greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 134 Ratings

5
127 (94.8%)
4
4 (3%)
3
2 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

About Us

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear

First and foremost we are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide. Whether you are paddling on a lake, cruising down a river or slaying massive waves, we have what you need. Check out what we have in our shop or contact us with questions. Read more about us and see you on the water!

What is SUP?

Stand up paddle (SUP) surfing, stand up paddle boarding, or in the Hawaiian language Hoe he’e nalu, is a growing global sport with a Hawaiian heritage. The sport is an ancient form of surfing, and has reemerged as another way to surf waves, paddle on lakes, rivers or coastal waterways, or paddle longer distances.

We Sell

We stock the best inflatable stand up paddle boards on the market. These include Red Paddle Co, Fanatic, Starboard inflatable SUPs.

J

Jonathan J.
Today , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with help placing orders! Highly recommend!!"
J

Jeff H.
1 day ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and delivered in two days. Owner even called me to answer a question while he was on vacation out of the country. "
CustomerService
5/5
I

Istvan N.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support selecting the best SUP for me."
J

Jake W.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great deal."
M

Mary C.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job, thanks"
S

Seth M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The owner or the gentleman who answers your questions is extremely helpful. I'm going with a bigger board with a little bit thicker rails then I would want but we had a whole talk about the advantages and disadvantages and age 53 with arthritis I'm going for the 10-4 but I'm doing it with a lot of information. I'm mostly going to use this for small waves and we have a lot of chop so you need a stable platform or else you're going to be watching other people surf or just paddle around the ocean."
R

Roger D.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was user friendly. Even called and talked to Julian with a question. To my surprise he answered the phone on a Saturday; didn’t have to leave a message. Great experience."
F

Fred B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service!"
D

Drew G.
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good, thank you"
L

Lisabeth P.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to call number listed but response was in Spanish....no options"
G

Gary L.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all your help. Great assistance from Julian in deciding which board. "
N

Newton P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
G

Greg R.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site had great information about the board to include videos. Now I can't wait to get the board and try it out!"
C

Charlie S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
A

Alexander L.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
R

Rafael M.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appreciate the help, thanks very much"
P

Patrick M.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time using Greenwater Sports...reliable with great service!"
P

PATRICK M.
1 month ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service! Second order from them...good to have folks you can rely on."
M

Max L.
04/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muchas gracias!"
L

Linda W.
04/22/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site and service"

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►