groominglounge.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,700 Ratings

5
4744 (83.2%)
4
701 (12.3%)
3
185 (3.2%)
2
35 (0.6%)
1
35 (0.6%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

groominglounge.com

About Us

The Grooming Lounge is the country's premiere source for men's grooming, skin care, shaving and beard products. We provide these products via our best-in-class website, iconic Barbershop & Men's spas in the Washington DC/Northern Virginia region and barber-formulated Grooming Lounge products that have won numerous men's grooming awards. We carry the biggest premium selection of men's products from safety and straight razors to shaving brushes to beard oils and balms to styling aids to body washes and deodorants to finally every tool to keep men in tip-top shape. Some of our top brands include Kiehl's, Molton Brown, Jack Black and Malin + Goetz.

We pride ourselves on customer service (every order goes out within one business day) and providing expert shaving/grooming advice so if you ever have an issue with an order or a product question please be sure to reach out to us -- we're here to assist. If you're looking to step up your grooming game, then you've definitely come to the right spot.

I

Ibrahim A.
1 day ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I hope the estimated delivery of 1-3 business days is accurate."

Product Choice

I have owned this before. I bought it at the art of shaving. I'm hoping this can be my new go-to place for my shaving products.

M

Matthew S.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Product Choice

Well I Love the after shave products and I needed to update my safety razor. I broke my last one.

Matthew S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Grooming Lounge "Pick 4" Kit

View this product

Can’t beat this deal.

Grooming Lounge Mug Cleaner Face Wash

View this product

Leaves my face feeling refreshed and clean.

Grooming Lounge Best For Last Aftershave

View this product

Takes away all irritation.

F

Forrest H.
2 days ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discount code available. Didn’t have to open email"
G

Glenn H.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website easy ordering, great deals!"

Product Choice

Razor Burn and bumps from going from a 5 blade to a DE.

Learning curve?

C

Cheryl H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
P

PHILIP T.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site easy to navigate great service"

Product Choice

They work. I have used most of these products before and they work, smell great,and are very good for my skin.

L

lisa W.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple directions to follow"

Product Choice

smells so good

A

Angela J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coupon worked!"
J

Jody R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was good."
C

Christopher J.
2 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier. CVS no longer carries these, atleast in my area."
F

frank P.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy , creat"
G

Gregory V.
3 days ago , West Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy follow along instructions on which products I needed"

Product Choice

Wanted somewhere I could get all my grooming products at one time and place

C

craig E.
3 days ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fell in love with your products 3 years ago and I try to make sure I stay stocked up on them"

Product Choice

I swear when I walk into a room your products allow me to standout from everyone around me I often have men and women ask what is it that I have on my lil secret

F

Frantz L.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best store for men who love their faces ......"
S

Shawna L.
3 days ago , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
N

Natalie W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy and sure fire hit with my Husband."
R

Rodney E.
4 days ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
C

Claudette H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much easier to navigate website this time. Would love to see what the new Email gift card look like before it sends. Thank you"
G

Guest
4 days ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection, good price,"

Product Choice

I have used and liked for many years.

M

Michael W.
5 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

See more groominglounge.com Reviews

Visit groominglounge.com ►