groominglounge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,348 Ratings

5
4444 (83.1%)
4
663 (12.4%)
3
175 (3.3%)
2
33 (0.6%)
1
33 (0.6%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(80)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groominglounge.com

About Us

The Grooming Lounge is the country's premiere source for men's grooming, skin care, shaving and beard products. We provide these products via our best-in-class website, iconic Barbershop & Men's spas in the Washington DC/Northern Virginia region and barber-formulated Grooming Lounge products that have won numerous men's grooming awards. We carry the biggest premium selection of men's products from safety and straight razors to shaving brushes to beard oils and balms to styling aids to body washes and deodorants to finally every tool to keep men in tip-top shape. Some of our top brands include Kiehl's, Molton Brown, Jack Black and Malin + Goetz.

We pride ourselves on customer service (every order goes out within one business day) and providing expert shaving/grooming advice so if you ever have an issue with an order or a product question please be sure to reach out to us -- we're here to assist. If you're looking to step up your grooming game, then you've definitely come to the right spot.

N

Nestor M.
Today , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products overall! Couldn’t ask for anything better."
G

Guest
Today , Jabar

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

International shipping

R

Ricky C.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Product Choice

Alpha dude on YouTube.

M

marc F.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent web site set-up"

Product Choice

tried at our Club

C

CHARLES S.
Today , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

Mike Q.
1 day ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Try

J

Jacob M.
1 day ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
J

Jim M.
2 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, fun to try different stuff and fast dependable service, great."
L

Luis D.
2 days ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
R

Rodger M.
2 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I like the scent black pepper.

G

Guest
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool."

Product Choice

It’s worked for me in the past.

R

Robert L.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend gave me a bar of Duke Cannon mint for Christmas about three years ago. I tried it and liked it a lot. I won't buy another bar of soap."

Product Choice

See above

L

Louis A.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products good prices. thanks!"

Product Choice

used them a lot, love your products

P

Patrick C.
4 days ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other than the apparent mix-up with shipping choice the order went through without a hitch."

Product Choice

Been using this product for over a year.

S

Shivan R.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of grooming accessories and good deals."

Product Choice

In need of those specific products and the review of the body wash attracted my interest.

Shivan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grooming Lounge Our Best Smeller Body Wash

View this product

Great product

Smells better than most products that I’ve tried

D

David W.
5 days ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with good options!"
P

Pamela A.
5 days ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Love the smell

D

Dennis M.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple & smooth"

Product Choice

Have used Kent combs for many years. Over time I lose too many so have to restock.

C

Charles A.
5 days ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, as always"

Product Choice

Previous experience

M

Mac B.
5 days ago , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interface and shopping cart experience! Best selection of men's skin care and shaving products I've seen on the internet!"

Product Choice

The price value,quality ingredients and great reviews on all of them!

See more groominglounge.com Reviews

Visit groominglounge.com ►