greenerprinter.com Reviews

About this Company

San Francisco's Green certified and Eco-Friendly Printing Services.  We Print Business marketing colatterol, business Cards, Booklets, Catalogs, Calendars, Hang Tags, and large format display graphics. We have been in business since 1988.   Online printing with superior quality color, fast turnaround, and great customer service and a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Our speciality is for saddle stitch booklets. perfect bound books, catalogs, calendars, magazines, brochures, programs and soft cover Photo Books.    FREE TEMPLATES Use our FREE downloadable templates to make sure you get all the file requirements, and specs correct the first time.   PROFESSIONAL DESIGN HELP   We have organized a team of professional graphic designers to help our customers with all their design needs.   Greenerprinter's most popular paper is Reincarnation paper, 100% recycled and 100% PCW content, order a sample pack and once you've seen samples, you'll understand why: The ink gloss gives a subtle shine to images, while the matte surface provides a classy, non reflective background. We recommend Reincarnation Matte for all of our most popular products: postcards, business cards, brochures, catalogs and more.

Filter
Filter
Bookmarks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bookmarks
See more product reviews

Joanna C - 11/02/2020

The bookmarks look great—thanks!


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Daniel L - 11/02/2020

Great product with eco friendly options. The team was really helpful.

Daniel L

11/02/2020

The team was really helpful, thanks


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Halley E - 10/28/2020

Great communication. Delivered fast regardless of pandemic.


Kraft hang tags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kraft hang tags
See more product reviews

Evans P - 10/27/2020

Great all around product.


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

nicole - 10/22/2020

Cards look great! Thanks again will definitely be using again in the future. Cheers


Bulk posters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulk posters
See more product reviews

Fayette H - 10/08/2020

My posters came out beautifully the staff were very helpful in making my paper decision and the price is fantastic. Definitely a return customer!

Fayette H

10/08/2020 - CA

Wonderful printing experience. Staff was very helpful in choosing the right paper for the job. My posters came out gorgeous!


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 10/07/2020

We've been teleworking since March so I haven't seen the card we ordered, but I know that it arrived last week. Thanks, Greenerprinter!


Kraft Stickers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kraft Stickers
See more product reviews

Adam B - 10/06/2020

You guys are a great company. We've never had a single issue in the years we've been working together. Keep up the good work!


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Durga D - 09/11/2020

Thank you!!

So beyond happy with my new cards... they're BEAUTIFUL and much more honoring of our lovely Mama Earth. Thank you. Will definitely utilize your services again... and again...

Durga D

09/11/2020 - CA

The entire experience was simple and the cards are beautiful. I'll definitely be utilizing your services for more of my pro printing needs.


Booklets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booklets
See more product reviews

KIrsten - 09/03/2020

The color of the printing is darker and not as vibrant as we had hoped. I love the eco friendly side, but wish the colors were more accurate to what we sent.

KIrsten

09/03/2020 - CA

We love supporting a company like Greenerprinter that is dedicated to the environment. We had some difficulties getting our files loaded, but they were very patient and helpful with us in the process. The end products look nice, but the actually printing colors are not what we expected. We used uncoated paper, so the colors are not as vibrant which was disappointing. We would work with Greenerprinter again, but might look into other paper options.


Postcards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Postcards
See more product reviews

Dr. A - 08/31/2020

Happy to have found a green printer.

Turned out nice.

Dr. A

08/31/2020 - OR

Thanks for offering green options.


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Cait - 08/27/2020

Wonderful Job!

Paper Feels Great! The color, texture, and quality is exactly what I was looking for in a recycled paper business card! Highly Recommend

Cait

08/27/2020

Everything was easy, linear, and very efficient!


Round corner business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round corner business cards
See more product reviews

Sondra E - 08/13/2020

Lovely quality! Quick turnaround and ordering process. Super helpful customer service!! I'll be returning and referring for sure!!

Sondra E

08/13/2020 - CA

Super impressed and happy to have found this eco-savvy B-corp!!


Premium business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium business cards
See more product reviews

Adam C - 08/11/2020

Quality but quick

Little bit slow turnaround time, but the quality is good.


Brochures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brochures
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 07/30/2020

The brochures came out beautifully and arrived promptly. It’s wonderful to have an environmentally responsible option for printing.


Bookmarks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bookmarks
See more product reviews

Cales - 07/27/2020

very happy with the color representation and over-all look of the bookmark! I wish the paper would have been a little heavier, but I think that was on me - I think I chose a higher content of eco-friendly over a thicker paper.

Cales

07/27/2020 - MA

I really liked this experience overall, until so many required review feedback questions! It would have been nice to have an easier time/less hoops to jump through to leave a review.


Booklets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Booklets
See more product reviews

Marie C - 07/24/2020

Will work with Greenerprinter again

For my first time ordering booklets from them, Greenerprinter was very helpful and answered all my questions in a timely, friendly manner. They also made sure my pages turned out how I wanted, checking in with me before printing but after I'd approved the proof. My booklet was to benefit a cause and they kindly supported my project with a nonprofit discount. The pickup process was easy and quick. Can't recommend them enough.

Marie C

07/24/2020 - CA

Exceeded my expectations on every level. Great product and customer service. Thank you.


Postcards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Postcards
See more product reviews

Christine S - 07/22/2020

Beautiful quality. We used them for grad party invitations! Customer service was great too!

Christine S

07/22/2020 - OH

Great experience!


Circle labels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circle labels
See more product reviews

Alina - 07/19/2020

Love the labels but hate the backing!

Good paper quality, nice print/color quality, but very hard to get off the backing without folding or crinkling the edge of the label

Alina

07/19/2020 - CA

I chose Greenprinter for their dedication to sustainability. Service was quick to respond and the ordering process easy to navigate. I was also very pleased with the quality of the products I received. Prices are very competitive. I will absolutely return to Greenprinter for all my printing needs in the future. A great company all around!


Round business cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round business cards
See more product reviews

Alina - 07/19/2020

Love my round business cards!

Love the guilt free printing, vegetable based ink and recycled paper. Quality of the print is nice too. I would go with a thicker paper choice next time but that’s on me. The round cards are unique and a really nice product to have!

Alina

07/19/2020 - CA

I chose Greenprinter for their dedication to sustainability. Service was quick to respond and the ordering process easy to navigate. I was also very pleased with the quality of the products I received. Prices are very competitive. I will absolutely return to Greenprinter for all my printing needs in the future. A great company all around!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   greenerprinter.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022