gripads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
204 (83.6%)
4
23 (9.4%)
3
12 (4.9%)
2
3 (1.2%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gripads.com

C

Charles J.
05/05/2021 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased some grip pad before its been years ago ,and i wore them out hitting the gym hard ,amazing products luv it
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

Its about time i got back into the gym especially coming off the road from driving trucks ,and i recently received a email with new products in stock, what better way to start back in the gym,

Merchant Response

gripads.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Jamie D.
05/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Husband's favorite wrists guards

J

Jerry D.
04/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and simple

Product Choice

Great products and prices

J

John H.
04/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I have used this product for years. I now have a bad right hand with little muscle to pad. When I lift. Thanks for my freedom! I hope you never discontinue this product. It’s the only thing that works!????????

Company Response

Thanks for your Feedback John!
We are happy to know our products assist with your fitness journey!
Keep healthy and strong! 
H

Hussein M.
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Product Choice

Because i tried before and it’s very good

A

Al D.
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast.

Product Choice

Own a pair and love them.

Al D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Yellow

View this product

Great Buy!

Great option to gloves and works extremely well.

A

Abdulla A.
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So convenience

Product Choice

High quality

B

Barak A.
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction

Product Choice

Been using gripads for many years.

N

Nelson F.
04/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product!

Product Choice

Very effective to utilize.

Nelson F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips - Blue

View this product

Back to the drawing board for the Gecko.

The Gecko pattern feature on the palm appears to be plastic, not a rubberized product, which makes anything you are gripping on to slip and not grip Disappointing, the Classic Grip are a thumbs up though. The pads peel over time but offer great grip.

B

Barry H.
04/13/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the only glove that I use, Have used for the past 10 years

Product Choice

I like the feel and the openness

Company Response

Thanks for your review Barry!
Your loyalty to our products and brand is Highly appreciated!! 
Keep health and strong!  :)
Loading Page Animation

See more gripads.com Reviews

Visit gripads.com ►