greenhousenation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 156 Ratings

5
141 (90.4%)
4
14 (9%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenhousenation.com

R

Richard H.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was exceptionally easy to do allowing me to view the actual item I wanted as well as any accessories I might want to add to my order which I did. The best part is that it was quick and convenient. I might add also that the information included in the ad made the decision much easier and it contained more details than all the other vendors I looked at over the past 3 months."
L

L C.
02/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing on the internet! Easy to order and extremely fast shipping! Now to put it all together!"
S

Steven S.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service on phone"
L

Lawrence R.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, straight forward requests for information"
M

Martin G.
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the folks at Greenhouse nation are very helpful I appreciate their patience"
S

Steve F.
06/04/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the folks at Greenhouse Nation was great. They are very responsive and proactive. I have not reviewed the greenhouse yet as it was just delivered and still in the boxes. I will say that it was very well packed for shipping and came on time with no issues."
CustomerService
5/5
S

STEPHEN W.
04/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
STEPHEN W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Juwel BioStar 1500 Premium Cold Frame

View this product

Great product!

W

wendy D.
03/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very helpful and if all goes well with shipping, I will order again. Thanks"
C

carolyn M.
10/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info. User friendly site. Niki is most helpful."
J

Jeannie
09/24/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products had lots of information along with a picture. I also received a quick response to my email which I appreciated very much."
J

Jynene H.
08/05/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".Great service & delivery timing! "
Jynene H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Janssens Royal Victorian Greenhouse (10X15)

View this product

Loving our new greenhouse!

We love it. So excited to extend our 8200 elevation garden season. Baby greens, micro greens, flowers... can't wait!

G

Givenchy M.
05/26/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nick is dope! thank you"
J

Joshua T.
02/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site with good detail."
G

Gray F.
11/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and good info!!!!"
C

Catherine G.
10/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process! Thank you."
I

irene F.
08/02/2016 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"after doing a lot of research, I picked your company to buy this item. It was the least expensive. looking forward to receiving the greenhouse. I'am very happy to say that I received my Little Cottage Petite Greenhouse today! I was little nervous about buying something so large online. But I really wanted this item and took a chance. I talked to Nick and Jay who assured me I made the right decision. And I did! Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
irene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Little Cottage Company 5X3 Petite Greenhouse

View this product

I Love It !!!

I just received this item today! It came very well packaged. Of course it is not assembled yet, but being retired I have nothing but time. I fell in love with just seeing a picture and now I actually have it. Too cute and it will be a charming addition to my backyard.

C

Camelia S.
05/25/2016 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use website. Quality merchandise."
B

BRIANNE A.
05/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! User friendly website holding a large preferable display of greenhouses. Thank you so much!"
D

Douglas F.
04/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Greenhouse nation website easy to navigate making my purchase more satisfying."
J

James G.
03/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy purchase and just what we wanted!"
James G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Riverstone Monticello 8X12 Black Greenhouse (Premium Package)

View this product

Installation has been difficult

I have found the installation to be difficult for a senior adult! I tried soapy water on the panels but the fit is still very difficult and required a soft mallet to seat many panels. Once I complete the roof, I am sure I will have more to say! Picture will be coming soon.

See more greenhousenation.com Reviews

Visit greenhousenation.com ►