gripads.com Reviews

Filter

338 Verified Customer Reviews

338 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavier C.
4 days ago

Good experience easy access to buy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
5 days ago

Quick and easy mobile ordering. Thanks!

Product Choice

Quality company


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny F.
5 days ago

Good

Product Choice

Grip pad products I used at my gym and everyone always ask me where did I get my grip from


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradford K.
5 days ago

Direct and simple.

Product Choice

Replacements for current equipment.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel E.
1 week ago

fast and eazy

Product Choice

good for work out


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
1 week ago

Easy website to use Just wish product wasn't on back order :)

Product Choice

I bought a couple a few years ago and they have just started to split and frey.

So replacing was a no brainer


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emre T.
2 weeks ago , Slagelse

easy and fast

Product Choice

very good quality and useful

Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Yellow
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Yellow
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

very useful I recommend


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamala W.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy to find and purchase.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
3 weeks ago , NY

decent product. been using for years. wish they lasted longer. they usually rip apart in two months.

Product Choice

easiest glove to find.

Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Camouflage
Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Camouflage
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good

Great gloves, they don't last a long time if you lift heavy, but they are great so your hands don't get torn up.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vedat L.
10/30/2022

.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Love them they are the best


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Budd F.
10/25/2022

Easy site

Product Choice

Reccomended

Gripad One Lifting Grips - Blue
Gripad One Lifting Grips - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great product


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer zohar I.
10/21/2022

great

Product Choice

love it


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herve J.
10/20/2022 , NY

Love working out with them. Use them every day. The grip and feel allows me to maximize my workout and do more sets on whatever I'm doing at the gym

Product Choice

Great price and great product.

Gripad One Lifting Grips - Blue
Gripad One Lifting Grips - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022

Absolutely love these. So comfy to workout with and perfect grip which allows for more sets. I always order 2 of them until they wear out.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
10/17/2022

Great product!

Product Choice

Protect my hands when power lifting


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos P.
10/07/2022 , FL

Excellent

Product Choice

Replacement of my old ones

Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Red
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Red
Read more reviews about this product

10/07/2022

Great product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara E.
09/30/2022

fast and easy

Product Choice

A friend recommended.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
09/30/2022

hard to find the grips needed

Product Choice

recommendation


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick P.
09/15/2022

great company

Product Choice

Used product for years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
09/15/2022

I've been a customer for years. Simply the best grips on the market

Product Choice

The best grips on the market


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie M.
09/12/2022

Awesome products

Product Choice

Products looks great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022