greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 177 Ratings

5
165 (93.2%)
4
9 (5.1%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

About Us

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear

First and foremost we are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide. Whether you are paddling on a lake, cruising down a river or slaying massive waves, we have what you need. Check out what we have in our shop or contact us with questions. Read more about us and see you on the water!

What is SUP?

Stand up paddle (SUP) surfing, stand up paddle boarding, or in the Hawaiian language Hoe he’e nalu, is a growing global sport with a Hawaiian heritage. The sport is an ancient form of surfing, and has reemerged as another way to surf waves, paddle on lakes, rivers or coastal waterways, or paddle longer distances.

We Sell

We stock the best inflatable stand up paddle boards on the market. These include Red Paddle Co, Fanatic, Starboard inflatable SUPs.

L

Leslie J.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with my customer service experience!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caitlin B.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction, fast shipping"
R

Robert K.
6 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
A

Aaron Z.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy website to navigate and purchase items. i like that i can either use my amazon pay, paypall or a credit card. plus the boards are great too!"
L

Lorie B.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
T

Timothy M.
1 week ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy with the best prices."
J

JOHN H.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
M

Mike K.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
J

J-T K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great thanks"
F

Fred
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you sir"
J

julie
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple checkout. Everything arrived on time and packaged well."
CustomerService
5/5
J

jnk
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked well and quick"
J

Jared F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the speedy last minute service."
E

Edwin A.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of water sports gear. I would shop again."
M

Mario V.
3 weeks ago , San Jose

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personalized and Great service!!"
K

Karen L.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and also used chat and everyone was very helpful!"
L

Laurence R.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A breeze"
J

John H.
06/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
J

John H.
06/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you, again!"
A

Andrea O.
06/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate!"

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►