gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,082 Ratings

5
1866 (89.6%)
4
187 (9%)
3
27 (1.3%)
2
1 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(559)
4
(65)
3
(23)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(522)
4
(105)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

B

Brandi M.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaitlund Z.
2 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sophia has been a pleasure to work with. This will be my fourth time ordering from GS-JJ
J

Jacob S.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was quick and friendly. 10/10 recommend.

Merchant choice

Great prices

J

Joel
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Custom coins where at a great price and I could choose any amount.

K

Kyrstin A.
3 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work, thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wire W.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Only company that could fit my budget

B

Bridgette C.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Despite the current climate with Covid 19 and protests, Harry and Sophia went above and beyond to process our order promptly.

Merchant choice

My sister found it on the web

B

Blake G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sophia did a great job with all my request. Got my patches before my deadline! I will be back and so will all my friends. I will recommend Sophia to all of them

Merchant choice

My friend said they had great service in a timely matter with great reaults

E

Emely P.
3 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with, they have great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Getting a quote is straightforward and easy, they are also my most affordable option.

Emely P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

Love the pins!

The pins looks great as always, GS-JJ is my go-to place for buying pins!

D

Daniel S.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always awesome experience with them!

Merchant choice

Word of mouth

J

Jake D.
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bella was wonderful! All of my questions were answered and the overall experience was excellent. I will use your company again!

Merchant choice

Because of Bella.

T

Tim
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Bella was awesome and replied so fast. She made the experience much smoother and faster for me. I was getting a lot of emails from other companies, but Bella helped me so much, I just felt like I had to go with gs-jj. Thanks Bella!

Merchant choice

I was looking online, and the super fast/easy experience convinced me.

V

Victor A.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is good at offering you multiple options to go with when bringing your design to life and are patient while working with you.

Merchant choice

Referred to by friends

N

Noah S.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Right off the order page this seems very legitimate and I cannot wait to hear more from them about my order !

Merchant choice

Great prices for someone who doesn't have lots of money to spend but still wants something fun for a project.

C

CosplayLovaPins
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how fast it is!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Great service

A

A. M.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product and price were the main reason for rating this shopping experience a 5 star

Merchant choice

Being that we were on a budget, the price was a big plus in choosing GS-JJ

H

Heidi M.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, prompt and courteous communication.
A

Anna
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I received the buckle that I ordered, it was not as expected. I contacted the person that I ordered the buckle from and she made sure to make it right and send me another buckle.

They do an excellent job of making sure their customers are happy and completely satisfied with their purchase.

I will definitely use them in the future. I have ordered over 20 belt buckles from them and I am super impressed with the quality of the buckles and with the helpfulness and communication that I received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

I was looking for birthday gifts for my adult sons. I wanted to find something that was very personal and something that would last for many years to come. I decided on personalized belt buckles. I found this website and I liked the look of the belt buckles. Their belt buckles are very high quality and look very sharp.

G

Giulia A.
4 days ago , Sicily

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My enamel pins are beautiful, plus the assistance was great, with quick and clear answers. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

a friend suggested me

Giulia A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lapel Pins

View this product

My enamel pins are beautiful, plus the assistance was great, with quick and clear answers. Thank you!

L

Lawanda F.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fay has been great to work with.

Merchant choice

Service and Pricing

Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►