gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,657 Ratings

5
1470 (88.7%)
4
162 (9.8%)
3
24 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(443)
4
(57)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(417)
4
(86)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

A

Allosaurex A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fantastic!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Allosaurex A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Amazing Company!

Always amazing quality with very little errors!

L

Lisa S.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design team was great they were prompt in getting me a a proof and making any desired changes I asked. Pricing was great compared to other sites. I look forward to receiving my final product.

Merchant choice

Pricing compared to other sites

S

Suzanne G.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to place my same order from last year in about 5 mniutes

Merchant choice

Ease of order and quick service

J

Jevon W.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fine.

Merchant choice

I made the same order last year. My team really loved the pins so we can back for more!

F

Ford S.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful

Merchant choice

Online search

A

alex B.
3 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Easy and helpful.

Merchant choice

Recommend from someone that’s had coins.

E

Eric F.
3 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find Daisy and the rest of the staff very easy to deal with. I'm back for my second purchase.

Merchant choice

Positive first experience!

A

Aline J.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sophia has been amazing and very patient with me while I've designed my first pin.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Friend recommended

Aline J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Amazing all around service!

I am very impressed with my pins and the customer service o received from start to finish! Sophia was amazing and so helpful through the entire process of helping me with my first lapel pin!

J

Joseph F.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy was very helpful throughout the ordering process!

Merchant choice

Price, quality, service!

S

Susan
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service. We had an urgent order and we were immediately given great service.

Merchant choice

We have previously purchased from GS-JJ and had really good service, beautiful product at great price.

K

KingpinChow
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the customer service to be very helpful and very prompt in their response! Overall a great experience.

Merchant choice

Good price

C

Colleen M.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with, great prices, efficient.
D

Dicky G.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Intuitive design area ... ordering area not as intuitive ... BEST of all has been the customer service ! ... Will continue to use GS-JJ.

Merchant choice

Previous experience

K

Kimberli V.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient.
C

Cindy J.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was easy and the staff very nice to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Cindy J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Very pleased with our order

The coins are very good quality and the images are clear and sharp. The team was easy to work with, even with our many edits and changes. The items shipped and arrived in two days. Very impressed with the work of this company.

T

Treiops T.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and quick communication. Thank you!

Merchant choice

recommendation

M

Matthew R.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had great help with getting proofs and updates of my lanyards

Merchant choice

Selection of products at a reduced price.

L

Luis H.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bella was great going back and forth with me on my design, making sure we understood each other.

Merchant choice

I was able to order the amount of coins I wanted.

J

justin F.
6 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant choice

good website

J

Jacqueline M.
6 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:-)
Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►