choice

Good pricing for levels of extended processing times where a discount is given.

R

Ren
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love the customization feature where I get to pick what options I want! Please bring this to all your products!!"

Merchant choice

Very fast and not too expensive!!!

T

Todd
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Design service and email follow up has been an A+"

Merchant choice

I am a return customer and the previous order came out amazingly well.

R

Rebecca
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super friendly and quick service. Highly recommend!"

Merchant choice

Amazing pricing, quality and service :)

C

Crystal
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pins turned out amazing, thank you!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Good customer service and nice pins.

R

Rhonda L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay is awesome to work with! My first experience ordering pins and she made the process very easy!"

Merchant choice

Timeliness and willingness to help!

T

Tatiana F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful & quick responses!"

Merchant choice

Referred by another customer

M

Mark S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proof was quick."

Merchant choice

simple and well explained process.

A

April F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our custom pins always look good and our customers love them."

Merchant choice

Found them online and placed an order. It was perfect so we keep ordering.

M

Melissa G.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous service and very speedy!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Very cost effective!

R

RICHARD S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very attentive, very fast!"

Merchant choice

Service was good.

E

Ericka R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Cheaper and quality

G

Gabriela Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was handled by Lucy, she made the order process easy while informative by handling each of my inquiries with care :)"

Merchant choice

Found reviews online

E

Eric J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service."

Merchant choice

Recommended by friend.

K

Ken B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daisy was outstanding to work with. She kept me informed about technical details and did everything possible to meet all my requirements."

Merchant choice

The advertised discount if you aren't in a hurry for your made a huge difference in whether we could go forward with the project.

K

Kathryn
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and overall product were amazing! I was a bit worried at first as I'd never ordered pins before, but everything start to finish was phenomenal! I would reccomend this company :D"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and the ability to make 50 pins rather than 100

S

Steven T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team. Fast service quality work"

Merchant choice

Best prices an quality

M

Marlon
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple easy"

Merchant choice

Internet rating

Public Comment

Very glad to have received you comment.  We are always trying to provide our customers with simple yet convenient shipping experience. Thank you very much.

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►