greenhousenation.com Reviews

Filter

374 Verified Customer Reviews

374 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
(91.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda H.
12/06/2022 , nv

all good

Canopia By Palram Plant Hangers (10 count)
Canopia By Palram Plant Hangers (10 count)
Read more reviews about this product

12/06/2022

ok

arrived quickly, as advertised


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
11/03/2022

Nick has been so helpful and quick.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RHONDA R.
10/24/2022

I love the website! It is so user friendly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda T.
04/08/2022

Love my greenhouse. I believe it will take my husband a year to forgive me. He is a builder, and a drywall finisher, and this greenhouse will haunt his dreams forever. Much like our pool we put in years ago that he just now will finally swim in, years later after the hate receeded.
No problems except for every step forward you take three back. IN MY DEFENSE,
I gave him three years to build me one, so this year I bought one to put together. Don't think he'll ever forgive me. The instructions are very nice, clear, and have tips. If there was a part that looked like it would go for either end, we always picked the wrong end. Our joke was the next step was to undo all the bolts and screws that took half an hour to squeeze together properly, only to take it apart on the next step. That was the most aggrevating thing.
Life sized lego set. First day after building the wind storm came. It held up nicely. We were surprised. We did not erect the "tent stakes" for the outside. I mean, come on! It is a greenhouse, not a tent. We did the cables on the inside from top corner to oposite bottom plate. In each side. I can push the outside and shake it like an earthquake drill performed by Ace Ventura. Held up nicely, no wiggly room and stout. Like a glove.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
02/02/2022

Thanks to Nick for answering my questions!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudine G.
01/26/2022

Very professional


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory H.
11/18/2021

Great customer service. Spoke with Nick prior to ordering who gave me a lot of great information about installing the Janssens Royal Victorian Greenhouse (8X10).


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas I.
10/19/2021

Fast and easy.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earl H.
09/26/2021

Nick was very helpful on the phone.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine B.
09/20/2021

Ordering was easy, paypal checkout is a huge plus!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
09/11/2021

The people at greenhouse nation and also at exaco are very helpful and thorough with answering questions prior to our purchase. We would definitely purchase here again and recommend to others!

Customer Service
5/5
Janssens Junior Orangerie Greenhouse (13X10)
Janssens Junior Orangerie Greenhouse (13X10)
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

The greenhouse ket arrived in good shape! We will be able to say more after we assemble it. So far, though, the process has been very smooth!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
09/09/2021

So far so good, shopping was easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy
09/07/2021 , Tennessee

Product just as ordered and the shipping time was perfect.

Schaefer 22" PVC Shutter
Schaefer 22" PVC Shutter
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2021

Just what I needed.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne H.
09/07/2021

Good communication.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory M.
08/29/2021

Excellent help!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie C.
08/23/2021

Customer service can't be beat! Great job!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher D.
08/14/2021

Easy to use website.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rekha M.
08/04/2021

Excellent customer service. Spoke to Nick!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
06/29/2021

Thanks for the help!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth K.
05/31/2021

Easy site to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023