gripads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
19 (82.6%)
4
3 (13%)
3
1 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
19

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gripads.com

W

William S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered before .your product are great"
M

Marty H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Fast and very easy."

Company Choice

Used them for years.

Product Choice

Standard weightlifting glove.

T

Tim I.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products!"

Company Choice

Benn using for five years...much better than gloves

Product Choice

Have used before.

G

Greg B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"

Company Choice

replace worn out same product 9 years old

Product Choice

replace worn out same product 9 years old

A

Angel C.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices and look of products"

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

Product Choice

I need grip pads for lifting

Angel C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Special Edition NBCF Pink Gripad Lifting Grips - Pink

View this product

Nice comfortable fit !

F

Francisco L.
04/29/2019 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product, quick delivery. Will buy again"

Company Choice

Cool product!!

Product Choice

Ease of use

Francisco L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX Lifting Grips - Blue

View this product

Awsome product!!!

M

Martin A.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and products"

Company Choice

Been using them for years

Product Choice

I don't like regular gloves and these are washable

B

Basilio D.
04/23/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable."

Company Choice

It protects my hands.

Product Choice

I have bought before.

R

ROGER G.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE"

Company Choice

Good product. Thiswill be my second.

Product Choice

covers whole hand.

ROGER G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX & Wrist Wrap Bundle - Blue

View this product

Great Product. Second time buying the product.

D

David G.
04/20/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick thanks"

Company Choice

Had tried a friends

Product Choice

Referral

David G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Black

View this product

Love these gloves!

I love my new Gripads. No Calluses for me. Thank you very much

S

Santiago E.
04/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
CustomerService
5/5
Santiago E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad RX: 6 Pair Bundle

View this product

There a some that say X-fit, but the quality is the same.

Gripad Classic: 6 Pair Bundle

View this product

E

El-pwe R.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website"

Company Choice

i have all there products

Product Choice

i needed a new pair of gripad and my girlfriend wanted her own pair (PINK) lol

J

James
04/14/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them !!! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I saw them in my gym

Product Choice

I saw them in my gym

T

Tamar
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"

Company Choice

Unique gloves

Product Choice

I love it

J

Jeremy M.
04/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience"

Company Choice

Love this brand!

Product Choice

Well made and durable

Jeremy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Self-Locking Speed Jump Rope - Black

View this product

Love this jump rope! Helped me with my double-unders!

Gripad RX Lifting Grips - Camouflage

View this product

I been using Gripads for years and this upgraded version is fantastic! Very durable!

A

Anonymous Customer
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Best products!

Product Choice

Helps my grip!

T

Tammy F.
Today , Essex

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It didn't like the format of my zip code (postal code) as we write ours as letters and numbers and it didn't like it at first but it seems to be okay now."

Company Choice

I actually use them so I don't get sore hands pushing my Mum around in a wheelchair as I take her out on a lot of long distance walks. I have been using them for years and they are fantastic.

Product Choice

See above.

Tammy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gripad Classic Lifting Grips - Purple

View this product

No more sore hands!!!

I actually use these for pushing my Mum in the wheelchair long distances as well as in the gym!! They are great for stopping sore hands!! Have used them for about six years and they last a long time even when they get a lot of use!!!

M

Mohammed A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ux of website net to improve thanks"
A

awais M.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"credit card problem should fix it"

Company Choice

i alwasy use it best grip pad out there

Product Choice

comfortable on the hands

Merchant Response

gripads.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R

Roy A.
04/04/2019 , ON

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly helpful customer service"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Better than wearing gloves in the gym

Merchant Response

gripads.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

See more gripads.com Reviews

Visit gripads.com ►