gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 777 Ratings

5
689 (88.7%)
4
78 (10%)
3
10 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(158)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches / Custom Lanyards / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always had a wonderful experience working with GSJJ."

Merchant choice

Referral from a friend

D

Danielle
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fay was excellent to work with, and she did everything we asked to make sure that our pin was perfect!"

Merchant choice

Online Reviews

R

Robyn M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely will be returning as a customer "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Referred by someone

V

Valerie T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like working with Fay."

Merchant choice

GS-JJ does good work

G

Ginger
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pins turned out sharp and super crisp. I was a little worried due to all the detailed involved but they turned out fantastic."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Price & ability to determine turnaround time.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super friendly and helpful support, very recommended!"

Merchant choice

Best value

M

Meshell
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent Lucy was very helpful and replied promptly to my every request. She made it easy to purchase my order and promised to have the delivery within my short time frame."

Merchant choice

I appreciated the ability to make my own custom designs, get proofs immediately and have options for rush delivery as well as discounts for longer delivery times.

J

Jordan K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!!!"
T

Tim K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Merchant choice

A friend has coins made from here

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with so far!"

Merchant choice

A friend also uses them and they have put out great quality for us both so far!

L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Great turn around. Great price."

Merchant choice

cost breaks

S

Sonya W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick service."
R

Ren G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"

Merchant choice

Great Customer Service from Lucy.

M

Molly
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very fast and helpful"

Merchant choice

Recommended from friends

J

Joe P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!"

Merchant choice

Designer Con 2018

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered batches enamel pins from GS-JJ seven times now, and have yet to be disappointed. They have the best prices I have found and provide proofs quickly."

Merchant choice

Price, communication, and quality!

A

Ary L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5

Merchant choice

Easy and Quik

T

treiops T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"

Merchant choice

recommendation

A

Alex
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Merchant choice

Referred by friend

M

Matthew C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was amazing, knew exactly how to help."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

found it online

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►