groominglounge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,585 Ratings

5
3819 (83.3%)
4
570 (12.4%)
3
142 (3.1%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.6%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

About Us

The Grooming Lounge is the country's premiere source for men's grooming, skin care, shaving and beard products. We provide these products via our best-in-class website, iconic Barbershop & Men's spas in the Washington DC/Northern Virginia region and barber-formulated Grooming Lounge products that have won numerous men's grooming awards. We carry the biggest premium selection of men's products from safety and straight razors to shaving brushes to beard oils and balms to styling aids to body washes and deodorants to finally every tool to keep men in tip-top shape. Some of our top brands include Kiehl's, Molton Brown, Jack Black and Malin + Goetz.

We pride ourselves on customer service (every order goes out within one business day) and providing expert shaving/grooming advice so if you ever have an issue with an order or a product question please be sure to reach out to us -- we're here to assist. If you're looking to step up your grooming game, then you've definitely come to the right spot.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groominglounge.com

P

Patricia E.
Today , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well."

Product Choice

My son loves your products

H

Herschel F.
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site east to use."

Product Choice

Just to try.

Herschel F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

Derek U.
1 day ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reodering = very easy!"

Product Choice

Previously used

D

David S.
1 day ago , Iowa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order"

Product Choice

Hoping my 84 year old Father will like your products as much as I do. Thanks.

G

Guest
1 day ago , Alabama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rather than a range of prices, I would prefer to see the order list the exact services we intended to order. Not a big deal, but would be helpful."
A

Amy B.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GL is always WONDERFUL! Helpful and always spot on!"

Product Choice

After searching for means to help my retired Navy husband's no more shaving beard... I stumbled upon GL. You make Christmas easy for me!

N

Nicholas H.
1 day ago , Alabama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Just ordered a razor from Grooming Lounge and need blades

G

Guest
1 day ago , Alabama

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"

Product Choice

as a gift for my husband. hoping he will love them.

D

david B.
1 day ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience"
G

Greg C.
1 day ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and an easy to navigate website! And who doesn't love an email discount code?"
C

C. B.
1 day ago , Arkansas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
K

Kurt B.
2 days ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and good variety of products."

Product Choice

Based on the reviews

J

Joel R.
2 days ago , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little delay when clicking on links but bearable."

Product Choice

Past experience.

G

Guest
2 days ago , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
G

Guest
2 days ago , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok."

Product Choice

First time buyer. Checking things out.

P

Pamela A.
2 days ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and the website is easy to use."

Product Choice

My husband is a regular customer. My daughters boyfriend like to receive some of the products for Christmas each year.

D

Daniel T.
2 days ago , Nebraska

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Product Choice

past use

G

Guest
2 days ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great option for gifts!"

Product Choice

My husband enjoys the spa services.

R

Rafael G.
2 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Thomas D.
2 days ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy, good website..."

See more groominglounge.com Reviews

Visit groominglounge.com ►