greencarpetscleaning.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 210 Ratings

5
175 (83.3%)
4
21 (10%)
3
4 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
10 (4.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

greencarpetscleaning.com

J

Juanita E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick app
Z

Zak A.
03/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Except the date screen moved when the calendar pops up. So, if you need to change the date. The date portion is very hard to use.
S

Sarena
02/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone number wasn't working would have liked to talk to someone.
G

Guillermo B.
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received unacceptable service from them for my rug cleaning AND disgusting treatment from the so called dispatch, saying that he doesn’t want to block my number, I have never received this bad service from a company that I paid over $1400, that still owes me an upholstery cleaning. And poor treatment acting like I’m the one with the problem.
S

SS
01/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I could give a 0 if i could. The tech showed up and wasn't prepped from the office with whom I made the appt with. He was very unhappy the dryer vent was on the second floor and went from 49.00 to 250.00. That was out of our budget and we chose this company based on the price of 49.00. So once the tech left he sent me nasty text messages over and over, like a 12 year old, for an hour! Really? You are an adult and work for a professional company? No way this is a legit professional company. Stay clear and look somewhere else. Not worth an ounce of time. We found a professional company to service our dryer vent. They were wonderful and still in our price range. Beware of Green Carpet Cleaning!
CustomerService
1/5
G

george J.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope you can get this done quickly.
G

Graham O.
01/27/2021 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate and complete form
T

Terri
01/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
D

Daniela A.
01/25/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to make an appointment. A technician came, I asked for my 2 area rugs to be washed in my driveway. He said that they needed to be taken n to be washed well. He said that the payment should be made in full for him to take them. He also said that he will bring them back in 5 days. I paid, he gave me a receipt with a phone number. Later that day, I found the rugs on the curve side. The rugs were dirty, they didn't get washed. I called the number on the receipt. It was a non-existing number. I called the number on the website. I spoke with Mike. He said that this was a calling service and that they will leave a message to the owner of the company, and that I will receive a call back later that day. I didn't. When I called back, I was told that the company was closed and that I will receive a call back the next day. I didn't. When I called back the next day, I spoke with Alex. He said that he will leave a message to the owner and that I will receive a call back in a few minutes. Hours later, I still didn't receive a call back.
I called again. When they heard my voice, they hang up on me. I called again the next day only for them to hang up on me again. I called again, and they send me straight to voice mail. So far, I paid for a service I didn't receive, and after 3, nobody contacted me back. I sent an email to the address posted on the website. I hope someone will contact me by tomorrow, Tuesday, January 19. Thank you.
CustomerService
1/5
A

Abdoulaye O.
01/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy for your service
Loading Page Animation

See more greencarpetscleaning.com Reviews

Visit greencarpetscleaning.com ►