gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 854 Ratings

5
756 (88.5%)
4
86 (10.1%)
3
12 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches / Custom Lanyards / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

A

Aedyn
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Easy. Painless."

Merchant choice

Searching Google for custom pin orders.

T

Tasha C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team!"

Merchant choice

Great prices!

R

Roger S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Merchant choice

search from website

K

K
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience start to finish!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

value & quality

F

Frank L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant choice

Found online. They were able to help me with a smaller order and promised to deliver on time. Proofs look good just hope they look as good or better in person. If so, another organization I belong to may be ordering a bigger order next year.

D

Devin L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gsjj worked hard to make sure my designs were correct and to produce high quality pins in record time."

Merchant choice

Great service, great price and great quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay is the best. patient, kind, helpful."

Merchant choice

Price and service

T

Timo
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, need to get them on time, thanks!"

Merchant choice

ordered before, pins were great!

S

stephen
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"judy offers good customer service"

Merchant choice

googled it and it seemed reasonably priced

B

Bonnie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and communicative."

Merchant choice

See above ;-)

A

AggregatVier
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed at the quality of these patches. The vibrant colors and especially the fine detail blew me away. Judy was helpful at every step and carefully verified my choices with sample artwork. Superior product! Superior customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great service from Judy and crew!

D

Diane G.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After dealing with other much less professional & high pressure sales people in this field, I felt very comfortable with Judy, she made me feel at ease, I was NOT pressured into anything I didn't want and all my 'edits' were met with greater than expected results! Not only was I impressed with the finished product, everyone that sees our new patches are awe struck by the artwork and colors that I chose. I highly recommend gs-jj.com for the perfect end product, courtesy & price! Great Job!! Thank You!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Patience on their part as I had made many edits until I was pleased. Very professional, courteous & a great price and turn around time! Outstanding finished product.

C

Chelsea I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping here was quick and painless! I had all my questions answered quickly! One of my designs had more flaws then then others but over all the quality is great! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

A friend highly recommended gs-JJ to me!

D

Derrik T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to many more designs!"

Merchant choice

My friend high reccomend

S

Sophie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process has been quick and easy and Fay was very helpful."

Merchant choice

I had been looking for pin manufacturers for awhile now to being my Etsy store and GS-JJ.com came recommended on a pin forum on reddit so I decided to give it a try. So far, I've enjoyed the experience of working with them better than the other third party/middle man manufacturing sites I've tried.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
C

Casey M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Merchant choice

it came highly recommended by a friend who uses this company for her own pins

L

Lindsey C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt responses and nice to work with"

Merchant choice

They could get soft enamel to me when other companies couldn’t produce in the time frame I needed

D

Dorothy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely please from the first contact with representative, until the order was placed."

Merchant choice

Ability to place the order for the amount needed.

J

Johnathan C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Merchant choice

Friend

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►