gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,400 Ratings

5
3103 (91.3%)
4
257 (7.6%)
3
33 (1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(334)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,265)
4
(109)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,171)
4
(193)
3
(47)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

A

Amber T.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really loved how attentive they were with my order. They followed up with my shipment to make sure I got it and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emmanuel G.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and answered all my questions!
V

Vashti
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Judy and her team were wonderful! I'm about to place another order!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy was a great help! Every time we asked for changes on proof's to decide on the style and color of coin we were thinking of, she always made it happen. Looking forward to seeing the final product created!
M

Muzix
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was absolutely great. I received a patch that was not only of great quality, but is also exactly like I envisioned.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole R.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fay and Winter were so helpful, courteous, and prompt with their communication.
L

LaPearl
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of working with GS-JJ.com at the beginning of 2021. My client wanted me to design religious patches, which were very detailed. I worked with Judy as my agent. She was very patient with us.
I sent the artwork with comments and important details which were important to my client. Judy answered
all questions we incurred Judy responded, and followed up with urgency. She sent digital samples, of the changes requested by my client.
My client is very pleased with the quality of the finished patches. We plan to continue using GS-JJ's services
for future products and samples.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve C.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We made a coin for our graduating classes. We sent a hand drawn design and some basic thoughts and they easily made a proof of what we were looking for. They did it fast and correctly and a great price. We will continue to use them for all our future graduating seniors!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chelsea B.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daisy was a big help, the peony pins turned out great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brittany S.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always great working with this company for enamel pins! Judy is always a great help and very responsive. I've been working with gs-jj.com for three years now and have no complaints.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►