greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 100 Ratings

5
93 (93%)
4
4 (4%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
93

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

About Us

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear

First and foremost we are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide. Whether you are paddling on a lake, cruising down a river or slaying massive waves, we have what you need. Check out what we have in our shop or contact us with questions. Read more about us and see you on the water!

What is SUP?

Stand up paddle (SUP) surfing, stand up paddle boarding, or in the Hawaiian language Hoe he’e nalu, is a growing global sport with a Hawaiian heritage. The sport is an ancient form of surfing, and has reemerged as another way to surf waves, paddle on lakes, rivers or coastal waterways, or paddle longer distances.

We Sell

We stock the best inflatable stand up paddle boards on the market. These include Red Paddle Co, Fanatic, Starboard inflatable SUPs.

P

pete B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

peter B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
P

peter B.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
D

Darryl S.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very fast , and great thorough reviews helped my purchase choice. "
S

Susan
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is amazing. They were quick to answer the request and patient with my many questions. The product arrived in excellent condition, I would strongly recommend them and will use them for any future board or board related products. Thanks :)"
L

Larry M.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julian has been great to work with."
B

Bruce B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and assistance in identifying item from "Julian"."
P

Paul B.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great advice. Excllent web site!"
E

Erik K.
01/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. My email regarding the board was returned the same day. Fast shipping. "
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Person in the chatroom got me a good price for my board!awesome"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience with prompt responses to requests for information. Julian provided a lot of helpful input."
A

Alex A.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even on New Year's Eve, Julian answered my call, and provided all of the information I needed to make my decision on which paddleboard to buy, and made a last-minute website adjustment to enable me to place my order right away--Thanks!"
R

Rachel L.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, arrived quickly, great product"
K

Kelly
12/29/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great service, when we called with questions we found Julian answered everything thoughtfully and thoroughly, and helped us decide on the right board. Mahalo!"
P

Pedro V.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

jose A.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful phone support. straight to the point and honest"
C

claus G.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning happy customer. Repeat order shipped and arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phoned in and got some excellent advice. Confident I will enjoy the board that I ordered."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info on the products and super quick and easy to checkout!"
P

Patricia P.
10/30/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are speedy replying to online e questions. THANK YOU SO MUCH."

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►