gripads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
98 (83.8%)
4
13 (11.1%)
3
4 (3.4%)
2
2 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gripads.com

M

Michelle S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily found what I needed.

Product Choice

I've been using Grippads for yrs. Best lifting "gloves" out there.

E

Eshhar T.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would add photos for each color next to the choices buttons, but overall quick and efficient.

Product Choice

Have been using Gripad for years.

Eshhar T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weightlifting Gloves | Gripad RX Grips - Red

View this product

Great product

Bit expensive, especially compared to the old gripads, but also much better. Now we will have to see how long it lasts...

S

Sheri J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love them! I have many pairs
V

victor C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Weight lifting

victor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Black

View this product

Good

I

Ingrid E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple

Product Choice

Our gym is requiring full finger gloves when they open back up due to Covid 19

M

Michael B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and product, website works well.

Product Choice

As a PT I've used them for my clients for years

D

Deborah A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed an order over the phone for a back-order product (booty), and was able to get the Mother's Day promo as well!

Product Choice

Used other Gripad products before

P

Paul M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Product Choice

Promotion but it would have been nicer with free shipping

C

Carol K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe Gripad makes a quality product; worth the price and the extra time if you must wait for an item to be restocked.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joel G.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called over the phone and processed my order manually. Was very helpful and provided me with the Mother's Day promo discount!

Product Choice

Have been using Gripads for years!

M

Michael B.
05/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well designed website providing pictures and descriptions of products.

Product Choice

I have used grip pads for years and love the new innovation of a product produced with a new design.

I had visited the website to order more grip pads but actually saw the new grip pad cross fit gloves and wanted to give a different product offered a try as I believe they will be a great fit for my resistance band workouts from home.

Thank you for providing a easily user friendly website and great product that I have relied on for years and will continue to do so for many more to come.

J

Jw
05/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good overall

Product Choice

For resistance band training

Jw has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crossfit Gloves | Gripad AirFlow Workout Gloves - Black/Red, Medium

View this product

The glove is the right fit and it feels really comfortable. Just the right glove I was looking for especially for resistance band training.

R

Rebecca S.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site is easy to navigate. Product descriptions are clear and understandable
P

Pedro D.
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and processed the order over the phone - Very good!

Product Choice

Return customer

H

Hugo W.
03/28/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Product Choice

It works thank you

Hugo W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Purple

View this product

Enjoy using your product thank you

M

Michael F.
03/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND SIMPLE

Product Choice

PREVIOUS USER

C

Christie R.
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the Pink Gripads

Product Choice

A friend bought them for me years ago and loved the product!

A

Amjed M.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely LOVEEEE THESE!
I got them as a free gift from another site.
I swear I have never gotten a blister or calluses while using these-ever! I've been using them for years.
I decided to come straight to gripads.com to get it for a better price.
Finding them was easy and the checkout was quick and smooth.

Product Choice

Absolutely LOVEEEE THESE!

I got them as a free gift from another site.

I swear I have never gotten a blister or calluses while using these-ever! I’ve been using them for years.

I decided to come straight to gripads.com to get it for a better price.

Amjed M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Grips | Gripad Classic Workout Grips - Red

View this product

They work and they last

These things are awesome. Never had a blister or callus form while using these They’re comfortable Priced fairly Last years Love em

F

FRED M.
03/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reordering RX - Great product!

Product Choice

The good Gripads

E

Edin V.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Loading Page Animation

See more gripads.com Reviews

Visit gripads.com ►