greenwatersports.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 210 Ratings

5
195 (92.9%)
4
11 (5.2%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenwatersports.com

About Us

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear

First and foremost we are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide. Whether you are paddling on a lake, cruising down a river or slaying massive waves, we have what you need. Check out what we have in our shop or contact us with questions. Read more about us and see you on the water!

What is SUP?

Stand up paddle (SUP) surfing, stand up paddle boarding, or in the Hawaiian language Hoe he’e nalu, is a growing global sport with a Hawaiian heritage. The sport is an ancient form of surfing, and has reemerged as another way to surf waves, paddle on lakes, rivers or coastal waterways, or paddle longer distances.

We Sell

We stock the best inflatable stand up paddle boards on the market. These include Red Paddle Co, Fanatic, Starboard inflatable SUPs.

K

Kip K.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"
J

James H.
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PROMPT service, expert advice."
K

Kristin L.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
K

Kristin
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service & prices ! Just received my Red paddle co. 12.6 sport paddle board & tried it out today for the first time & Im still smiling "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert H.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you very much"
B

Bernardo I.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Called and they were very personable>"
S

Shawn P.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Green Water has been very responsive and east to work with!"
M

Mark P.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, thorough help and knowledge guiding me through my first SUP purchase. Best prices online too! I'll be back. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Really great to work with. Product arrived exactly the way we expected."
B

Benjamin B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
B

Brandon
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping. Check your spam folder for their emails. Product is new and the paddle tat was included is high quality."
K

Kay G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed :) Very prompt service ! Will use again :) "
E

Eric S.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great thanks"
G

George S.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good outfit. Could have charged me for faster shipping but didn't need to because of distribution center. I never would have known. "
J

Juan
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful over the phone, will shop here for my future SUP needs for sure."
CustomerService
5/5
N

NA
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Length of time for the free shipping and ground shipping would be useful"
J

john S.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great info online, called with questions, very helpful"
CustomerService
5/5
J

james W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great info on the site and easy process to purchase, appreciate it, thanks"
D

Damian F.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
A

Andrew Y.
08/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, selection and product knowledge."
Loading Page Animation

See more greenwatersports.com Reviews

Visit greenwatersports.com ►