gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 649 Ratings

5
577 (88.9%)
4
64 (9.9%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada.Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches / Custom Lanyards / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

K

ken O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the staff was very helpful... thank you"
A

Audrey D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication, most of the work was done for me also."

Merchant choice

On a recommendation from another Irish business

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sophia is a great sales person. I am so impressed with your skills at making tiny details. THAK YOU!"

Merchant choice

A friend recommend you. I'm so glad she did.

S

Savanna
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
T

Tasha Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Images of pin samples/designs is helpful to see. Some of the pages have a lot of information or appear cluttered though, and the next steps are hard to find when there is a lot of information to sort through."

Merchant choice

Outreach from DesignerCon

N

Nolberto I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Service is amazing. They have helped me all along the way which is appreciated."

Merchant choice

Great Customer Reviews. Great Price.

C

Chris H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to interact with, and the prices seem very competative."

Merchant choice

I rewcieved a pin with the GS-JJ name on the back.

A

Alethia
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly quick to reply, simple to work with."

Merchant choice

Great prices

Public Comment

Thank you for your comment! We will always provide the best service to our customers.
N

Nina P.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good, although I've only just ordered and won't se the pins for a few weeks. Their quality will determine my final review. UPDATE: I received the pins, and they are very nice. I am ordering more pins from them now."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Their website had a secure (https) form; not all sites are secure. They responded quickly to my inquiry, and subsequent email correspondence was prompt. Their prices were very good.

Public Comment

Keeping great communication with every customer is one of  the principles of our company. Thank you for your support.
D

Deanna D.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very user friendly and offered a variety of options that you are walked through, step by step. I loved that I was able to call and speak with someone right away when I had any questions about my order, the products, etc. The soft enamel pin I ordered turned out beautiful! I am very happy with the quality of it. The only suggestion I would make is that progress photos are sent a couple of times without me having to ask for them."

Merchant choice

Referred by a friend

Public Comment

Thank you for your suggestion. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience we have brought you. We will do our best the next time.
S

Steven C.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay has been incredibly helpful throughout this process. I am not knowledgeable at all when it comes to these products so it is very very appreciated. Your prices are also excellent"

Merchant choice

Price, turnaround time

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is quick and efficient! I look forward to receiving my order!"
V

Valerie T.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay is fabulous"
Price
5/5
J

John
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, got my pins in perfect condition, and I just love them, Thank you!!"

Merchant choice

Went on the internet and found it, also saw the good and fair prices.

D

Devon
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay was very friendly and quick and followed my instructions perfectly, I'm very pleased so far, I can't wait to receive my order!"

Merchant choice

I really like the quote template and all the visuals, i preferred the way things were layed out compared to other sites so I knew exactly what I would be buying.

F

Frank
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST AN AWESOME CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. I would have given 7 stars if it would have been an option. Everything from my first enquiry to all the steps through out the process we're extremely easy to take and our GS-JJ guide Vivian made everything so easy to follow. Fast responses to my questions,, quick changes were possible and everything with my order happened and worked just as discussed. THANK YOU! I will be back with more orders in the future for sure!"
Price
5/5
A

Alexandra S.
12/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

recommendation from a friend

D

Dan D.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great communication from the plant!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

I have used them before and they did very well.

K

Katherine
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is very good. Prompt responses."

Merchant choice

They had the best price of all other companies I was quoted, as well as free shipping and fast times.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your comment!  Your sanctification  is  our great motivation.
T

Tim
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Customer service very helpful"

Merchant choice

I had a great experience ordering for GS-JJ last year.

Public Comment

It is a great honor to provide you a satisfying shopping experience. Looking forward to your next order.

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►