greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 445 Ratings

5
414 (93%)
4
26 (5.8%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(57)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

About Us

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear

First and foremost we are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide. Whether you are paddling on a lake, cruising down a river or slaying massive waves, we have what you need. Check out what we have in our shop or contact us with questions. Read more about us and see you on the water!

What is SUP?

Stand up paddle (SUP) surfing, stand up paddle boarding, or in the Hawaiian language Hoe he’e nalu, is a growing global sport with a Hawaiian heritage. The sport is an ancient form of surfing, and has reemerged as another way to surf waves, paddle on lakes, rivers or coastal waterways, or paddle longer distances.

We Sell

We stock the best inflatable stand up paddle boards on the market. These include Red Paddle Co, Fanatic, Starboard inflatable SUPs.

S

Stephen &.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website
M

Michelle G.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was easy. No issues.
M

Michael G.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great web site
M

Michael S.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Loved the 5% off.
D

Douglas K.
2 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy checkout!
L

Lisa D.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
R

Robert H.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julian at Green water Sports provided excellence in customer support!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim N.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is great ! Responds fast and very knowledgeable.
K

Karena K.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
E

Edward G.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chatting with Julian in chat room was very helpful with my paddle board order. customer service was great.
P

Polly S.
5 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great to use my Amazon pay!
B

Boyd A.
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price...easy to purchase
M

Maria R.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT!
R

ROBERT F.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was contacted by Julian to notify me that the Bic Wing board I'd ordered was the last one in stock and was damaged when they went to pull it to mail it to me. While he noted that they'd be re-stocked in late July, I was really hoping to get the board ASAP so he was super helpful in suggesting alternatives and I'm actually much happier with the Starboard Zen that I got instead of the Bic I'd originally ordered!

With staff like Julian - any business runs like clockwork. Good on ya mate!

Robert
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sean F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy checkout
E

Ernst R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
D

Douglas P.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
L

Lana U.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julian was great with all my questions. It's nice this online order is so personable.
A

Andrea C.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good interface usability
A

Anthony F.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No
Loading Page Animation

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►