groomninja.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,887 Ratings

5
3337 (85.9%)
4
394 (10.1%)
3
116 (3%)
2
20 (0.5%)
1
20 (0.5%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,215)
4
(452)
3
(171)
2
(22)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,150)
4
(472)
3
(186)
2
(24)
1
(55)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(846)
4
(208)
3
(121)
2
(29)
1
(28)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groomninja.com

A

Ana C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Good product. Fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Ana C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dana B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie V.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hands down a must have! I use mine on my animals, clothes, couches. Love, LOVE, love my Groom Ninja ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana J.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the holiday special groom ninja I received, and ordering it was simple and easy. Will continue to be a repeat customer with groom ninja!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brookside B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, painless and I was not required to make an account in the middle of checking out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was quick and our rabbit loves to be brushed with it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bethany J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Groom Ninja - had to get one to gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annie S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second Groom Ninja purchase. I love mine so much that I am now giving it as gifts. Fantastic product for our furbabies!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelsey
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast delivery and great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmina M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie C.
2 weeks ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish it was CanadianFunds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Laurie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Donnita C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Quick & no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Chelsea B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This brush is AMAZING. I love it will never use another brand again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Summer B.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Summer B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jamie
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy to see the was a holiday promo. I bought the groom ninja for my sister's dog and got it engraved with his name. I'm so excited to give it to them. We love the one we have for our dog, I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more groomninja.com Reviews

Visit groomninja.com ►