greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
60 (92.3%)
4
3 (4.6%)
3
1 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.5%)
60

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

P

Pedro V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

jose A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful phone support. straight to the point and honest"
C

claus G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning happy customer. Repeat order shipped and arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phoned in and got some excellent advice. Confident I will enjoy the board that I ordered."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info on the products and super quick and easy to checkout!"
P

Patricia P.
10/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are speedy replying to online e questions. THANK YOU SO MUCH."
J

Janet E.
10/28/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Didn' have the board I wanted but used chat option and Julian was incredibly helpful so I bought 2 of a different model. Many thanks!"
R

Ricardo
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site!"
R

Ryan M.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A quick and easy transaction with a full description of the product."
A

Anthony D.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julian , very helpful as always. Return Customer."
A

Anne D.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
K

Kim B.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I’m happy with the easy process!"
T

Timothy M.
09/16/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of reviews and helpful info."
L

Lisa
09/11/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the advice you gave about paddle boards on the Stand Up Zone forums. It helped me narrow down my choice of what paddle board was best for me."
T

Terry T.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some questions about a product and send them an email about it. They responded very quickly with some helpful advice and even extended a sale to include a product they thought might be a better fit. And then the checkout process was extra simple because they give you a link that autofills in your payment and shipping information by using your Amazon account. Pretty slick."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reviews and detailed information on the products. Easy to use website, fast shipping."
H

Heather
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to GWS team for working with me on pricing since I already have my own paddle. Really appreciate that and will remember it when I at some point buy a second board! ;)"
M

Mario
07/27/2018 , Outside U.S./Canada

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife's new Starboard SUP reached Costa Rican waters thanks to Green Watersports. I can only say that the service I received was great and expedite. Very happy with the board! "
K

Kendal
07/18/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
L

Lori B.
07/07/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, exactly what I ordered! "

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►