gs-jj.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,417 Ratings

5
1255 (88.6%)
4
143 (10.1%)
3
18 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(361)
4
(47)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(343)
4
(68)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gs-jj.com

About Us

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

An EnamelPins.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that only for Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

K

Kory
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy to deal with. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

quality and price

J

Jose B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s been good. Easy to understand and process order."

Merchant choice

Surfed the web looked good and trustworthy company. Also no minimum on orders

J

Jeff
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT was really easy to go through the shopping cart to build out the perfect coin. And the representative was so helpful with the designs, edits, and showing proofs and examples before we ordered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Price, speed, easy to use.

K

Ken C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, extra quick, and perfect for the project budget. Definitely will reuse for future orders and recommend to anyone needing gs-jj.com's service."

Merchant choice

Best fit for the project budget

J

JONATHAN
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was quick. Sophia the sales rep, answered questions quickly and professionally. Easiest process ever."

Merchant choice

I didn't need to order too many. Fair price for what I needed.

S

Sharon H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responses were quick and thorough."

Merchant choice

For the price

B

Bart
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to design and good price! The customer service was great and responded to every email."

Merchant choice

Ability to purchase a custom patch at a decent price.

C

Chris
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast response time and easy to work with your staff."

Merchant choice

Best price.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never any issues"

Merchant choice

quality, service, and prices can?t be beat

G

Glenn G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAirly Simple"

Merchant choice

just Lucky I guess

B

Brian
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Merchant choice

My friend referred me

K

Khalil
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first experience with gs-jj and so far they have been really quick as far as sending your design proofs to you so I appreciate that. "

Merchant choice

they seemed trustworthy and skilled.

R

Ralph S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly web site, very quick service, and great support. Product was great, and matched the proffs/art nicely."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

I compared a few sites and this was the best!

T

Trish
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process is very easy. Love the options available. They only thing that would have made it better is an option to go back and change some of the options until we knew exactly what we wanted. But it is easy to just start over."

Merchant choice

Easy of use and great pricing.

M

Mai Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Kayi! Super helpful"
J

John J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every professional and responsive!"

Merchant choice

Easy to deal with and easy to navigate the website

L

Lisa N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Very friendly."

Merchant choice

I ordered from them berfore and they did a great job.

A

Angela S.
2 days ago , Outside the USA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daisy´s services was outstanding! Ordering from another country and really satisfied with our products."

Merchant choice

Service and price.

D

dilek
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast customer service"

Merchant choice

quality

N

Naly V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy to submit and order design. Communication is super quick."

Merchant choice

Referred by friend

Loading Page Animation

See more gs-jj.com Reviews

Visit gs-jj.com ►