gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,762 Ratings

5
1561 (88.6%)
4
174 (9.9%)
3
26 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(486)
4
(60)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(457)
4
(94)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

J

Jacob K.
Today , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
A

Andrew L.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personal interaction was fantastic! The ordering website is a little tricky with all its "confirm" buttons.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

You showed up first in Google

Andrew L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Easy process all the way through - and the pins I ordered were perfect!

R

Ray F.
Today , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent design service, excellent service, excellent final product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant choice

repeat orderer

Ray F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Great product, great price and great service

R

Rocco G.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vivian was awesome

Merchant choice

price and professionalism

P

Parker T.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and affordable pricing!

Merchant choice

Easy interface, customization and extremely affordable pricing.

K

Ken B.
2 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and helpful design help

Merchant choice

Have seen previous work

R

Ray
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very fast and easy process!!!

Merchant choice

Ease of shopping

A

Adriana R.
2 days ago , Puerto Rico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used the chat for help and it was very nice and quick.
W

William T.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient. Thank you, Bella!

Merchant choice

Quality and price are the best.

M

Michael S.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Found online.

Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Happy with our Cactus Pins!

Pins came out perfect! Delivery time was less than a month from when ordered. Really like the results we've gotten from GS-JJ!!!

S

Steven A.
4 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is pleasant to the eyes and easy to use. Hands down the best site for challenge coins in comparison to all of the others. Fewer order restrictions as well.

Merchant choice

User friendly customization. Fewer restrictions on order numbers than all other competitors. And overall better website and user options. Others should take notes.

Steven A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Challenge Coins

View this product

Great quality.

J

Jesse M.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great; very responsive
T

Tami
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has been great to work w for two years. Helpful w pin design, making good suggestions & answering my questions
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Internet search & reviews check

L

Lisa S.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design team was great they were prompt in getting me a a proof and making any desired changes I asked. Pricing was great compared to other sites. I look forward to receiving my final product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Pricing compared to other sites

Lisa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Great quality and came out just as designed.

The item came out great and looks just as designed. The quality is very good as well.

T

Treiops T.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and quick communication. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

recommendation

Treiops T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Great service! Great product! Very happy!

J

Jessica P.
1 week ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast response time

Merchant choice

Cheapest highest quality

B

buddy P.
1 week ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the first time i'm using your service but its been AMAZING, and i already have other ideas and will be using this service again. Daisy has been an amazing point person, and i'm very happy with how she worked with me doing the process.

Merchant choice

i liked the choices on the website.

J

Joseph F.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy was very helpful throughout the ordering process! Great customer service and follow through!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Price, quality, service! All of the above!

Public Comment

Hello Joseph,
Sorry that the coordinator chose the wrong category.
Joseph F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

I didn't purchase lapel pins so I cannot rate above average but the coins were awesome!

C

Cooper
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product, did take longer than i was expecting, but i think without the caronavirus that would not happen
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

good reviews

Cooper has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

great product

B

Brian Z.
1 week ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

lowest price for 100

Brian Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Really good job and the best price I could find.

Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►