gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,316 Ratings

5
1164 (88.4%)
4
134 (10.2%)
3
17 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(42)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(62)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

V

Valerie T.
Today , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay is wonderful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

Good web presence. Good customer service.

B

Brandon B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive when working with GS-JJ for changes to the design of my coin."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Very reasonable pricing and great customer service so far.

D

David K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of order. Extremely fast response!"

Merchant choice

Ease of order.

Extremely fast response!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, price was good and ship time is short. So far so good :-)"
G

Garry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect so far"

Merchant choice

Saw it online search

R

Rick W.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so happy with my initial order that I decided to reorder immediately. the reaction to the pins from people I present them to has been outstanding!!! fantastic quality and service!! Thanks! Rick"

Merchant choice

very happy with my previous order and experience!!

A

Aalia
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to respond and got the exact changes I requested."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Because I went to a previous pin manufacturer and didn't have the best experience.

J

Jason A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very helpful with the design of my custom challenge coin."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great pricing and easy to use website.

M

Marie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products, and easy to work with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tia H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Shaina
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Staff is always very helpful and quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Reliable. Product is always as described.

D

Donbrian T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to make and customize an order, thank you!"

Merchant choice

Referral from a friend

K

Kristy M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quality. Customer service is great to keep in touch."

Merchant choice

Used them for patches and they sent me some stickers. The stickers were great quality and thought they would be great to use on promotional items.

H

Heather I.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to upload my own design and order the pins I wanted!"

Merchant choice

Low minimum order, fast turn around time, great prices.

S

Stuart S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Lucky random ...

J

Jade
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was very helpful and quick replies! Greatly appreciated. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

It was the best price and quality for what I wanted!

A

Adriana
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy! Looking forward to getting the proof."

Merchant choice

friend recommendation

R

Rick W.
4 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful to get what I want. Easy to work with!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

could do what I wanted and at a good price.

A

Aliah
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"

Merchant choice

Best friend recommended

Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►