groomsshop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,479 Ratings

5
12K+ (77.8%)
4
2706 (17.5%)
3
482 (3.1%)
2
64 (0.4%)
1
181 (1.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,104)
4
(321)
3
(74)
2
(20)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,128)
4
(2,565)
3
(527)
2
(58)
1
(203)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,844)
4
(2,587)
3
(723)
2
(68)
1
(217)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,844)
4
(468)
3
(147)
2
(44)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,786)
4
(526)
3
(180)
2
(33)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(62)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groomsshop.com

About Us

Groomsshop.com has helped thousands of grooms find the perfect groomsmen gifts for the members of their wedding party.  We have hundreds of unique

J

Jason P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought product over a month ago have yet to get product delivered.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
K

Kristopher R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where’s my order? I placed it on 7/21 and it’s now 8/4.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer already!! Great gifts for My Groom and his groomsmen! Thank you for your quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucas R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hood
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really cool gift ideas and the 5 pack option is awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and good sales prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Great product selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process and look forward to seeing product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Asa
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the coolers that fold into a little chair. The chairs were quite a bit smaller than I expected and I'm not sure a grown man would be able to sit on them without breaking, so I hope my guys still like them.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Guadalupe S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had my order waiting to be made and delivered for 43 days now! Every time I ask someone about it I'm told it's being made. I have yet to ever get a email telling me this tho. Besides the point it said 3-6 days roughly to get the order ready well it's been 43 now and if this doesn't ship real soon it won't come in time and frankly that is unacceptable. I ordered this 2 months in advance of my wedding so if it doesn't get here in that time then something is seriously wrong with the business and needs addressed. I am very unhappy with the turn around time and lack of response. Quality of products is good but it should not take this long!!!!!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Justin R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very organized would recommend more than sets of 5
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the amount of options for gifts! It was very easy to find exactly what I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carole L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

matt
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i ordered a product a week ago and it still has not even shipped (it has been a week). I needed this for my wedding coming up in a week from now(over two weeks lead time). I emailed customer service but, have not got a response. I know there are delays but, i would at least like to be notified.....or get a response in a timely manner
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
P

Patrick
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to shop and had the perfect gift ideas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more groomsshop.com Reviews

Visit groomsshop.com ►