greenzipp.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
30 (90.9%)
4
3 (9.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenzipp.com

L

Logan
08/03/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very pleasant time working with my Associate at Greenzip. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and delivered a solid product at the end. I would refer this service to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

James F.
04/07/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a diamond package from greenzip and the service was great. They made everything easy with excellent communication. I look forward to working with greenzip in the future on other services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B-ray
01/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy and awesome to work with. They get things done professionally and are always willing to help at any point. They're a great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Native S.
09/27/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with GreenZipp on a diamond business plan package. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and provided us with a top notch business plan and pro-forma which really helped us wrap our heads around what our valuation should be. The collaboration was extremely seamless and streamlined through their vetted creation process. Thank you GreenZipp. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred
06/14/2017 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The GZ team was great from start to finish in executing my business plan. They're very open and honest and made sure to answer all my questions before purchasing and that trend continued when working with my Dedicated Associate. I was a little nervous about doing everything online because I'm a little older and phones were/are a big part of my business, but they won me over with daily updates and constant communication. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on or what I was paying for. A+++ all the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Green P.
03/01/2017 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobbie
02/27/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Valerie was amazing very clear and very helpful with answering any and all questions I had. We were in constant contact throughout the 10 day window and at the end I got exactly what we were looking for in the Diamond Business plan. Thank you so much I will be back for more services real soon. The may seem high at first but once you see the finale product and how much work went into it, it's worth every cent. Thank you again for all your help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

H.
01/04/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My partners and I came to GreenZipp needing a lot of stuff done in a very short amount of time and they came through with flying colors. Our Associate was super helpful, very communicative and no-bs, which we loved. We had questions, they were answered thoroughly and they even caught a few mistakes we made in our initital drafts that we would have missed and submitted with our documents. They were great and exactly what we needed. So glad we found them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas B.
08/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first we were very hesitant to take the custom DIAMOND BP approach, but we reached out to GreenZipp and got all questions answered prior to moving forward. Well, all the reservations out the window once the business plan was complete. Our dedicated associate implemented the details we needed. Well done, well worth the money spent. I would highly recommend GreenZipp, you will not be disappointed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse
01/05/2016 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eric
08/20/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur
06/26/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yvette
04/28/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Arthur
01/26/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people, great products. Very responsive and patient with me, too. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
O

Oscar
11/20/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Very friendly people. Would definitely do business with them again for anything I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jarid
09/15/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roselle T.
06/24/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great service. A+ all the way. My only suggestion would be for them to figure out a way to light a fire under the officials' butts to make them work faster on application approvals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg
06/10/2014 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul M.
06/06/2014 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marion
05/03/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more greenzipp.com Reviews

Visit greenzipp.com ►