groominglounge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,888 Ratings

5
4898 (83.2%)
4
729 (12.4%)
3
191 (3.2%)
2
35 (0.6%)
1
35 (0.6%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(89)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groominglounge.com

About Us

The Grooming Lounge is the country's premiere source for men's grooming, skin care, shaving and beard products. We provide these products via our best-in-class website, iconic Barbershop & Men's spas in the Washington DC/Northern Virginia region and barber-formulated Grooming Lounge products that have won numerous men's grooming awards. We carry the biggest premium selection of men's products from safety and straight razors to shaving brushes to beard oils and balms to styling aids to body washes and deodorants to finally every tool to keep men in tip-top shape. Some of our top brands include Kiehl's, Molton Brown, Jack Black and Malin + Goetz.

We pride ourselves on customer service (every order goes out within one business day) and providing expert shaving/grooming advice so if you ever have an issue with an order or a product question please be sure to reach out to us -- we're here to assist. If you're looking to step up your grooming game, then you've definitely come to the right spot.

N

Nick
Today , Nevada

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products and fast delivery."
C

C J.
Today , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING WITH GROOMING LOUNGE WAS QUIK AND EASY AND I ENJOYED IT."

Product Choice

IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE SAME PRODUCTS FOR A WHILE,AND THE FACT THAT YOUR LETTING ME TRY THEM FOR FREE SHOWS THAT YOUR CONFIDENT IN YOUR PRODUCTS I LOOK FORWARD TO PURCHASING MORE GROOMING PRODUCTS FROM YOUR COMPANY.

V

Vince G.
Today , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
J

JAY D.
Today , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use. I am a repeat customer."
D

Darren L.
Today , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Jared B.
1 day ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"

Product Choice

I stink

M

Michael W.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the products I was looking for, checkout is simple and experienced no issues."
D

Duane G.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and the best products anywhere! Repeat customer!"

Product Choice

I’ve been using this deodorant for years. Great subtle scent that pairs well with any cologne.

W

Walter P.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast shipping. I plan to get the replacement razors through this company again, and will keep them in mind for other products as well."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

wanted to switch to good-quality permanent razor as my neck is sensitive

Walter P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Merkur Super Platinum Stainless Double-Edged Blades 10 Blade Pack

View this product

Well-made and durable, and the container takes up very little space in your medicine chest.

Merkur 34C Heavy Duty Classic Double-Edged Safety Razor

View this product

I don't regret finally treating myself to a good permanent razor like this one. I can't believe the difference-- no nicks at ALL, no burnt skin and no pain or redness. I should have ditched the plastic throwaways years ago!

G

Guest
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple online ordering"
M

Michael
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great would shop with them in the future"

Product Choice

Fragrance

Michael has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Molton Brown Russian Leather Eau de Toilette (EDT)

View this product

Great fragrance

Great smelling

Molton Brown Russian Leather Bath & Shower Gel

View this product

FREE - Molton Brown Gift With $50+ Purchase ($10 VALUE)

View this product

P

Peter L.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only site I’ll order from no complaints"
M

Matt H.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
G

Guest
3 days ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love them for my husband"

Product Choice

Husband has been using them for years

A

Arshad Z.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth. I like that fact that you can collect points to redeem in your next purchase."

Product Choice

I am new to DE wet shaving with safety razors and hence purchased these products and accessories

P

paul B.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
R

Renae A.
3 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy and easy"

Product Choice

I have used them in the past

C

Carlos N.
4 days ago , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the representative from the chat room really helps to make the experience enjoyable and easy. Thank Dr. Handsome"
J

Jim E.
4 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far....see what gets delivered"
Z

Zachary P.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The grooming kit made everything easier to find"

Product Choice

Cheapest easiest safety razors I could find

See more groominglounge.com Reviews

Visit groominglounge.com ►