groomsshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,120 Ratings

5
12K+ (77.6%)
4
2789 (17.3%)
3
502 (3.1%)
2
72 (0.4%)
1
241 (1.5%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,122)
4
(326)
3
(75)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,600)
4
(2,643)
3
(545)
2
(66)
1
(266)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(12,309)
4
(2,663)
3
(748)
2
(72)
1
(286)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,865)
4
(473)
3
(148)
2
(44)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,807)
4
(531)
3
(181)
2
(34)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(83)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groomsshop.com

About Us

Groomsshop.com has helped thousands of grooms find the perfect groomsmen gifts for the members of their wedding party.  We have hundreds of unique

K

Kaitlyn S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered two months ago for wedding and never got.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
J

Jimmy J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping problems with my order. It is my wedding day and there are no groomsmen gifts. Very disappointed after ordering 2 weeks ago.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
I

Ivy M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't often need things like this but so far this is better than buying a nice knife anywhere else
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Great selection of groomsmen gifts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks gorgeous. Hope it meets up to the web photos. Great Birthday gift!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The square cuff links I order look terrible. Nothing like the picture advertised. Most of the letters were missing half the letter...Font was maybe too big???
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
B

Bruce K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great choices and great deals!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recently ordered some duffel bags and really liked them so I am ordering a few more
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catrena L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have to have by 10-23-20 please
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca A.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are overall extremely satisfied with your product, however, we did notice that the letter on the bottles are not completely centered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nancy R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Back on September 2nd I placed an order for a set of 5 personalized knives and an additional 2 and was charged on September 3rd for 183.00 for all of the items.Why was I charget immediately if they were unable to fulfill my order? I have called numerous times and was told they are not in stock and may not receive them by the wedding which is October 24th. I never received any emails from them about the items not being in stock. When I called to add the two additional knives which was to be the same knives as the set of 5, the incorrect ones were ordered. A new order was placed and I am HOPING that I will receive these in time for my son to give to his groomsmen by next Wednesday October 21st. I just called back on Friday oct 9 and was promised quick delivery of all of these items but I am very leary that this will not be happening and I will not receive the items on time
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
J

Joshua S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great gift options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was quick & easy! Even saved 15% off!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My original order had the date missing. I contacted them. Within 12 hours they had refunded me and RE ordered a replacement. Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
F

Francis
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped me find what I was looking for. And gave a discount code before check out!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more groomsshop.com Reviews

Visit groomsshop.com ►