gripads.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Sanjay - 1 week ago

Solid alternatives to weight gloves

Great

Product Choice

Previous experience

Sanjay

1 week ago

Been using these grips (Classic) 4-5 times a week for over a decade. Finally wore them down enough to come back for a new pair. I actually ended up buying 2 pairs, and will put one in the luggage I use so I'll have pads at the hotel gyms.


Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Christian R - 02/27/2024

Always preferred gripads than workout gloves


Gym Gloves | Gripad Half-Finger Gloves Black Ex-Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gym Gloves | Gripad Half-Finger Gloves Black Ex-Small
See more product reviews

James S - 02/07/2024

Sizing of gloves is extremely accurate, I am not a large guy and really thought the sizing provided on line had to be wrong. So I went ahead and ordered the XL size, not even close to being able to fit my hand. Me Bad for ordering. I loved everything about them, look great, designed great, was excited when first saw them out of the package. Until.... I tried them... couldn't even get them over my fingers.... You should do two things, place a large warning about the sizing of the gloves, and secondly, make some that will fit a normal guys hand. I've ordered over multiple years, multiple sources, NEVER experienced this.


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Domingo J - 12/20/2023

Exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

I bought it for myself and nephew

Domingo J

12/20/2023 - CA

Ever since I got my very first pair many many years ago. I will not use any other product


Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
See more product reviews

mohammad A - 11/11/2023

thanks


Lifting Straps | Gripad Weightlifting Straps Black 2.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lifting Straps | Gripad Weightlifting Straps Black 2.0"
See more product reviews

tum P - 10/16/2023

durable

tum P

10/16/2023

staff is good. response to problem quickly. very good


Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips Pink
See more product reviews

Karen B - 09/30/2023

Very Disappointing

I bought some of these pads many years ago. Over the years and with constant use, they wore out. I ordered another pair and I just couldn’t believe how much the quality had deteriorated! They’re considerably thinner, and, needless to say, I was extremely disappointed. I guess it’s just a sign of the times - less quality for more money.

Product Choice

Because of the padding and quality provided on the gripads I USED to have.

Merchant Response

gripads.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Karen B

09/30/2023 - FL

As I previously stated, I was not a happy camper. These pads are noticeably thinner and do not offer nearly as much protection as they did years ago. I'll definitely be on the lookout for another pair of better quality. It's really not surprising though. Nowadays, it's just a matter of really being careful what you spend your money on.


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Gennadiy M - 09/24/2023

Best grip pads on the market.

Product Choice

Have purchased them before.

Gennadiy M

09/24/2023 - Alberta

No issues.


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

David H - 09/24/2023

Very nice product and good feeling

Product Choice

You’re the best

David H

09/24/2023

Everything perfect


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Mira I - 07/04/2023

this is fifth pair. my husband likes them


Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Everett J - 06/29/2023

Satisfied, custom


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Herve - 06/07/2023

Maximizing my workout

Absolutely love these, good grip and very comfortable, and with that comfort, allows you to do more sets. great product

Herve

06/07/2023 - NY

My favorite gloves to work out with, I'm a bit of gym nut and with these , my hands are pain free and get a great grip on whatever it is that i need to do.


Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Devon C - 06/05/2023

I'll NEVER Use Different Lifting Gloves

I discovered these at least 10+ years ago and after my first use, I vowed to never use another type of lifting glove as they are incredible! They are comfortable and the grip is very strong so if your hands sweat profusely like mine, you don't have to worry about compromising your grip! DEFINITELY recommend to all lifters!

Product Choice

Best lifting gloves I've ever tried & the only ones I'll use forever

Devon C

06/05/2023

My color of choice was out of stock and the team quickly reached out to me to offer me alternatives.


Gripad RX & Wrist Wrap Bundle American Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gripad RX & Wrist Wrap Bundle American Flag
See more product reviews

Wilfer B - 05/15/2023

So great!

Love them

Product Choice

I am a pro user of Gripads and needed to renew my pads and all

Wilfer B

05/15/2023 - FL

Great


Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Janelle - 04/28/2023

Invest in a pair now

Best training pads ever. Onto my third pair now as I give mine a heavy workout every time

Product Choice

Purchased previously and absolutely love them

Janelle

04/28/2023 - Nsw

Great service and very helpful. My original order was out of stock and they did everything possible to give me my order.


Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips Grey
See more product reviews

AVI T - 04/20/2023

Great costumes support. I will buy again!

Great costumes support. I will buy again!

Product Choice

Great product

AVI T

04/20/2023

Great costumes support. I will buy again!


Workout Grips | Gripad PRO Lifting Grips Black Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Workout Grips | Gripad PRO Lifting Grips Black Large
See more product reviews

Nelio R - 04/17/2023

Top Quality

Very Good

Product Choice

Quality

Nelio R

04/17/2023 - Sofala

Very Good


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Nelio R - 04/17/2023

Top Quality

Very Good

Product Choice

Quality

Nelio R

04/17/2023 - Sofala

Very Good


Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips Grey
See more product reviews

Rah S - 03/21/2023

I use them everyday!

Use the product everyday. Durable and worth every penny!

Rah S

03/21/2023 - New York

One of the best accessories I have for my work out. I use them everyday.


Gripad Classic & Wrist Wrap Bundle Camouflage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gripad Classic & Wrist Wrap Bundle Camouflage
See more product reviews

Troy T - 03/09/2023

I was contacted after I placed my order-prior to shipping-that the color I requested was no longer available. I picked an alternate color-that I received and will use-but I would have preferred the grey ones and plan to re-order this color once they're back in stock.

Product Choice

I've been using this product for years. I prefer to wear gloves when working out to avoid callouses but I hate wearing something that covers my whole hand. My hand gets too hot and sweaty which leads to stinky/stiff gloves which are king of gross. I came across gripad, tried then out and they're perfect! Covers and cushions the right area and leaves the rest of my hand air free and they're easy to clean too. I go through them quickly though I don't mind since they're a great value for the price and I get asked about them a lot since they're kind of a unique take on a tradition work-out glove-since they're not really a glove.

Troy T

03/09/2023 - Massachusetts

I was contacted by customer service since the color I ordered was no longer available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   gripads.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024