greenpaperproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

https://GreenPaperProducts.com supplies green products: biodegradable and compostable cups and lids, disposable plates, biodegradable trash bags, eco-friendly disposable tableware, petroleum free cutlery and renewable to-go containers that meets all BPI (Biodegradable Products Institute) Compostable Standards. » » »

High quality disposable plates • bowls • containers • cutlery • cups and lids • Manufactured using the highest quality eco friendly renewable resources.

Using compostable products reduces dependence on foreign oil. Substituting plant based for petroleum based plastics contributes to waste diversion programs in the U.S.

Green Paper Products LLC is fully committed to composting and to providing the highest quality biodegradable, compostable and eco-friendly tableware to the food service industry and green products to its customers. Our goal is to provide products made from renewable resources that can increase sustainability goals and increase the diversion of organic materials from landfills.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves

EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

https://GreenPaperProducts.com supplies green products: biodegradable and compostable cups and lids, disposable plates, biodegradable trash bags, eco-friendly disposable tableware, petroleum free cutlery and renewable to-go containers that meets all BPI (Biodegradable Products Institute) Compostable Standards. » » »

High quality disposable plates • bowls • containers • cutlery • cups and lids • Manufactured using the highest quality eco friendly renewable resources.

Using compostable products reduces dependence on foreign oil. Substituting plant based for petroleum based plastics contributes to waste diversion programs in the U.S.

Green Paper Products LLC is fully committed to composting and to providing the highest quality biodegradable, compostable and eco-friendly tableware to the food service industry and green products to its customers. Our goal is to provide products made from renewable resources that can increase sustainability goals and increase the diversion of organic materials from landfills.

 

Filter
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
See more product reviews

Tania F - 10/27/2021

Compostable kitchen gloves

I was looking for some gloves to wear for food prep, but didn't feel good about the disposable plastic ones. I was happy to find these compostable gloves at a very reasonable price. These gloves can be worn on either hand.

Tania F

10/27/2021 - TX

It's very easy to search and order. The items are described well.


EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
See more product reviews

Trudy W - 05/27/2021

Perfect gloves for what we needed

Trudy W

05/27/2021 - Prairie Village, Kansas

Easy system to order online. Friendly phone guidance.


EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
See more product reviews

dana E - 04/19/2021

First, they are compostable. Second they are much easier to get on and off than the non-compostable ones I used to use. Thirdly they feel better and seem to breathe more. I love these.

dana E

04/19/2021 - Issaquah, Washington

I found the size of gloves easy to judge and appreciated the reviews. The site was easy to use and I can read the print. I found the information I was looking for and they took PayPal as a method of payment.


EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
See more product reviews

Shari N - 12/10/2020

Eco Conscious PPE

We are glad to have biodegradable gloves for household use during the pandemic.

Shari N

12/10/2020 - Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Really appreciate the ability to get eco conscious products. These are for our home, so the bulk amount is a bit to get used to. But so worth it.


EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoSafe® Compostable Food Service Gloves
See more product reviews

Geraldine - 11/01/2020

Food handling gloves in different sizes and eco disposable

First time I found food service gloves in smaller sizes. Most are gigantic for me. I like that they are eco degradable plastic.

Geraldine

11/01/2020 - Coconut Creek, Florida

Message replies were prompt, informative and courteous. Company cares about connecting with customers and delivering good customer service and thoughtful products which are compatible with ecological ideals. They deliver well overall.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit greenpaperproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021