gripads.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
32 (84.2%)
4
3 (7.9%)
3
2 (5.3%)
2
1 (2.6%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gripads.com

A

Andrew L.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issue in finding products to meet needs"

Company Choice

Previous owner & lot research

Product Choice

Easiness of usage without complexity of using gloves for workout plus easier to maintain.

Andrew L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Black

View this product

Handy to have on hand!

Brought to replace old blue ones that i wasnt able to find after moving. Currently using with concept2 rowing machine & much easier on hands. No more blisters or growing calluses.

C

Carrie R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Surgery on hand

Product Choice

Surgery on hand

J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Come quick"

Company Choice

Great gloves

Product Choice

Good product

S

STUART S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

Company Choice

ITS A GREAT PRODUCT

Product Choice

QUALITY

M

Michael S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been very satisfied with the product and the value"

Company Choice

I don’t like traditional lifting gloves and haven’t for a long time. But I could never find a better alternative until I discovered this product

Michael S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Favorite lifting product on the market.

Love these gloves. Good grip. Great protection.

View this product

Ideal for cross fitters who are moving from groups to pull up bars the barbells to jump rope’s. They are versatile enough to go from station to station. Well the club offers and protection and does not offer the same level of padding as the classic gripad product

D

Diane V.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"

Company Choice

recommended by my trainer

Product Choice

recommended by my trainer

A

Anthony G.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly web design and clear cut descriptions of the product with pictures and models"

Company Choice

Returning customer after several years

Product Choice

Palm protection compared to the original design

A

Al K.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy websie"
J

Jason R.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve used these before... loved’em so much, bought them for a couple friends to try as well"

Company Choice

Used before and they were great

Product Choice

I was lifting a lot previous to having kids and I probably saw it in an ad way back when

T

Tim
06/28/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had a problem. Orders are shipped quickly and correctly."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Got tired of using smelly, stinky sweaty gloves.This is much, much better.

Product Choice

Saw ad and gave it try. Was so pleased neverwent back to gloves. Now I have a different color that I wear each week.

Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX & Wrist Wrap Bundle - Desert Camo

View this product

Great Product!

Have not used stinky, smelly, sweaty gloves since discovering these years ago. Also like the Gripad classics as well.

S

Steffen F.
06/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one click order. "

Company Choice

use gripads since many years

Product Choice

good quality

Steffen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Red

View this product

Delivery to Germany went very smooth.

B

Bob W.
06/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1"

Company Choice

1

Product Choice

1

W

William S.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered before .your product are great"
M

Marty H.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Fast and very easy."

Company Choice

Used them for years.

Product Choice

Standard weightlifting glove.

T

Tim I.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products!"

Company Choice

Benn using for five years...much better than gloves

Product Choice

Have used before.

G

Greg B.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"

Company Choice

replace worn out same product 9 years old

Product Choice

replace worn out same product 9 years old

A

Angel C.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices and look of products"

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

Product Choice

I need grip pads for lifting

Angel C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips - Pink

View this product

Nice comfortable fit !

F

Francisco L.
04/29/2019 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product, quick delivery. Will buy again"

Company Choice

Cool product!!

Product Choice

Ease of use

Francisco L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX Lifting Grips - Blue

View this product

Awsome product!!!

M

Martin A.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and products"

Company Choice

Been using them for years

Product Choice

I don't like regular gloves and these are washable

B

Basilio D.
04/23/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable."

Company Choice

It protects my hands.

Product Choice

I have bought before.

Loading Page Animation

See more gripads.com Reviews

Visit gripads.com ►