gripads.com Reviews

Filter

404 Verified Customer Reviews

404 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C S.
Today

Great service, prompt response from admin

Product Choice

Best gear, used to have one before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick C.
6 days ago

Fast checkout.

Product Choice

Great grip support. Best workout gloves ever.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debby S.
1 week ago

ty love the grip pads!!! :)

Product Choice

love them and I love sales.....


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
1 week ago

User-friendly site; Product value for price; History of timely shipping

Product Choice

Loyal-use customer. This order makes my 10th pair in as many years, not to mention orders I've gifted to others.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAFAEL A.
1 week ago

Always great

Product Choice

I've been using it for years I personally don't like wearing lifting gloves the grips are comfortable and work great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradford K.
3 weeks ago

Easy simple ordering.

Product Choice

Replacement grips


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie R.
01/06/2024

I like the ladies fit


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean D.
12/29/2023

Fast n easy

Product Choice

Needed full finger gloves. My last pair were discontinued


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lito V.
12/24/2023

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Have been using these for years


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrianus B.
12/21/2023

alright

Product Choice

GOOD PRICE ON THE WRIST WRAPS


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff R.
12/20/2023

very easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Domingo J.
12/20/2023 , CA

Ever since I got my very first pair many many years ago. I will not use any other product

Product Choice

I bought it for myself and nephew

Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Black
Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Black
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Exactly what I wanted


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaylee
12/19/2023

Good


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel M.
12/17/2023

Quick and pleasant

Product Choice

Been using it for year great products


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Т Simeonov
12/16/2023

Top


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick P.
12/12/2023

Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product Choice

quality


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel M.
11/29/2023

Secure and pleasant

Product Choice

I have Been wearing this product for years, great items


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARES E.
11/29/2023

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell O.
11/28/2023

No hassles

Product Choice

Have used them before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monte S.
11/28/2023

Very easy exp.

Product Choice

good product for lifting


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024