greencarpetscleaning.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 199 Ratings

5
170 (85.4%)
4
18 (9%)
3
4 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
7 (3.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greencarpetscleaning.com

D

Denisee A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the experience has been good.
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was easy to navigate
L

Linda F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is no Zero. Go to Yelp or Google for full review . And don't ever call, text or email me or I will notify the authorities. A TOTAL SHAM COMPANY.,,Needed to pay an extortion fee to get my rug back!!!!! With the stain still there! WORST COMPANY I HAVE DEALT WITH EVER! Rude, obnoxious, unprofessional
CustomerService
1/5
D

denise R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

competent
L

Lewis F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty simple
C

charlynn R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

poor communication. no matter when I call i am put on hold, no one returns the call or comes to the phone. my 89 year old grandmother feels likes she is being taken advantage of
L

Linda F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If zero were possible, that would be my rating. I hate you people, (Alex excluded because he at least talked to me)
Your company took the rug on 11/30 to remove a red wine stain and it was promised back in 5 days. My sister was told you needed a little more time to make it perfect. 3 weeks have past, my sister and I are still being given the run around. Is the rug lost, stolen or was it further damaged during cleaning? These are the only conclusions I can draw. It is an brand new, expensive carpet. Whatever the situation, we need to talk and come to an understanding. Please stop hanging up on me or putting me on indefinite hold,. I have called you 48 times in 5 days. My sister would call but as I explained to Alex yesterday, my sister had breast cancer surgery Friday. Her second radiation treatment is today.. I need advance notice (when:if) Sean intends to return my sister's property today as promised. As I mentioned, she will be getting her treatment for cancer. Some else will need to be at the condo if Leslie is at Cedars. I am at my wits end. I need answers. You were paid $500. The rug is worth more than $7000. If you continue to refuse to speak to me you leave me no choice but to make this a police matter. It should never have come to this.
T

tina
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service person, though very nice, had to move the time slot from 8-10am tp 10-12noon. There was no prior estimate for the cost, so when he got there, late, the estimate was way to much for the small amount of carpet in each room that needed to be done. Then for payment there was only 2 options- cash or some other transfer of funds to his account. For the "advanced" cleaning, I was told would dry in 3 hours. The next day, parts of the carpet were still wet. Will not use again.
K

Kathie
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need a quote before I book anything
D

David L.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online setup
Loading Page Animation

See more greencarpetscleaning.com Reviews

Visit greencarpetscleaning.com ►