gripads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
66 (86.8%)
4
7 (9.2%)
3
2 (2.6%)
2
1 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
66 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gripads.com

T

Tamas M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount"

Product Choice

I have been using Gripads for years. Unfortunately they don't last too long anymore. Seems , like quality is getting worse...

Public Comment

Hi Tamas, 

Thanks for your feedback!
If the Classic Gripads don't last for you as long anymore, maybe you got stronger over the years? :)
We would also recommend to try the RX version which is more durable than the Classic version. 
If you are doing Crossfit, we would recommend going with the AMRAP version. 
Hope this help!
Cheers, 
Gripad USA 

W

William D.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"

Product Choice

been using your grip pads for a few years now & love using them

William D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX Lifting Grips - Desert Camo

View this product

NA

V

Vasin B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been OK. As I would expect from any retail site these days."

Product Choice

Been using the original model. Loved them for the first few weeks. Then they like disintegrated badly. Convinced by reviews these will last longer.

D

David V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and easy."

Product Choice

I have used Gripad products for years.

M

Musa J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Past experience

Z

Zhawah A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanx"
N

Nadean S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and happy to be able to calculate shipping."

Product Choice

I have used it in the past. They are the best.

M

Mario E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Already tried, great product.

Pads are very comfortable and protective, what is the most important for me.

R

regina R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
J

Jesus R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."

Product Choice

These are the best wrist wraps I have used.

J

John T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Used products before

D

Doron S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and nice"

Product Choice

High quality

A

Alvin H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great Black Friday deals"

Product Choice

I’ve used your classic pads for years and recently found the rx. They are amazing. I wanted to try some of your other products too.

V

Vincent O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ability to pay with a site that is secure is the utmost important part of my shopping experience."

Product Choice

This product protects my hands while allowing me the comfort to workout efficiently.

G

Gary O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"

Product Choice

It works!

J

John A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience"

Product Choice

Price

D

Del E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
B

Billy C.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
R

Rudy R.
11/02/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Size portability durability

Rudy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Pink

View this product

Great Product!!!!

Great product, and delivered in time!!

D

Devon C.
10/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I like the grip & fit of the classic style

Devon C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Black

View this product

BEST LIFTING "GLOVES" EVER!!!!

I have used Gripads exclusively for weightlifting for at least 8+ years now after seeing their ad in the back of an Oxygen magazine & I don't ever intend to switch to any other kind of grips/gloves (I lift about ~5 days a week). I hate the way lifting gloves fit and could never find any that had sufficient non-slip grip like Gripad does! Even when my hands are super sweaty mid-workout, I NEVER have issues with weights slipping out of my hands or being difficult to control (and I sweat a LOT!). My favorite is the Gripad classic and I would definitely recommend them to EVERYONE!!!

Public Comment

Devon,
Thanks for your feedback and loyalty to out products and brand!
It is much appreciated ! :) 
Loading Page Animation

See more gripads.com Reviews

Visit gripads.com ►