gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,849 Ratings

5
1641 (88.8%)
4
181 (9.8%)
3
26 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(515)
4
(60)
3
(22)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(480)
4
(98)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

M

Mason B.
Today , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy always provides everything i need!

Merchant choice

Great work, always!

W

William T.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient. Thank you, Bella!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Best pricing.

H

Harold (.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication is great

Merchant choice

Web search

J

Jacob M.
3 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure working with this company. Customer service is unmatched!

Merchant choice

Beautiful product and amazing customer service.

E

Erin D.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great.
L

Lauren L.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Merchant choice

Just because

D

David B.
6 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service as always.

Merchant choice

Repeat customer as their work is as great as their customer service.

J

Jenny H.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. No surprises. Even during Covid pandemic they came through for us. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great service and price

Jenny H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Exactly what I ordered

Exactly what I ordered. Good customer service. 2nd year we used this company.

A

Andrew R.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response time.

Merchant choice

Good price. Friendly service.

W

Will O.
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second order for pins. love the last ones. thanks

Merchant choice

have used before

K

Kaitlund Z.
1 week ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response rate and easy to work with.

Merchant choice

I have ordered pins from GS-JJ before and wanted to continue to work with them.

A

Ashley
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working GS-JJ for a few years now & they are wonderful. Quick response and very helpful when changes needed to be made to a pin design. The best thing about GS-JJ is the quality of the work they do, I design very detailed pins & they handle it beautifully, down to the smallest detail.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

I ordered pins from multiple manufacturers & GS-JJ had the best quality out of all of them.

Ashley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Amazing details

I have been working GS-JJ for a few years now & they are wonderful. Quick response and very helpful when changes needed to be made to a pin design. The best thing about GS-JJ is the quality of the work they do, I design very detailed pins & they handle it beautifully, down to the smallest detail.

R

Richard G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like how quick they are

Merchant choice

friend recommended me

C

Coleman H.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daisy did a good job
F

Fred L.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straightforward
L

luke G.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good experience. Simple, quick and very helpful with any questions.

Merchant choice

recommended

K

Kimberly L.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Proofing process has been fast and smooth. Easy communication and great prices.

Merchant choice

Very professional look and easy to navigate!

E

Erika L.
1 week ago , Nuevo Leon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and the attention to details was amazing, definatelly going to choose you forever guys!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Recommendation from a colleague

Erika L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Amazing colors, great material.

R

Richard H.
1 week ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to give Lucy a raise for great prompt customer service.
Seriously!
G

GREGORY L.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional with quick turnaround times.
Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►