gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 631 Ratings

5
560 (88.7%)
4
63 (10%)
3
8 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

A

Alicia
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design process was easy and staff was very willing to work with me. I just received the pins and they look amazing. Thank you so much."
Price
5/5
L

Luke Z.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been real helpful and creative awesome design can’t wait to see the final product."

Merchant choice

Because of the ability to make a low quantity of 10 coins

S

Shell
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered enamel pins from GS-JJ. So far the customer service experience has been great. Judy has been very patient and helpful in working with me. I will write another review when I recieve my pins."

Merchant choice

I was searching for a manufacturer and gs-jj came up in the search engine. The products and prices looked great. The customer service was also great when I contacted them, so I decided to give them a try.

S

Sam
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, no problems. fast communication"

Merchant choice

quality products

J

Jeff H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far!"

Merchant choice

Price and small initial order capability

E

Ernie G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed multiple orders. All went fine. Thank you E.G."

Merchant choice

Quality products

F

Frank
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST AN AWESOME CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. I would have given 7 stars if it would have been an option. Everything from my first enquiry to all the steps through out the process we're extremely easy to take and our GS-JJ guide Vivian made everything so easy to follow. Fast responses to my questions,, quick changes were possible and everything with my order happened and worked just as discussed. THANK YOU! I will be back with more orders in the future for sure!"
B

Brian B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're great to work with. Fast service. Very creative. Would and will do business with them again."

Merchant choice

There are variety of services unmatched.

Public Comment

A million thanks to your appreciation. Look forward to your next order!
M

Michael
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great ."

Merchant choice

Web search

A

Alexandra S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Merchant choice

recommendation from a friend

B

Bobby
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and very responsive."

Merchant choice

Popped up on google search and had an easy way to order custom buckles.

Public Comment

Excellent customers!  Very glad that you are satisfied with our service.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! So helpful!"

Merchant choice

You were recommended by a friend. :)

D

Dan D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great communication from the plant!"

Merchant choice

I have used them before and they did very well.

L

Leilani
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant choice

I know gs-Jj can fulfill my order quickly and with great care

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service! great customer service, responds right away"

Merchant choice

great pricing, quality work

K

kevin
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very intuitive and fast"

Merchant choice

good quality ( I hope) and good prices.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last two orders were great! Love my pins"

Merchant choice

For my first order it was because it was cheapest, but now I'm a happy repeat customer!

S

Susan L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service - repeat customer and I will come back when I need more of my item."

Merchant choice

Great variety of products and very responsive to customers.

J

Juan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
G

Grace
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very patient, great customer service from Judy."
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

good previous service and product

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►