greenhousenation.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145 Ratings

5
130 (89.7%)
4
14 (9.7%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greenhousenation.com

S

Steven S.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service on phone"
L

Lawrence R.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, straight forward requests for information"
M

Martin G.
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the folks at Greenhouse nation are very helpful I appreciate their patience"
S

Steve F.
06/04/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the folks at Greenhouse Nation was great. They are very responsive and proactive. I have not reviewed the greenhouse yet as it was just delivered and still in the boxes. I will say that it was very well packed for shipping and came on time with no issues."
S

STEPHEN W.
04/11/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
STEPHEN W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

wendy D.
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very helpful and if all goes well with shipping, I will order again. Thanks"
C

carolyn M.
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info. User friendly site. Niki is most helpful."
J

Jeannie
09/24/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products had lots of information along with a picture. I also received a quick response to my email which I appreciated very much."
J

Jynene H.
08/05/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".Great service & delivery timing! "
Jynene H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Givenchy M.
05/26/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nick is dope! thank you"
J

Joshua T.
02/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site with good detail."
G

Gray F.
11/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and good info!!!!"
C

Catherine G.
10/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent process! Thank you."
I

irene F.
08/02/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"after doing a lot of research, I picked your company to buy this item. It was the least expensive. looking forward to receiving the greenhouse. I'am very happy to say that I received my Little Cottage Petite Greenhouse today! I was little nervous about buying something so large online. But I really wanted this item and took a chance. I talked to Nick and Jay who assured me I made the right decision. And I did! Thank you!"
irene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Camelia S.
05/25/2016 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use website. Quality merchandise."
B

BRIANNE A.
05/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! User friendly website holding a large preferable display of greenhouses. Thank you so much!"
D

Douglas F.
04/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Greenhouse nation website easy to navigate making my purchase more satisfying."
J

James G.
03/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy purchase and just what we wanted!"
James G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Richard D.
03/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great, very friendly and quick responses."
J

James Z.
02/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was quick and easy!"

See more greenhousenation.com Reviews

Visit greenhousenation.com ►