gripads.com Reviews

Filter

263 Verified Customer Reviews

263 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan L.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Overall great experience

Product Choice

Functionality and appearance

Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Grey
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Grey
Read more reviews about this product

Ryan L. - 1 week ago

Great product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
2 weeks ago , IL

easy to use website

Product Choice

quality products

Gripad WOD Speed Jump Rope - Pink
Gripad WOD Speed Jump Rope - Pink
Read more reviews about this product

Michael T. - 2 weeks ago

easily adjustable and good quality

Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips - Pink
Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips - Pink
Read more reviews about this product

Michael T. - 2 weeks ago

perfect for my wifes hands


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
2 weeks ago

Terrific

Product Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
2 weeks ago , PA

I have been using gripads for years and like their design and performance.

Product Choice

I used fingerless weightlifting gloves before and after i used my first pair of gripads, have never used anything else.

Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips - Purple
Workout Grips | Gripad Gecko Gym Grips - Purple
Read more reviews about this product

Dawn - 2 weeks ago

Great product and easy to order

I like the great grip they provide while keeping hands from sweating and and keeping hands from touching barbells that may not be sanitized from other users.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devon C.
2 weeks ago

Easy & quick

Product Choice

They are the best product for weightlifting & I will never use any others!

Company Response

Thanks for your review and loyalty to our products and brand!
Much appreciated! :) 

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gripads.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021