gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 925 Ratings

5
817 (88.3%)
4
94 (10.2%)
3
13 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(178)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches / Custom Lanyards / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

B

Brandie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and intuitive to design my pin, and all my questions were answered very quickly!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Thank you Daisy."

Merchant choice

Repeat customer

R

RANDE F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very responsive"

Merchant choice

service

H

Heather H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been very helpful and fast with my order! Very happy with the process so far. :)"

Merchant choice

A specific color of glow-in-the-dark powder they offered

D

Devin L.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gsjj worked hard to make sure my designs were correct and to produce high quality pins in record time."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great service, great price and great quality.

N

NICHOLAUS L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy, and affordable."

Merchant choice

They seemed to be the easiest to work with online.

L

Laura
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daisy was a dream to work with. The process was super user friendly !"
T

Tati
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
T

Tasha C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The GS-JJ team has been great!"

Merchant choice

Competitive prices, great quality!

P

Padma K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses & very helpful service"

Merchant choice

Quality, price, service

A

Aaron F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and communication."

Merchant choice

No sure, but I do know why I keep coming back.

D

Don N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team responds quickly and made corrections to my proof as requested. Can't wait to see what it looks like when finished"

Merchant choice

Bottom line price is great and you guys were recommended by some friends.

C

Charles G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lucy and her associate's far exceeds my expectations. Even though my orders are small, I am treated like I a big buyer. Thank you again for the exceptional service I look forward to do business with you again. Chuck"

Merchant choice

Have use before

C

Charlie K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"

Merchant choice

Internet reviews

H

Harry H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to work with"

Merchant choice

Variety of services

S

Seth K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and quickly"
A

ANDREA
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast, very high quality product. super! allready for next project"
D

David O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your ordering process is a little confusing."

Merchant choice

Price and hopefully product.

P

Patrick D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!"

Merchant choice

Great price, service and quality.

M

Matilda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►